Originally posted by Fantagf:
Transexual parn's motive of coming to this forum is to disrupt discussion. If you read its post responding to TS, you know it is a nuisance giving nonseniscal, distorted views and comments.It is now trying its best to divert forumers' attention that it is a transexual, tranny by pointing finger to say that I am ah qua. Ha ha ha. There are already posts by it that other forumers have posted to prove it is transexual.
OMG....Ah Kua detected! ![]()
You're still a guy even when you try so hard to divert people's attention from your own gender, and especially when you're overly concern about other people's gender.
Trace Civilgoh's post and you can see how ah kua this Fantagf has decided to become.
For your own retarded retard info, I'm a girl using a guy's sgforum nick, and I don't see the need to go and register my own nick in order to convince retarded ah kua forumers like yourself. ![]()
And this will be the last time I'm replying to such bo liao post from an ah kua.
Originally posted by parn:
OMG....Ah Kua detected!You're still a guy even when you try so hard to divert people's attention from your own gender, and especially when you're overly concern about other people's gender.
Trace Civilgoh's post and you can see how ah kua this Fantagf has decided to become.
For your own retarded retard info, I'm a girl using a guy's sgforum nick, and I don't see the need to go and register my own nick in order to convince retarded ah kua forumers like yourself.
And this will be the last time I'm replying to such bo liao post from an ah kua.
YOU are without IQ. No girl will try so hard to prove she is a girl. Transexual parn, bitchy parn!
where's the MOD?
The mods won't care de-middle.
Which Fanta-drinking ah kua needs mod to save them?
I know for sure it's not me. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:Which Fanta-drinking ah kua needs mod to save them?
I know for sure it's not me.
ha ha hah, calling yourself ah qua again! ha h ha ha! In reality and in truth no females will try so hard to prove that they are girls/women.
Originally posted by de_middle:where's the MOD?
parn the transexual loves to disrupt discussions and draw all attention to itself.
Which Fanta-drinking ah kua needs mod to BAN him AGAIN?
I know for sure it's not me. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:Which Fanta-drinking ah kua needs mod to BAN him AGAIN?
I know for sure it's not me.
with the transexual parn's ill behaviour here it is more likely to be banned than any of the forumers here.
I'm worth more value than you in sgforums even if you add up all your clones, including those banned ones too. ![]()
I'm worth more value than you in sgforums even if you add up all your clones, including those banned ones too.
Ha ha ha, you are disgracing yourself by say the above, ha ha ha ha. Don't evade the fact and reality that many forumers here are pissed off, hate, dislike your ill behaviour.
Are you afraid of me? ![]()
Hehehehe....so easily angered and agitated.
Go listen to "Real Me - Ayumi Hamasaki" ok? ![]()
Are you afraid of me?Hehehehe....so easily angered and agitated.
Go listen to "Real Me - Ayumi Hamasaki" ok?
who do you think you are, overrating yourself. To me you are without IQ. People in the forum know you too well, know your nuisance, bitchiness. I need not obey you.
would appreciate if you could take your fights elsewhere..
thank you.
Both of u, take ur fights somewhere else leh, pls dont hijack ppl thread. Knn.
Of course it is better to be with the guy I loved.How difficult it is to find a guy who loves me?
are you sure you really want an answer to that question?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:The mods won't care de-middle.
why should they? 2 persons embarassing themselves in the open despite it being personal, its a bonus to sg forums. 6 mths down the road they'll become another classic sgf story about 2 members arguing over who's a transexual.
it's always to easy to say you will leave the person but so hard to do it...
you think you can be the one to change him but deep down, you know the inevitable will happen...
Originally posted by nisi:it's always to easy to say you will leave the person but so hard to do it...
you think you can be the one to change him but deep down, you know the inevitable will happen...
Why is it that you will not be able to carry out the advice in which you give to a friend?
he just wants to get into your pants?
why can't leave him? bcos u see him as ur future?
Originally posted by nisi:why can't leave him? bcos u see him as ur future?
If this were to happen to your friend, what would you say to him?
at the end of the day, we know what we should do but yet we don't.. i've read your thread..
if you know u gonna lose something, then just enjoy it while you can.. you will lose it anyway
Originally posted by nisi:at the end of the day, we know what we should do but yet we don't.. i've read your thread..
if you know u gonna lose something, then just enjoy it while you can.. you will lose it anyway
My heart goes to you, nisi. It is never easy to let go. Wait wait till one day you realise that it is getting you no where then make your decision. Making decision to leave someone dear is not an easy one, I was in it to know the pain and . . .
Wish you wisdom in handling this.
Originally posted by nisi:at the end of the day, we know what we should do but yet we don't.. i've read your thread..
My point is, even if he does not have that history of flirting, how can you be sure that he will be your future?