Originally posted by EarlNeo:time to screw him up side down....
if he is taking credit for ur job, he cant blame u for a job badly done... can he?
but there are really such ppl around..
super thick skinned..
don't feel paiseh for adding on to your additional workload (on a frequent basis) & yet, still have the audacity to blame u should anything goes wrong..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:if boss wallet is kept fat fat....
empolyee, the one supporting the boss become thin thin... how do u think the story will end?
ppl only work this far for u... if the boss are thin like the employee.... then having a job is a b.... else, itis just cheap labour... to get itself fat...
boss won't care? cuz to them is like economy so bad..retrenchments every where..
boss thinking --> if u leave, i can easily find a replacement..
all they care about now is about the company's liquidity..enough cashflow to tide them over any unforesee circumstances..
now is a great chance for them to save $$
realistic world eh =(( that's the pathetic plight of employees..
HENCE, the MORAL of the story is : don't bother to work so hard UNLESS u know that this boss is worth the amount of hard work & effort & time of yours..
表�功夫 can liao.. =D
act act abit..do whatever i need to do..don't need to go for the extra mile..
u dun have to be busy all the time...
u just have to be busy in front of ur boss...
Originally posted by miNty`:表�功夫 can liao.. =D
act act abit..do whatever i need to do..don't need to go for the extra mile..
if can act, oredi go media corp to act full time liao....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u dun have to be busy all the time...
u just have to be busy in front of ur boss...
Preciely Boss not around..that's why so active in sgforum..lols
btw, where's winnie? o.o
Originally posted by EarlNeo:if can act, oredi go media corp to act full time liao....
too short leh..mediacorp don't want me & ask me go skip more..lols
Originally posted by miNty`:enlighten me pl0x o.o
simi ish "TS belong to theory X"?
Originally posted by miNty`:
haha..who won't like to "eat snake"?..but then sometimes is really very sian when there's nothing to do at all..
my daily routine @ work leh =D countdown~~ 3.5hrs more =x
haha! u same with me liao. always countdown.
tmr is fri!
me from mon already starts to countdown to fri!
I am now sitting on ass... surfing sgf.
What should i eat for lunch...mmmmm....
lol! the pple in this topic all very eng one... eat snake somemore...
but at least we got companion. not bad eh?
so.. u thought about what to eat for lunch yet ? lol.. the agony of trying to think of what to eat for lunch...
the agony !!! lol
nobody is here?
btw, i ask u all, when u all typing in sgforums and surfing net, your colleagues know abt it? tou tou mo mo or guang ming zhen da one?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:so.. u thought about what to eat for lunch yet ? lol.. the agony of trying to think of what to eat for lunch...
the agony !!! lol
i no need to think wat to eat for lunch... last time in prev cos will think.
but this co no need becos got free meal here in the co! their lunch not something very sumptuous, but can say is not bad. hehe. :)
man... my colleagues dun know nuttin !I guang ming zhen da one. Cause i got my own room n own computer. lol.. maybe the IT ppl know what i am doing la. hahaha... downloading... streaming stuffs. Hogging all the bandwidth.
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
i no need to think wat to eat for lunch... last time in prev cos will think.but this co no need becos got free meal here in the co! their lunch not something very sumptuous, but can say is not bad. hehe. :)
Dun u get bored of the same old food man... u know. See the same bunch of ppl eating at the same place at the same floor.. zzzzzz
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun u get bored of the same old food man... u know. See the same bunch of ppl eating at the same place at the same floor.. zzzzzz
haha! u go eat lunch with your colleagues also same bunch of pple wat.
not really always same food lah.
most imprt is save money!!!
eat outside so ex!!!
after lunch still can go shopping centre walk walk... after back in office... sleepy all the way until go home.
u IT line? so gd got own room! freedom leh.
haha! u go eat lunch with your colleagues also same bunch of pple wat.not really always same food lah.
most imprt is save money!!!
eat outside so ex!!!
after lunch still can go shopping centre walk walk... after back in office... sleepy all the way until go home.
u IT line? so gd got own room! freedom leh.
Sometimes eat with colleagues la. But will eat with friends or what lo.Sometimes eat lunch eat until drink beer happy hour . hahaha I agree eating inside company saves money.
U guys at least got these massive shopping centres to walk walk ar.
I not IT line. Ya got own room. But this room here is not as big as the one at hq. ;p lacks the mini fridge too. *imagines his future office room... equiped with plasma tvs n a bar* nice.. LOL!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Sometimes eat with colleagues la. But will eat with friends or what lo.Sometimes eat lunch eat until drink beer happy hour . hahaha I agree eating inside company saves money.
U guys at least got these massive shopping centres to walk walk ar.
I not IT line. Ya got own room. But this room here is not as big as the one at hq. ;p lacks the mini fridge too. *imagines his future office room... equiped with plasma tvs n a bar* nice.. LOL!
are u ok??? u are working, not at some bar leh.
still got plasma tv and bar!!!
y not u go work at bar mayb suit u more???
are u ok??? u are working, not at some bar leh.still got plasma tv and bar!!!
y not u go work at bar mayb suit u more???
sorry i was daydreaming. u were saying ? lol!
well.. i did work in a bar before..... ;p
Originally posted by BadzMaro:sorry i was daydreaming. u were saying ? lol!
well.. i did work in a bar before..... ;p
u worked in a bar b4 also no surprise loh.
i like what i am doing
in other words, i like my job, i like to go to work
so happy!
u worked in a bar b4 also no surprise loh.
heh heh..
so what is it u do? Whats ur function in the office ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:heh heh..
so what is it u do? Whats ur function in the office ?
hmm... sleepy and sian sian come to office... later wait for lunch... then after lunch go walk walk... then eat abit of snack afternoon... then wait to go home...
if got tasks to do... then will do... in between will eat snake a bit... when busy really busy until like crazy!
if nothing to do... like minty :P then will surf net and do personnal stuff...
tht's abt it. :)
will not work here for long i think?