Originally posted by BadzMaro:Lets all dun go to work tomorrow. lol!
but i am working now...
3 more days to fri!!!
yeah!!!
thn next week only work 3.5days!!!
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
but i am working now...3 more days to fri!!!
yeah!!!
thn next week only work 3.5days!!!
dun worry. i am in office now also. LoL..
man .. i have to work weekends. But sunday half the day i will be travelling back so its.. alrite.. -_-"
Originally posted by BadzMaro:dun worry. i am in office now also. LoL..
man .. i have to work weekends. But sunday half the day i will be travelling back so its.. alrite.. -_-"
Traveling back to where?
To civilisation. lol.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the stage before u tio pok...
So u better treasure me here while it last...
btw, got a freaking bad news leak out from my top management....
no b for us this year.....
i mean wtf, no aws.. now no b oso!!! ![]()
best part, company earn money this year... even this month too...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:btw, got a freaking bad news leak out from my top management....
i mean wtf, no aws.. now no b oso!!!
they "ceng ji" minus staffs bonus and aws... excuse is economy is bad!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:So u better treasure me here while it last...
i dun really care much about u..
really...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dun really care much about u..
really...
that's great.... it would be weird if u said otherwise...
really....
they "ceng ji" minus staffs bonus and aws... excuse is economy is bad!
they better give me a gd increment...
else it will be shit that they are getting for my work...
a bad time to jump ship....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:that's great.... it would be weird if u said otherwise...
really....
im glad if think likewise...
really...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im glad if think likewise...
really...
im glad tt u r glad....
really....
oh my god. both of you are so funny! lol!
like tht also can bicker.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:they better give me a gd increment...
else it will be shit that they are getting for my work...
a bad time to jump ship....
huh? now economy no gd, u still dare like tht ah.
get sh|t from your work? aiyooo........
haha... so funny...always countdown...
dun know we should be happy anot... can eat snake thn still complain...
now got a bit tasks to do liao!
haha..who won't like to "eat snake"?..but then sometimes is really very sian when there's nothing to do at all..
my daily routine @ work leh =D countdown~~ 3.5hrs more =x
huh? now economy no gd, u still dare like tht ah.get sh|t from your work? aiyooo........
u give ur everything....
help them earn $$$...
in the end... they keep their wallet thick thick... and dun give u b nor increment....
They shd b happy that i dun set fire to their office liao.. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:btw, got a freaking bad news leak out from my top management....
Normal leh..Companies using this economy recession period to retrench staff, cut down on allowances etc.
Is a great chance to cut down on bonus to employees also..
Even if the company make $$, they also will opt to accumulate whatever profit / cash on hand they have 1st..Just in case they need fast cash to tide over another sudden outburst from the recession...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:im glad tt u r glad....
really....
i hope u have packed...
Just heard from 1 of the staff..that this particular guy (let's name him A)went for OBT..& there's this urgent report that he needs to submit by tml..BUT..instead of doing it himself..He happily called up another colleague (Let's name him B) & ask B to do for him..
His excuse being : I don't have internet access here..
Poor guy B slogging away now..Not yet had his lunch even..On top of that, he still have his own reports to rush out also..
Seriously, hate these kind of slackers.. =.=''' If he dares to ask me for help..I will ask him to go fly kite..Cuz apparently..this is not the 1st time that Guy A used this tactic on his fellow colleagues..
Argh..another reason why I hate working life..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i hope u have packed...
I m always packed....
just need the right reason.....
Originally posted by miNty`:Just heard from 1 of the staff..that this particular guy (let's name him A)went for OBT..& there's this urgent report that he needs to submit by tml..BUT..instead of doing it himself..He happily called up another colleague (Let's name him B) & ask B to do for him..
His excuse being : I don't have internet access here..
Poor guy B slogging away now..Not yet had his lunch even..On top of that, he still have his own reports to rush out also..
Seriously, hate these kind of slackers.. =.=''' If he dares to ask me for help..I will ask him to go fly kite..Cuz apparently..this is not the 1st time that Guy A used this tactic on his fellow colleagues..
Argh..another reason why I hate working life..
time to screw him up side down....
if he is taking credit for ur job, he cant blame u for a job badly done... can he?
Originally posted by miNty`:
Normal leh..Companies using this economy recession period to retrench staff, cut down on allowances etc.
Is a great chance to cut down on bonus to employees also..
Even if the company make $$, they also will opt to accumulate whatever profit / cash on hand they have 1st..Just in case they need fast cash to tide over another sudden outburst from the recession...
if boss wallet is kept fat fat....
empolyee, the one supporting the boss become thin thin... how do u think the story will end?
ppl only work this far for u... if the boss are thin like the employee.... then having a job is a b.... else, itis just cheap labour... to get itself fat...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:I m always packed....
just need the right reason.....
btw, got a freaking bad news leak out from my top management....
i mean wtf, no aws.. now no b oso!!! ![]()
time to go...