Originally posted by miNty`:
sad to say..their room is locked =(( i can't get in with my pass..haiish..i don't even know who they are..hahas..(different floors)
winnie not on9? normally she will count down together =D
hahah... u need to get to know them.. so u can get some benefits in times of crisis. LOL!
Maybe u too high n mighty upstairs. lol They block ur net access then u know. haaha
winnie is here. u no c my prev msg. :)
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahah... u need to get to know them.. so u can get some benefits in times of crisis. LOL!
Maybe u too high n mighty upstairs. lol They block ur net access then u know. haaha
maybe i am too small fry that they don't even want to know me =(
NO!! cannot block my net access!!!!!!!! i will die w/o it..argh..that will be the time that i stampede my way to the IT dept..*roar*
Originally posted by winnie^_^:winnie is here. u no c my prev msg. :)
O.O
*hold winnie's hand*
let's countdown together ^^
52min more to lunch..hahas
maybe i am too small fry that they don't even want to know me =(
NO!! cannot block my net access!!!!!!!! i will die w/o it..argh..that will be the time that i stampede my way to the IT dept..*roar*
haha.. no wonder they got differenct access card. The doors must be made of solid 5 inch steel to prevent ppls like you to stamepede in once they block ur net access. kekeke!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha.. no wonder they got differenct access card. The doors must be made of solid 5 inch steel to prevent ppls like you to stamepede in once they block ur net access. kekeke!
LOL..prevention of bo liao ppl (like me) to barge in & bug them for unnecessary trouble =x
but the internet connection really sux here..super slow..it can take as long as 5min to load 1 page..if not, i will encounter "connection timed out" kind of message *pissed*
btw, any of u watch Twilight? SUPER NICE MOVIE!!
LOL..prevention of bo liao ppl (like me) to barge in & bug them for unnecessary trouble =x
but the internet connection really sux here..super slow..it can take as long as 5min to load 1 page..if not, i will encounter "connection timed out" kind of message *pissed*
btw, any of u watch Twilight? SUPER NICE MOVIE!!
Maybe alot of higher ups hogging the bandwidth. Wonder what they are up to. Or either that filtering ... lol
No.. not yet watch Twilight.. i wanna watch The day the earth stood still. The movie got few parts right ? Cause i got friend who was reading a book i asked 'what u reading ?' answer 'Neh.. the movie twilight right ? this is the 4th book' lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Maybe alot of higher ups hogging the bandwidth. Wonder what they are up to. Or either that filtering ... lol
No.. not yet watch Twilight.. i wanna watch The day the earth stood still. The movie got few parts right ? Cause i got friend who was reading a book i asked 'what u reading ?' answer 'Neh.. the movie twilight right ? this is the 4th book' lol!
if u refer to the earlier posts of this thread..there's someone from mgmt lvl also..lols..should be 1st pg of this thread (if i didn't rmb wrongly)..all slacking away..i mean all of them look so busy..haha..who know's what they are doing exactly =x
"The day the earth stood still" >> i heard that is not nice leh..received kinda bad reviews also..
1st bk is twilight, moon, eclipse, breakdawn (4th bk)
haha..i finished all liao..so besotted in love with edward cullens (male lead) right now..how i wish that he exist in this world..i will be standing by my window..waiting for him to......BITE ME! hahas..
where's winnie? ~~ this thread becomes chatting thread for us liao lols
Originally posted by miNty`:if u refer to the earlier posts of this thread..there's someone from mgmt lvl also..lols..should be 1st pg of this thread (if i didn't rmb wrongly)..all slacking away..i mean all of them look so busy..haha..who know's what they are doing exactly =x
"The day the earth stood still" >> i heard that is not nice leh..received kinda bad reviews also..
1st bk is twilight, moon, eclipse, breakdawn (4th bk)
haha..i finished all liao..so besotted in love with edward cullens (male lead) right now..how i wish that he exist in this world..i will be standing by my window..waiting for him to......BITE ME! hahas..
where's winnie? ~~ this thread becomes chatting thread for us liao lols
LoL.. He is doing exactly what we are doing. honestly ,there is actually always work to do. Work will never finish. Its how we go about doing it. How we manage our time. Sometimes work not done, bring back home do, so spend the time at night doing the work of ur day. Adds up eventually. And maybe also really depends what u do. technical work or management/admin work. PR or what lo.
Here i really bored most of the time, so i tend to forum alot. If at other office or HQ, will be really busy. lol.
'EArth stood still' not nice ? damn.. i was gunning for the special effects.
LoL... i think ur Edwards Cullens will do more than bite you, but of course that is what u expect already eh. heh heh ..
o.k... becomes chatting thread. Lets just agonise more on the fact that yous all hate work n keep in the spirit of this thread. hahaha
As u can see , i am also re-iterating on my agony of work in my first few sentences. So i am still within the context of agony.
i am so sleepy... sleepy... tired... and a bit dizzy...
:(
Sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeepy *.*
That's the problem. during our time, we study subjects on what the market wants. Then life becomes a hassle and miserable. still we need to live therefore we "WORKED"
Today I asked my children what they want and not what the market wants. Hopefully by then work for them is a hobby
Its TIME 2 WORK ! ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:That's the problem. during our time, we study subjects on what the market wants. Then life becomes a hassle and miserable. still we need to live therefore we "WORKED"
Today I asked my children what they want and not what the market wants. Hopefully by then work for them is a hobby
it's not a matter i studied something i no interests.
the problem now is we hate working life!!! becos very sian!!!
right? minty?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
it's not a matter i studied something i no interests.the problem now is we hate working life!!! becos very sian!!!
right? minty?
Mind sharing your occupation?
Originally posted by cherrycola:Mind sharing your occupation?
haha! y u all so interested in my occupation?
ok lah, i shall not complain too much, mayb becos my past jobs left me a bad impression, tht's y affect my current and future jobs?
Sounds like a typical working day at any government statuory board.![]()
Originally posted by winnie^_^:i am so sleepy... sleepy... tired... and a bit dizzy...
:(
r u ok? O.o
sick?...
tired ah?..i lend u my shoulder to sleep..though abit small lah (As compared to guys)..but just try to make do with it? =D
Originally posted by SevenEleven:That's the problem. during our time, we study subjects on what the market wants. Then life becomes a hassle and miserable. still we need to live therefore we "WORKED"
Bo Bian mah..last time have to study what the market wants cuz everyone fears that they can't secure a job should they not choose to study the "favourable" dip / deg..
wah..u are such a nice parent..let your kid have the options of what they want..
though my parents gave me total 100% freedom to whatever course I want..But, I feel obliged to take the more "favourable" (or suitable) courses in order to fit into the society..social pressure..
Originally posted by SG Papaya:Its TIME 2 WORK !
nono! should be..
"back from lunch...its time to..............START CHATTING IN SGFORUM again!!" =D
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
it's not a matter i studied something i no interests.the problem now is we hate working life!!! becos very sian!!!
right? minty?
hate getting up early..
hate getting stucked in jams..
hate getting stucked & "buried" in the midst of packed commuters (sobz..blame myself for being short..)
hate seeing gossipers..backstabbers..hypocrites..
LOL..
<3 winnie~~ we share the same ideas =D
nono! should be..
"back from lunch...its time to..............START CHATTING IN SGFORUM again!!" =D
lol!
so funny!
time to start chatting in sgforums!
i think those busy until like crazy one... sure hate us!
r u ok? O.osick?...
tired ah?..i lend u my shoulder to sleep..though abit small lah (As compared to guys)..but just try to make do with it? =D
yeah, feeling quite unwell since monday.
ytd and today worse... sometimes dizzy...
luckily tmr is sat...
hate getting up early..hate getting stucked in jams..
hate getting stucked & "buried" in the midst of packed commuters (sobz..blame myself for being short..)
hate seeing gossipers..backstabbers..hypocrites..
LOL..
<3 winnie~~ we share the same ideas =D
yes! high 5!
and hate they employ us... thn nothing to do... make us always countdown... lol!
hmm... actually me also not tht eng... but when eng hor... really sian... no tasks...
but when busy... wah... rush until like a crazy person...