Originally posted by winnie^_^:
lol!so funny!
time to start chatting in sgforums!
i think those busy until like crazy one... sure hate us!
*turn head around & look*
no leh..everyone seem damned relax..lols..so many of them on leave today..
*pat myself* don't be guilty =x
yeah, feeling quite unwell since monday.ytd and today worse... sometimes dizzy...
luckily tmr is sat...
O.O wah since Mon..
u better go see a doctor..
haha! y u all so interested in my occupation?ok lah, i shall not complain too much, mayb becos my past jobs left me a bad impression, tht's y affect my current and future jobs?
Never let yesterday's disappointments overshadow tomorrow's dreams.
Originally posted by miNty`:
hate getting up early..hate getting stucked in jams..
hate getting stucked & "buried" in the midst of packed commuters (sobz..blame myself for being short..)
hate seeing gossipers..backstabbers..hypocrites..
LOL..
<3 winnie~~ we share the same ideas =D
I believe most working adults face the same issues everyday.
Just gotta make do with it.
O.O wah since Mon..u better go see a doctor..
is lao mao bing... used to it... got see sinseh b4 also...
thanks for your concern :)
winnie is touched.
Originally posted by cherrycola:Never let yesterday's disappointments overshadow tomorrow's dreams.
hmm... will try...
mayb becos i always let the past affect me...
it's like a kind of "ying ying"...
hmm... will try...mayb becos i always let the past affect me...
I understand. I just keep reminding myself that the past does not represent the future.
But if you allow it, it will be...
Originally posted by cherrycola:
I believe most working adults face the same issues everyday.Just gotta make do with it.
haha ya loh..
that's why can oni rant in sgforum about the agony =D
is lao mao bing... used to it... got see sinseh b4 also...thanks for your concern :)
winnie is touched.
*passed tissue*
hmm... will try...mayb becos i always let the past affect me...
take it as a fresh start in a new work environment..
not every workplace will sux..
if it really sux ah..just rant on here =D
let all those bad feelings out..
yeah, feeling quite unwell since monday.ytd and today worse... sometimes dizzy...
luckily tmr is sat...
I also didn't feel well on monday night, then tues went to see doc... Get medicine... Thurs recover 99% le... Today just went gym during lunch time to workout liao....
Originally posted by eagle:I also didn't feel well on monday night, then tues went to see doc... Get medicine... Thurs recover 99% le... Today just went gym during lunch time to workout liao....
still got time for gym?
u no need eat lunch?
Originally posted by eagle:I also didn't feel well on monday night, then tues went to see doc... Get medicine... Thurs recover 99% le... Today just went gym during lunch time to workout liao....
still got time for gym?
u no need eat lunch?
*passed tissue*
haha... i said i am touched... but i no say i cry leh...
wah... many times i sleepy until i my head almost face down to the table... really buey tahan...
i want rest rest!
still got time for gym?u no need eat lunch?
gym finish then eat lor
Originally posted by eagle:gym finish then eat lor
got time meh?
still need to bath leh?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:wah... many times i sleepy until i my head almost face down to the table... really buey tahan...
i want rest rest!
U work late often?
Bo Bian mah..last time have to study what the market wants cuz everyone fears that they can't secure a job should they not choose to study the "favourable" dip / deg..
wah..u are such a nice parent..let your kid have the options of what they want..
though my parents gave me total 100% freedom to whatever course I want..But, I feel obliged to take the more "favourable" (or suitable) courses in order to fit into the society..social pressure..
Life is short and you live it once only
Work work work!
argh .... everyday must pretend to work .... shit I am running out of idea ... sian man ... some I cannot go back early .. it is not as if time up and off I go ... I am not allowed to as my boss expects me to stay back to supervise my staff ... Saturday worst still, expect to go back on normal office hour when the work volume is especially low ......... argh ... I am going to explode now .. I want to quit to do something else but my wife say no. .. not until we are better off .. I feel like I am rotting away my life . . . . . . ..
i work till 8pm. U are not alone. I have to do sundays also if i am here. its 7 days a week office hours. It never stops and it cant stop. But weekend = skeleton crew inside office , ground is 100% capacity.
what to do... anything else u can do ?
not the experience, just my age ... the last I lost my job, I looked up and low for more than 4 years before landing one as a maintenance in the stupid private school which closes after my two months there .. the reason for all my rejects were that I am too old... I was 40 plus then ... nowm lagi hard to find la... sigh...
the age factor. tough man... well, to be honest, in a realist perspective, it IS hard to find due to ur age. So you just gotta hang in where u are now atm. Hang in there man..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:the age factor. tough man... well, to be honest, in a realist perspective, it IS hard to find due to ur age. So you just gotta hang in where u are now atm. Hang in there man..
hanged until want to explode sia... lucky go Sgforums..