Originally posted by miNty`:
*pass tissue to ORIGAMIST*
that time winnie got no use for my tissue..now pass to ORIGAMIST =D
wah lau, used tissue ... use already got red eye how .. I exhausted my mc already ...
Thanks anyway . ..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u can try proxy. There quite a few free proxy server out there. But most cap their UL/Dl.
Just google proxy and u shd need all the info to bypass IP address block. Unless ur computer is configure to deline access to proxy setting, then it get a bit tricky which is something i dun recommend. Coz it will involve a bit of hacking...
LOLs..proxy tried le..but can't..trying other means now.. =X
Originally posted by cherrycola:I guess it's the company's policy.
More so if they are traditional business.
haha..cuz yesterday happy mood. =.= forgot that i can't access hotmail from my company..
then happily sent my event photos to my hotmail..now cannot access liao =x
suan le..send to boss when i come back from holiday =x
minty's eyes brighten when she saw the magical word "shopping"
argh..心痒痒 liao!! 12.30!!!!!
LoL! I shop quite a bit last nite. Went to G2000 saw a nice long sleeve. It says buy 3 = 50% all. Then after thaty they say the ones i chose 2 casual 1 formal dun count. DIU! so i bought 3 formal 3 casual just to get teh 50% hahaha.. damn i am cheap ass.Bought like around 25 pieces of clothes last nite. hahaha
Yes.. shopping..*whispers into ur ears* shooooopping... kekeke...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:winnie wishes everyone Merry and Joyous Xmas!!!
let us not "i hate working life" mood today!!!
should b in a season mood!!!
i welcome everyone to give me xmas present. :P
** pass origami crane ** wishing you a merry x'mas and may this crane bring you better luck in the years to come ... ( sorry huh - a bit "lau du " but that all I can do now )
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
wah lau, used tissue ... use already got red eye how .. I exhausted my mc already ...
Thanks anyway . ..
O.O *pass NEW pc of tissue + eyedrop* =D
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
dun b sad lah... u can countdown to off work mah...today is xmas eve!!!
b happy!!! :P
So sweet..... ![]()
And merry x'mas to u....
and may all ur wish come true....
*pass tissue to ORIGAMIST*
that time winnie got no use for my tissue..now pass to ORIGAMIST =D
how come i dun get tissue too... ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL! I shop quite a bit last nite. Went to G2000 saw a nice long sleeve. It says buy 3 = 50% all. Then after thaty they say the ones i chose 2 casual 1 formal dun count. DIU! so i bought 3 formal 3 casual just to get teh 50% hahaha.. damn i am cheap ass.Bought like around 25 pieces of clothes last nite. hahaha
Yes.. shopping..*whispers into ur ears* shooooopping... kekeke...
*controlling myself...*
ARGH..can't stand it le lah!! *BOX BadzMaro* ARBISHHHHHHHHHHH
| å¿�æ— å�¯å¿� |
O.O *pass NEW pc of tissue + eyedrop* =D
thank you ...
*controlling myself...*
ARGH..can't stand it le lah!! *BOX BadzMaro* ARBISHHHHHHHHHHH å¿�æ— å�¯å¿� nvm! 2.5hrs more..i can TAHAN! *eyes flashing angrily*
he he... u box like a gurl... i like. hahaha...2.5 more hours no problem.Thast how long i will be in the gym. SO when i finish, u finish. sui ? aight.. laters. Happy shopping... dun worry, the shops are still waiting for u. hahaa
Originally posted by miNty`:*blinks eye*
Hotmail?
LOLs..really lah..but co. banned hotmail =.='''
if u gona download hotmail mail, just set it up in ur outlook or any software that accept pop3 mail.
proxy dun work on hotmail coz hotmail, prevent mail redirecting incase of hack.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:how come i dun get tissue too...
*pass EarlNeo tissue*
which smell u prefer? I've got Lavender & Greentea in my bag now..haha
Originally posted by EarlNeo:if u gona download hotmail mail, just set it up in ur outlook or any software that accept pop3 mail.
proxy dun work on hotmail coz hotmail, prevent mail redirecting incase of hack.
my company uses Lotus Note =(
but nvm lah..hehes..going off soon..go home then access, then send to him from home bah..
but thanks =D
Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he... u box like a gurl... i like. hahaha...2.5 more hours no problem.Thast how long i will be in the gym. SO when i finish, u finish. sui ? aight.. laters. Happy shopping... dun worry, the shops are still waiting for u. hahaa2
eh no leh!! here can go off at 12pm!!
OMG!
1.5HRS MORE ONLY!!!
wah 2.5 hours in gym =.='''
if it were me..i will sprawl on the running thread mill & snore..lols..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he... u box like a gurl... i like. hahaha...2.5 more hours no problem.Thast how long i will be in the gym. SO when i finish, u finish. sui ? aight.. laters. Happy shopping... dun worry, the shops are still waiting for u. hahaa2
eh no leh!! here can go off at 12pm!!
OMG!
1.5HRS MORE ONLY!!!
wah 2.5 hours in gym =.='''
if it were me..i will sprawl on the running thread mill & snore..lols..
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:** pass origami crane ** wishing you a merry x'mas and may this crane bring you better luck in the years to come ... ( sorry huh - a bit "lau du " but that all I can do now )
thank u!
thn i shall give u some choco!
govida brand one... lol
*pass EarlNeo tissue*
which smell u prefer? I've got Lavender & Greentea in my bag now..haha
wow still got frangance one ah....
can i have the Lavender one.... coz am drinking green tea now... dun want ppl to think i spill my tea onto my eyes... ![]()
/*pass miNty a x'mas cupcake
*/
Originally posted by EarlNeo:wow still got frangance one ah....
can i have the Lavender one.... coz am drinking green tea now... dun want ppl to think i spill my tea onto my eyes...
/*pass miNty a x'mas cupcake
*/
LOLs..*pass lavender fragrance to EarlNeo
*split 1/2 of the cupcake with winnie ^^*
- slurp on coke while munching on x'mas cupcake -
<3 today..time flies..cya on mon..lols
Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he... u box like a gurl... i like. hahaha...2.5 more hours no problem.Thast how long i will be in the gym. SO when i finish, u finish. sui ? aight.. laters. Happy shopping... dun worry, the shops are still waiting for u. hahaa
lol.... 2.5hrs? what u do there? cooked as well?
Originally posted by miNty`:LOLs..*pass lavender fragrance to EarlNeo
wah... so nice of minty... share cupcake with winnie...
really is nan jie nan mei... haha!
Originally posted by miNty`:LOLs..*pass lavender fragrance to EarlNeo
On monday? then who is gona count down with me this firday??? ![]()
wah... so nice of minty... share cupcake with winnie...really is nan jie nan mei... haha!
dun need share....
/* pass winnie a strawberry cup cake*/
Here u go...... merry christmas....![]()
wah... so nice of minty... share cupcake with winnie...really is nan jie nan mei... haha!
haha =D i treat u as my "sworn sis" in this forum..
so must �甘共苦 =D
must share if got good stuff to eat..lols..
O.O 11.07am le!!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:On monday? then who is gona count down with me this firday???
O.O i help u to ask..
ANYONE ELSE COMING TO WORK ON FRI??? *wave wave*