Originally posted by miNty`:
aiyo..my internet lagging now..cupcake finished long time ago loh =D
"or tio caught eating snake...." > tio caught lots of times le..lols
no wonder s'pore such a safe heaven for rat....
all snake kena eaten liao...
Originally posted by cherrycola:
Dun wanna leave a bad impression I guess.Dun wan tongues to wag in the office.
that's true.. o.O but nvm lah.."tahan" 1 Friday =D if really bored..come sgforum chat chat..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:bye....
enjoy ur x'mas... eat more and get fat...
sad that u can't get your wish =((
i can't get fat no matter how much i eat..muhhahahahahaha
anyway, enjoy your xmas too =D
sad that u can't get your wish =((i can't get fat no matter how much i eat..muhhahahahahaha
now i see the worm in you.....
sad that u can't get your wish =((i can't get fat no matter how much i eat..muhhahahahahaha
same same... i eat and eat still the same...
dun know eat liao go where?
mayb we gam zek???
Time is passing by so slowly.....
minty not here liao...
winnie countdown herself...
1hr to go!!!~~~~~~~
sigh ... me alone in office s
sigh ... me alone in office surfing
sigh ... me alone in office surfing net
sigh ... me alone in office surfing net ... you guy have a nice hoilday ya ???
Originally posted by winnie^_^:minty not here liao...
winnie countdown herself...
1hr to go!!!~~~~~~~
only 1hr?
me still got a hand fulls of hrs to count down leh...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
same same... i eat and eat still the same...dun know eat liao go where?
mayb we gam zek???
me used to b like u all....
but 5 meals a day kinda add 15kg in 2 months when i 1st return.......
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:sigh ... me alone in office surfing net ... you guy have a nice hoilday ya ???
sigh.... me now sigh with u loh.....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:sigh.... me now sigh with u loh.....
ah ... I am not alone * wide smile * . ...
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
ah ... I am not alone * wide smile * . ...
how i wish u are alone.....
oh yeah.. i feel my muscles tingling. ..So who still working ? get ready go home liaw la u all. hahaha
I cant even use the internet when i am working lor. Now who is worse off?
time to subscribe to mobile internet?
usb connected internet using 3G sim card....
anybody wans countdown with me today?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:anybody wans countdown with me today?
Let's do it ![]()
office is damn quiet...
i think i should go for a long lunch today...
haha! ya loh, today office is quiet.
jus now after lalighted mrt... also also not many pple... unlike normal days...
Originally posted by cherrycola:
Let's do it
yesh!
wat time u off work?
i will countdown until 5.30pm... friday go off earlier...