today i can just breeze in and out of the train...
no squeezy squashy unlike the other days...
only 13 staffs, including me, in office today..... might as well shut the office down and go party.....
think i will start having lunch in 1 hr time....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:today i can just breeze in and out of the train...
hahaha!
u mean normal days u canot breeze in and out of the train???
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
yesh!wat time u off work?
i will countdown until 5.30pm... friday go off earlier...
i go off at 6pm ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:today i can just breeze in and out of the train...
wait till u get off work...
all the familar friendly smell back to keep you awake all the way homes....
hahaha!u mean normal days u canot breeze in and out of the train???
normal days will be squeeze in and out ![]()
many pple on leave...
so gd loh...
we can countdown our knock off time...
let's do it together... shall we???
countdown countdown!!! :P
on normals days, i get pushed in and pushed out...
get squeezed and squashed...
Originally posted by cherrycola:
i go off at 6pm
1/2hr diff only lah
hahaha!u mean normal days u canot breeze in and out of the train???
nope.....
normally, he just float in and out of the train......
hard to haunt the train if there is too many people.....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:on normals days, i get pushed in and pushed out...
get squeezed and squashed...
sigh. I will soon be joining in being pushed, squeezed and squashed as i will be taking train to work next mth onwards!
squeeze-ing the mrt is part one of the "i hate working life"! those gns pple... wear until nice nice like so pro... but so rude, kiasu and inconsiderate!
but lucky i take north-east line... becos wat i feel is east-west and south-west line is very jia lat
weather these days are so cold....
making air-con so cold....
got ppl to squeeze here and there, really help keep u warm mah....
i take NEL too...
and usually when it reaches my stop, it's already a little crowded....
i should be a little kiasu and take the train to punggol and then to DG
Originally posted by EarlNeo:weather these days are so cold....
making air-con so cold....
got ppl to squeeze here and there, really help keep u warm mah....
hmm... the way u say hor... u must be the one who always go squeeze pple one lah... rite?
ppl like u who drives to work will nv understand lah...
on the train, some ppl should just keep their hands to themselves...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:but lucky i take north-east line... becos wat i feel is east-west and south-west line is very jia lat
Ya. east west line is damn jialat.....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ppl like u who drives to work will nv understand lah...
on the train, some ppl should just keep their hands to themselves...
ya loh... those sucker....
that's why they offer their bum to ur bum instead....
hmm... the way u say hor... u must be the one who always go squeeze pple one lah... rite?
no lah... me always the one being taken advantage of...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:no lah... me always the one being taken advantage of...
puke!!!
oh yah so right...
the buaya crying buaya...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
y u so happy?
the time passes very very slow...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:oh yah so right...
the buaya crying buaya...
itis a buaya eat buaya world out there....
on the train....