waah...one of the engineer the wife take home cooked stuff for him.. so romantic la ! see that ? thats good life. Wheres mine !!! ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:waah...one of the engineer the wife take home cooked stuff for him.. so romantic la ! see that ? thats good life. Wheres mine !!!
teach your gf ![]()
yours is at the nearest asian restuarant..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yours is at the nearest asian restuarant..
that's not home cooked![]()
she just spoon fed him.. MAN! he so shy some more. Fuk ! and what am i doing voyeuring the couple. hahaha
shit !
Originally posted by cherrycola:
that's not home cooked
tat's home cooked... but not his home..
and sold for a profit to hungry ppl...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat's home cooked... but not his home..
and sold for a profit to hungry ppl...
haha..losers like me .. sad la. N i doubt my gf can even fry an egg sunny side up.
Anyways hardworking people that are surfing sgf. lol.. i go lunch. then i dun think i coming back.
laters~~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Anyways hardworking people that are surfing sgf. lol.. i go lunch. then i dun think i coming back.
laters~~
come back la... ![]()
im hardworking at work...
even more hardworking in sgf
cola u can countdown liao... it's after lunch...
still got 4hrs 15mins!!!!!!!!
yesh!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by winnie^_^:cola u can countdown liao... it's after lunch...
yesh!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yESH!
4 HRS & 42 mins
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im hardworking at work...
even more hardworking in sgf
Job well done....
I couldnt have been more hard working then you in sgf.....
really....
/*pat ah gui on the shoulder*/
Originally posted by winnie^_^:cola u can countdown liao... it's after lunch...
yesh!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so fast back? tot long lunch......
me just got back 30 min ago....
wa heng me have work yet still studying in sec school lor btw working hard anot
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:wa heng me have work yet still studying in sec school lor btw working hard anot
so young...
which sec sch are you from?
Bukit batok sec =.- and i have big buttok gtg west mall le tonight come back than continue bb all lols bb
Originally posted by EarlNeo:so fast back? tot long lunch......
me just got back 30 min ago....
so fast back???
i nv say i go long lunch leh... where got u so gd life???
2.5hrs to go.............. jia you!!!!!!
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:Bukit batok sec =.- and i have big buttok gtg west mall le tonight come back than continue bb all lols bb
I see. Which level?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
so fast back???i nv say i go long lunch leh... where got u so gd life???
2.5hrs to go.............. jia you!!!!!!
3 more hrs. n i really have nothing to do!!!!!!
Sigh.
Originally posted by cherrycola:
3 more hrs. n i really have nothing to do!!!!!!Sigh.
not even a task???
hmm... all along nothing much to do or only today?
winnie feel like drinking coffeebean or starbucks...
hmm... those coffee mix with choco one!!!
let's countdown to our pay day too!!!
5 more days!!!!!!!
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
not even a task???hmm... all along nothing much to do or only today?
NOt even a task.
These few days. business is really quiet!
then u should really fear for ur job..