Originally posted by winnie^_^:ya... so u should go also... somemore u got a lot of money........
me no aws, no bonus, have still to return to work on the holiday's eve leh....
will b lucky if i can still got money to buy CNY cloth.... loh....
need to go water plant liao, machiam dying...
must be too upset seeing me back to work...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:me no aws, no bonus, have still to return to work on the holiday's eve leh....
will b lucky if i can still got money to buy CNY cloth.... loh....
say until u so ke lian... mai jia jia........
Originally posted by EarlNeo:need to go water plant liao, machiam dying...
must be too upset seeing me back to work...
mus be upset cos the owner always din water in time.
Originally posted by cherrycola:
havent decide yet.... u?
going those crowded place in SG loh...
countdown.......6.5hrs to go....................
u no countdown ahhhhh???
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
going those crowded place in SG loh...
countdown.......6.5hrs to go....................
u no countdown ahhhhh???
Count down after lunch onwards will be more motivating!
ok loh... mayb tht's your way bah...
say until u so ke lian... mai jia jia........
But me is really ke lian mah....
company earn money... so say to prepare for stomy days ahead, dun give bonus just to be safe....
6hrs to go.........
yeah!!!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:But me is really ke lian mah....
company earn money... so say to prepare for stomy days ahead, dun give bonus just to be safe....
b glad u still got a job loh...
mus be upset cos the owner always din water in time.
me water alot....
just that the air in office not good....
low morale.....
and no sunlight during holiday...
need to move it outside later....
although i really hate working... esp office environment... but really we should b grateful we got a job...
there r pple who want a job also no hav...
sometimes complain a bit is ok... but still need to work... still need to face the reality...
bonus all these is bo bian one... got monthly salary more imprt!
b glad u still got a job loh...
like some said....
at time like these...
having a job is a bonus itself....
just hope no pay cut.....
ETA: 6hrs 1min 25sec
I feeeel like shit......
with such advancement in medical technology.. i wonder where is the miracle pill to cure massive hangovers...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I feeeel like shit......
with such advancement in medical technology.. i wonder where is the miracle pill to cure massive hangovers...
went drinking?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:like some said....
at time like these...
having a job is a bonus itself....
just hope no pay cut.....
ETA: 6hrs 1min 25sec
ya loh...
if got bonus... is bonus + bonus!
Originally posted by cherrycola:went drinking?
yaeh..like since Sunday..
got this event.. at my place supopse to last from 21 to new years.. everynight different dj n stuff.. i dun think i can take it anymore..i really cant. Suppose to recupperate last nite. But gf kept want to go out sing song at my friends KTV.. n then u know la... go there see so many ppl. i know its game over already.
sitting in office now.. just finished another 1.5 litre mineral water... u should see the way i am surfing sgf...
i spent about almost 2 hours just sleeping on my desk.. wtf am i doing here. half the ppl are nto even here. lol. seriously.. i think i gonna clock out at lnuch time.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:sitting in office now.. just finished another 1.5 litre mineral water... u should see the way i am surfing sgf...
would love to see that ![]()
ya loh...if got bonus... is bonus + bonus!
still, it kinda it at u when u know u helpped the company earn money... and all ur pass year of hardwork, all for nothing....
the compamny simply tell u... we need keep the profit just incase.... so ur hard work = well... too bad...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:still, it kinda it at u when u know u helpped the company earn money... and all ur pass year of hardwork, all for nothing....
the compamny simply tell u... we need keep the profit just incase.... so ur hard work = well... too bad...
Can understand.
But good thing to know that your superior recognise your contributions!
would love to see that
.i can barely LoL... maybe a smirk but thats just about it. everytime i put my head down on the desk i feel.. like so comfortable. I can just, close my eyes n sleep. At least the headache os subsiding. The laksa killed my stomach..
no increment, no bonus = no recognition of hardwork...
all talk about recognition of contributions is bullshit until u show me the money..
u wanna tell me im good? then u better show me the money...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no increment, no bonus = no recognition of hardwork...
all talk about recognition of contributions is bullshit until u show me the money..
u wanna tell me im good? then u better show me the money...

here is ur contribution.
Sorry. Its in ringgit.