Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
I am better off than you. I finished work 5.30pm. But then I cannot leave until much much later without OT etc . ... am I better than you ?? hmmm ....
you have so much work to do?
cant leave on time at all?
Originally posted by cherrycola:
you have so much work to do?cant leave on time at all?
no, actually not much work but then the boss. .. sigh ...
I can't stand such bosses.
But wat to do.....
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
nvm... 30mins very fast one...
Yup very fast de.....
winnie wont mind staying back and count down that 30 min with u de....
35mins
I can't stand such bosses.But wat to do.....
hey .. so you are not the worst off... just for your infor, on x'mas eve I was the last to leave the office ( about 4 plus ) then something cropped up and I have to come back because I drive. By the time I finished and reached home, already 8pm.. dinner already over ... then my wife mentioned I got a second home ... you know the feeling ???
dun we all love our boss.....
hey .. so you are not the worst off... just for your infor, on x'mas eve I was the last to leave the office ( about 4 plus ) then something cropped up and I have to come back because I drive. By the time I finished and reached home, already 8pm.. dinner already over ... then my wife mentioned I got a second home ... you know the feeling ???
Ya. you wife probably wishes that you cld come home earlier.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:dun we all love our boss.....
oh, I even dream of him !!!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yup very fast de.....
winnie wont mind staying back and count down that 30 min with u de....
35mins
Dun sabo her la ![]()
Originally posted by cherrycola:Dun sabo her la
where got sabo?
itis the boxing day....
a time to share and care for one another....
rite winnie....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:where got sabo?
itis the boxing day....
a time to share and care for one another....
rite winnie....
she wun reply liao ![]()
Ya. you wife probably wishes that you cld come home earlier.
on x'mas, everyone is expected to be back for dinner and I actually missed it lor ... * weeping * miNty today did not give me tissue !...
I hope your wife understds...
i still have some left over tissue from her that day....
u want???
still a bit wet....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i still have some left over tissue from her that day....
u want???
still a bit wet....
she also give me eye drop leh ... you got meh ?
winnie canot wait to leave the office...
the air outside is fresher................
sorry cola... canot pei u countdown liao... monday ok? :)
organ... i help minty gives u tissue *there u go* :)
I hope your wife understds...
I think sometime I spoilt her ... what to do ?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i still have some left over tissue from her that day....
u want???
still a bit wet....
lol... u r making me laugh leh....... later pple think i crazy........
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:I think sometime I spoilt her ... what to do ?
thats wat wives are for ![]()
Originally posted by winnie^_^:winnie canot wait to leave the office...
the air outside is fresher................
sorry cola... canot pei u countdown liao... monday ok? :)
organ... i help minty gives u tissue *there u go* :)
xie xie ni
20mins..............
do a bit work... thn go toilet... thn byebye everyone...
we shall continue on monday.....
have a nice wkend!
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
lol... u r making me laugh leh....... later pple think i crazy........
boxing day is hard enough to pass by when u need to work.....
a laugher here and there never hurt....
so u know wat to do next time hoh....
Originally posted by winnie^_^:20mins..............
have a nice wkend!
what weekend, tomorrow Sat also got to work leh and it whole day hor ...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:20mins..............
have a nice wkend!
16mins 13 sec.....
think i will b sick this coming blue....
i see mc.....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:16mins 13 sec.....
think i will b sick this coming blue....
i see mc.....
me thought of mc also, but I exhausted it already ...