Originally posted by EarlNeo:boxing day is hard enough to pass by when u need to work.....
a laugher here and there never hurt....
so u know wat to do next time hoh....
sorry... i dun know what should i do...
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:xie xie ni
bu ke qi
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:me thought of mc also, but I exhausted it already ...
me oso almost exhausted.... but me always save some just for time like these....
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:what weekend, tomorrow Sat also got to work leh and it whole day hor ...
there's always pros and cons in the job...
jus like me... can eat snake here and there a bit... can always countdown... but still got work hor...
but............. pay very low....
so i assume your pay should b not bad bah?
1 MIN
muhahaha
Originally posted by EarlNeo:1 MIN
muhahaha
bye. enjoy ur wkend!
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
jus like me... can eat snake here and there a bit... can always countdown... but still got work hor...
wat u working as??? and how low is low?
Originally posted by cherrycola:
bye. enjoy ur wkend!
bye bye... enjoy urs too...
hang in there ger....
only 28 min more to go only....
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
better that I worked in contruction site and as maintenace ... but ... sigh ... the stress is so much higher ... ( I supposed you are gone by the time I type this )
I see. Which level?
sec 1 -.- u nid ask all ah than lata nid ask weight and height?
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
haha. no la. jus feel that secondary sch life is interesting
Good morning å�Œé�“ä¸äºº.. those need to countdown, please start .. those need to whines.. please proceed ... let's the day begin ...
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Good morning å�Œé�“ä¸äºº.. those need to countdown, please start .. those need to whines.. please proceed ... let's the day begin ...
i hope u din ot too late yday!
yesterday quite ok.. about 7 plus but needed to come back at about 9pm to check on my vessel... not to bad already .. tks for the concern . .
you leh ... you knock off at 6pm right ?
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:you leh ... you knock off at 6pm right ?
yeap! what time are u leaving today?
I'm leaving at 1pm.
yeap! what time are u leaving today?I'm leaving at 1pm.
Good for you ... I will leaving for lunch at about 1230-1300 hrs then back to work till about 4pm... if everything is smooth ... so 4 hr 20 mins to go before knock off ...
gd morning everyone.........
winnie is going to countdown for wed.............
who wans join??? :)
hi,i will join you.i countdown from home.
haha.
the company pple always sigh.... make pple also sian liao...
nobody here?
Originally posted by Sakuragi86:hi,i will join you.i countdown from home.
haha.
ok... u r welcome to join me... :)
u on leave mah?
today MRT not much pple again... i think many pple on leave last and this week...
HELLO EVERYONE!! morning!!!
miNty` still busy clearing emails lols..
*huggies winnie!!* long time no "see" =D
Originally posted by miNty`:HELLO EVERYONE!! morning!!!
miNty` still busy clearing emails lols..
*huggies winnie!!* long time no "see" =D
what time already? still good morning !! you know people already stress for over 2 hours leow ...
everytime count down, my eye red red you know ... anyway, enjoy your count down la ...
Ok, joke aside ... I just hear that my company is sold ... so don't know good or bad ... new management, new bosses ... could be better, could be worst ... today is judgement day .. argh....
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
on x'mas, everyone is expected to be back for dinner and I actually missed it lor ... * weeping * miNty today did not give me tissue !...
pass u tissue =D
miNty` is backed..with lotsa tissue!!! last week is green tea, lavender..nw still got rose flavour =D
my colleague also like that leh..he needs to fly frequently for business trips & his wife got so fed up that she kick up a big tantrum & quarrelled with him..things got so bad that this colleague of mine have to tell my boss about his family problems..with the hope that the boss can cut down on his business trips =.='''
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
ask ask cannot meh? -.-
xiao didi..if u r unwilling to answer..can just reply in a more polite manner..
kids nowadays.. *shakes head*