Originally posted by winnie^_^:15mins more..............
but winnie still got tasks to clear.................
how i hope i can act busy like u all.................
winnie JYJY! 11 more min to chiong!!
happy wkend to all in advance ^^
K! Time to pack stuff and go!
Originally posted by miNty`:
my colleagues were gossiping at lunch today mah..if company really want to cut cost..cut those higher management de lah..cut 1/4 of their pay is as gd as hiring 1 of us etc..lols..which is pretty true..
imagine cut 10% of a normal staff pay (take it as $2000 per mth), as compared to 10% of a higher management staff pay (normally around $10,000)
higher management always seems so concerned for the prospect of the company..then why don't they self-volunteered to save $$ =x
yeah la.. the salary gap is really too wide. i think they are the ones that's causing the decrease of profits in the company.
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
same! i dislike last min one......... becos i also need to plan... i even got my own schedule... but no secretary..............
*waving hands* HIRE ME HIRE ME!!
i don't ask for much..$5k per mth will do >.<
i shall be winnie's personal asst.
*waving hands* HIRE ME HIRE ME!!
i don't ask for much..$5k per mth will do >.<
i shall be winnie's personal asst.
5k .... -.-
u all treating this forum as crapbox liao. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yeah la.. the salary gap is really too wide. i think they are the ones that's causing the decrease of profits in the company.
i see the way that they fly here & there..
insist on 5-star hotels =.='''
imagine the amt of $$ spent on expenses..
i nearly pengz..zzz..
HAN NOR! tiny is right! "i think they are the ones that's causing the decrease of profits in the company."
Originally posted by Midlusionz:5k .... -.-
=x must emphaiss
$5,000 SGD
hahas..
winnie how?? want to hire me?? =(
i type letter now hor..then later go throw letter in boss's face..hahas
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u all treating this forum as crapbox liao.
lols..it has become our "chatbox" since don't know how many ages ago =x...
initially is agony over work..politics & all..become a channel for friends..
like what winnie said before..for "zhi ji ren" hahas
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah, i get irritated by last min stuff. There's once my friend just drive over to my house call mi and said "Go bath then come down we go club" I was like "????" zzz
haha! tht's not last min... tht's last sec!
EH GTG LIAO
BYEBYE
ENJOY YOUR WKEND HOR!!
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
haha! tht's not last min... tht's last sec!
Home sweeeet home!
o.odoes eating pork liver helps? suppose to help replenish ur blood ><
It does help but have to eat it regularly.
Originally posted by cherrycola:
How about joining the teaching industry? It has always been in demnd and more so recently!
I did apply but the pay was low ... then I managed to get a better pay job lor ... myabe this time round really got to take it leow .. we'll see how it is ... my concern is if I get this job, what is going to happen to my car ... sigh ..
HUH!!! WTH!!i thought u just said that u had to work OT on xmas eve?!?!?!?! how come suddenly get laid of?!?!?!?
75yo liao still want to sabotage ppl! so old liao still so insensible! WTH?!
ya lor ... x'mas eve stayed so late till wife complain and this is what I got... the man really is a bastard .. though wanted to curse him, I hold back ... did you know once I was on leave and something cropped up .. a problem which he can solved but chose to call me on my handphone.. I got to sent my family home and rushed back to work and spent the whole day working right into the night, my leave was not even re-instated !!!
Originally posted by miNty`:eh can claim back ur transport allowance leh! it is ur entitlement what..
& if they retrench u..they should have given u a sum of retrenchment monetary compensation, irregardless that they give you any notice period or not..u can check out with MOM..don't let them "eat" up your retrenchment $$ leh!
I checked leow .. notice in lieu do not include transport allowance ... no point crying now ...
Originally posted by JerryYan:yalor hubby go buy $5 pork liver for me to eat
i eat till i wanna vomit liao
now see pig liver also scare
while eating liver is good for blood, also need to check if you got high uric acid or not... this will lead to gout one ...very painful you know ??
Originally posted by miNty`:i wonder how is ORIGAMIST..he didn't reply whole of today..he must be feeling depressed bah?
-takes out pen & draw "xiao ren" & hit it- while chanting "who ask u 2 bully ORIGAMIST UNCLE* ROAR
ya .. no mood to join in the count down, anyway, no count down in the first place ... thank for the " da xiao ren " ... you make my day ... I am out looking for lobang .. afraid only can surf at night ... xie xie ni
wah .. one day didn't log in, so many pages gone by ... missed all the discussion some more... it is good to know I am missed .. I may be old but I am strong . lost one job no big deal ... moreover, two of my customers called me up and say they want to support me by withdrawing from the company. they don't like the old man as he only give lip service. I told them to change if they are not happy with the company service and not because I wasn't there ... I don't want to be accused of something I had not done and after I left some more.
I am very glad and happy to have your concern here ... be assured I will come in as long as time permit .. xie xie ... and thank you, you ..
BOO!
Workies~
gd morning...
another long week to go...
LOL, well yeah let look forward to CNY.
can someone accompany to chit-chat with me here... it's a long week! no more 1/2 day or holiday liao!
winnie got tasks to do... but still eating snake at the same time...
Monday.. zzzzz..... work to sunday...