Originally posted by miNty`:
huggies tiny =D cheer up..miNty` prays for u *clasp hands n prays* new yr new hope..sure can get job ^^ jyjy
thanks... :D *hugs back*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:-.-" I never bother to go out once i reach home .. It's like "WAH LAU EH JUST NOW DUN CALL MI NOW THEN CALL MI?!" lol
lol..i bo bian..got to go home & change 1st..cuz i hate wearing office wear when i go shopping..that kind of feeling is so irky =.='''
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Raffles area?
hmm..nope..central area.. =D
Originally posted by miNty`:hmm..nope..central area.. =D
Icic. 30 mins more -.-
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:thanks... :D *hugs back*
take it as a break time.. =D
just now I mentioned about this friend of mine..who was being sabotaged & fired mah..she also let herself cool off & relax for around 1mth..before she started to look for jobs actively..
**try jobsdb, jobstreet, asiaonecareer
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Icic. 30 mins more -.-
han nor..miNty` waiting to countdown..
normally winnie will join in..hahas..that's why we call ourselves "nan jie nan mei" =D
Originally posted by Midlusionz:-.-" I never bother to go out once i reach home .. It's like "WAH LAU EH JUST NOW DUN CALL MI NOW THEN CALL MI?!" lol
same... when i reach home... i wun go out liao...
like if i half day hor... thn i meet someone at evening... i wun go home though still got ard few hrs to go before meet tht person... but i rather go walk walk or wat... thn go home and come out again...
30mins.................
wkend here i come!!! :P
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
like if i half day hor... thn i meet someone at evening... i wun go home though still got ard few hrs to go before meet tht person... but i rather go walk walk or wat... thn go home and come out again...
Yeah, it spoil my mood totally. I will be so "nua" .. That's why i always tell my friend if they wanna go out let mi know earlier so i can plan.
Originally posted by miNty`:han nor..miNty` waiting to countdown..
normally winnie will join in..hahas..that's why we call ourselves "nan jie nan mei" =D
30mins seem 4ever damn.
miNty` will go home & snooze..lols..time's up then go out again cuz i hate being alone >.< no one to talk to..will die =x
& i also worried that if i am too bored ah..then i will start talking to myself..other ppl might think that i key siao =x
miNty` will go home & snooze..lols..time's up then go out again cuz i hate being alone >.< no one to talk to..will die =x
& i also worried that if i am too bored ah..then i will start talking to myself..other ppl might think that i key siao =x
Wah yours is a serious case lol i will just listen to my mp3 and roam ard.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:30mins seem 4ever damn.
now 27 min more (as i am typing)
very fast de..hahas..lucky still got this thread to help me tide over the long 8hours in office =x
take it as a break time.. =D
just now I mentioned about this friend of mine..who was being sabotaged & fired mah..she also let herself cool off & relax for around 1mth..before she started to look for jobs actively..
**try jobsdb, jobstreet, asiaonecareer
i've been jobless for 3 mths plus liao.. last time find job still easy, now economy bad it's really difficult to find job cos everyone fighting for the jobs too. damn.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wah yours is a serious case lol i will just listen to my mp3 and roam ard.
=x i will feel damn bored if i don't talk..hahas..cuz is like sometimes i see something interesting..i can't help sharing with my friends >.<'''
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i've been jobless for 3 mths plus liao.. last time find job still easy, now economy bad it's really difficult to find job cos everyone fighting for the jobs too. damn.
O_O if not..can try lowering your job expectations?..like instead of perm. positions..find contract?
i heard that it is pretty hard to secure perm. jobs now..most companies offering contract..save on bonuses.. =.='''
yah nor..after that Lehman incident..economy = bleak future.....
O_O if not..can try lowering your job expectations?..like instead of perm. positions..find contract?
i heard that it is pretty hard to secure perm. jobs now..most companies offering contract..save on bonuses.. =.='''
yah nor..after that Lehman incident..economy = bleak future.....
true true. companies are cutting cost now. sian la..
=x i will feel damn bored if i don't talk..hahas..cuz is like sometimes i see something interesting..i can't help sharing with my friends >.<'''
Haa. I got this friend whenever she see something interesting she will call mi, tell mi about it and ask mi buy when i dun need it zzz
15mins more..............
but winnie still got tasks to clear.................
how i hope i can act busy like u all.................
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:true true. companies are cutting cost now. sian la..
my colleagues were gossiping at lunch today mah..
if company really want to cut cost..cut those higher management de lah..cut 1/4 of their pay is as gd as hiring 1 of us etc..lols..which is pretty true..
imagine cut 10% of a normal staff pay (take it as $2000 per mth), as compared to 10% of a higher management staff pay (normally around $10,000)
higher management always seems so concerned for the prospect of the company..then why don't they self-volunteered to save $$ =x
Originally posted by winnie^_^:15mins more..............
but winnie still got tasks to clear.................
how i hope i can act busy like u all.................
Monday my stuff will start pouring in and worst of all next week i am outstation for 2 days..Imagine the stacking work.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah, it spoil my mood totally. I will be so "nua" .. That's why i always tell my friend if they wanna go out let mi know earlier so i can plan.
same! i dislike last min one......... becos i also need to plan... i even got my own schedule... but no secretary..............
Yeah, i get irritated by last min stuff. There's once my friend just drive over to my house call mi and said "Go bath then come down we go club" I was like "????" zzz
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Haa. I got this friend whenever she see something interesting she will call mi, tell mi about it and ask mi buy when i dun need it zzz
hahahhahaa..miNty` at most call my friend up & tell him "EH I SAW THAT CAR THAT U FANCY" or tells him about badly modified cars =x (clown lookalike cars) hahas..
for gals will be what nice clothings that i saw =x
bo bian..miNty` talkative =x so cannot go out alone..will die >.<
hahahhahaa..miNty` at most call my friend up & tell him "EH I SAW THAT CAR THAT U FANCY" or tells him about badly modified cars =x (clown lookalike cars) hahas..
for gals will be what nice clothings that i saw =x
bo bian..miNty` talkative =x so cannot go out alone..will die >.<
Haa. WTS ear plugs!