Tell us more law of mankind then.
Originally posted by rokkie:that's the law of mankind, if a guy is so busy socialising with girls, he will spend less time on forum, right?
Socialising by your standard mean getting laid???
then you really need to spend more time offline.... coz u dun seem to be getting enough, if any....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Socialising by your standard mean getting laid???
then you really need to spend more time offline.... coz u dun seem to be getting enough, if any....
seems every male's objective to socialise is finally get laid.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Tell us more law of mankind then.
you should ask An eternal now, in buddhism bliss forum
Originally posted by rokkie:
Nah .. This is your concept of socialising but not for us anyway what u said has already tell us what kind of person u r.
you should ask An eternal now, in buddhism bliss forum
Sorry, they dun teach crap like how u do.
I see....
now i understand why you are complaining about spending too much of your time online instead of "socialising" offline....
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Nah .. This is your concept of socialising but not for us anyway what u said has already tell us what kind of person u r.
so if this is not what you looking for, why don't you spend more time with your buddy,
i hope i am not being offensive here, anyway i am just joking
so if this is not what you looking for, why don't you spend more time with your buddy,
Obviously, make new friends AND getting laid is not the objective.
Originally posted by rokkie:i hope i am not being offensive here, anyway i am just joking
but seriously, why even bother making fren if all u ever wanted is to get laid....
skip the intro and go for the kill....
unless.......
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Obviously, make new friends AND getting laid is not the objective.
i rememer alot of people say, there is not real friendship, between guys and gals.
Originally posted by rokkie:i rememer alot of people say, there is not real friendship, between guys and gals.
Alot of ppl say? Then who's gonna confirm the "saying" ?
making friend is the first step, then step by step, get laid, they don't make you getting what you want ,without being friend first.
am i being too straight forward?
i cannot imagine, i am being serious on internet, so don't be serious about my word
Originally posted by rokkie:making friend is the first step, then step by step, get laid, they don't make you getting what you want ,without being friend first.
am i being too straight forward?
i cannot imagine, i am being serious on internet, so don't be serious about my word
So u screw your best friend (who may happen to be a female)?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:So u screw your best friend (who may happen to be a female)?
i think i don't have a best female friend, and i think don't make thing complicated, when you fall in love with a female, she will torture you to death, so better have a relationship without attached too much,
Ok u do wat u think is right. Have a nice day.
thx ,same to you ,cheers
Originally posted by Bkokoen21:Hi all, i am so sad. my company closed down and next week is my last day. Till now i haven’t found a a job. anyone there can help me? my previous job was a chemist. help help I’m desperate
company closed down?! that's really quite shocking. maybe u can find jobs online or find a job agency to match jobs for u?
or do u have any friends who can help u recommend jobs?
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
ya lor ... x'mas eve stayed so late till wife complain and this is what I got... the man really is a bastard .. though wanted to curse him, I hold back ... did you know once I was on leave and something cropped up .. a problem which he can solved but chose to call me on my handphone.. I got to sent my family home and rushed back to work and spent the whole day working right into the night, my leave was not even re-instated !!!
wait till u leave this company then will they realised that they lost a valuable employee..
it is like that in life..they will only value the importance of you when you ain't around..
*yawn*...
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:wah .. one day didn't log in, so many pages gone by ... missed all the discussion some more... it is good to know I am missed .. I may be old but I am strong . lost one job no big deal ... moreover, two of my customers called me up and say they want to support me by withdrawing from the company. they don't like the old man as he only give lip service. I told them to change if they are not happy with the company service and not because I wasn't there ... I don't want to be accused of something I had not done and after I left some more.
I am very glad and happy to have your concern here ... be assured I will come in as long as time permit .. xie xie ... and thank you, you ..
"wah .. one day didn't log in, so many pages gone by" >> cuz we are noisy..haha..chatterbox =x
This proves that u are really nice to your clients..if not, they won't have suggested to withdraw from the company to support u..actually, miNty` is evil =x i would support them to do that..hahas..this will further proves to the company that is a loss to let u go..
Cheer up ok =D miNty` shall pray for Uncle ORIGAMIST that u'll find a nicer job soon =D
Originally posted by winnie^_^:30mins more…......
where’s earlneo?
EarlNeo gone home liao..
coz only work till 5:30....
And these day, mostly on the dot.....