earlneo is ho mia employee...
high pay + go home on the dot + plenty of free time + 2 big monitors to surf net...
Sian... =( got struck outside the door since like 8.50am =.=
Originally posted by miNty`:wait till u leave this company then will they realised that they lost a valuable employee..
it is like that in life..they will only value the importance of you when you ain't around..
Its what people like to tell themselves to feel better....
a sweet consolation......
nonetheless a fruitless one......
even when itis true......
Originally posted by GHoST_18:earlneo is ho mia employee...
high pay + go home on the dot + plenty of free time + 2 big monitors to surf net...
Correction....
Only use one of the monitor to surf net......
the other one to display work...... (for acting purposes....)
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
still can eat snake u mean? haha!
where's my nan jie nan mei?
here *waves*
haha..
yesterday kinda busy at work..so didn't manage to login =( miss out so much of the conversation here >.<'''
Originally posted by miNty`:here *waves*
haha..
yesterday kinda busy at work..so didn't manage to login =( miss out so much of the conversation here >.<'''
Finally busy liao huh?
Guess that pile of work finally catch up with u and u get to really earn ur day pay......
Originally posted by winnie^_^:i jus got something to say… i hate working… (unless is something i enjoy doing, example: my ideal job)
those pple really….................. arghhh….......
Currently, wat are u working as?
wat will ur ideal job be?
Shaking leg at home as tai tai wannbies?
Originally posted by rokkie:i need a bj
便� spotted?..
y is there a pervert that pops out from nowhere every now & then? =.='''
argh... i'm so scared.. having interview on thurs morning!! it's a big company somemore..
Originally posted by rokkie:i rememer alot of people say, there is not real friendship, between guys and gals.
yah ALOT of ppl say..only pervert ppl like u agree with "there is not real friendship, between guys and gals." becuz your mind is so polluted with dirty thoughts that u can never ever treat a girl as a friend.. *roll eyes*
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:argh... i'm so scared.. having interview on thurs morning!! it's a big company somemore..
u jumping ship? or currently jobless?
me oso wanna jump... but cant find any ship in sight....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u jumping ship? or currently jobless?
me oso wanna jump... but cant find any ship in sight....
no.. i'm jobless now. suddenly i feel panic in my stomach.
Originally posted by Bkokoen21:Hi all, i am so sad. my company closed down and next week is my last day. Till now i haven’t found a a job. anyone there can help me? my previous job was a chemist. help help I’m desperate
U know of anyone from the same industry? (People u might interact with during your worktime)
If not, go through job agencies...or try online job websites (JobsDB, JobsFactory etc)
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no.. i'm jobless now. suddenly i feel panic in my stomach.
what happen to ur last job?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:hihi minty… u r back!
how come earlneo got 2 monitors?
One for work and the other to ssurf the net?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:what happen to ur last job? I rem u working in IT line as well.
wah u rem ar.. erm my contract ended so i decided to quit lor.. been working there for almost a year but i'm still not a perm staff. -.-
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*yawn*...
*clasp hand on BadzMaro's mouth*
yawning IS contagious =.='''
miNty` resist the urge to yawnzzzzz
Originally posted by EarlNeo:One for work and the other to ssurf the net?
sitting on ass feeling frustrated today... ~~!!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:EarlNeo gone home liao..
coz only work till 5:30....
And these day, mostly on the dot.....
miNty` go off on the dot EVERYDAY =x