Originally posted by miNty`:
i hate tml & fri =.='''becuz still need to rush for sch after work..sianz...
wat u studying?
Originally posted by miNty`:i can'tstand deskbound jobs..i think i will go mad.. =.=''' sitting in front of a PC for 8hrs straight..even if my butt didn't crack..i think my eyes won't be able to take the stain =.='''
i will rather be outside..enjoying natural air =D (just that it sux when the sun is scorching hot)
fragile butt u have there......
unlike mine.... even the chair have my butt imprint on it permanently....
no way anyone can get away stealing my chair....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, u can.. but no mega malls here... lan shop here sucks.. library ? where's it at?
Surf net chit chat... yes. hahaha
*yawn!!!!*
atleast u dun have to squeeze with crowds.....
or having to be seem wearing uniform on CNY with all those mass produce clothing...
Originally posted by miNty`:i can'tstand deskbound jobs..i think i will go mad.. =.=''' sitting in front of a PC for 8hrs straight..even if my butt didn't crack..i think my eyes won't be able to take the stain =.='''
i will rather be outside..enjoying natural air =D (just that it sux when the sun is scorching hot)
sleepy then go sleep lor ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Sigh... too bad, only a unfortunate few saw the contact.....
I wonder what would have happen if i accidentally place that in the panty to increase viewership.....
But at time like these, we are at the mercy of arsehole like them....
i think right..there's a possibility that there will be some kind of petition..that demand for the payout of bonus for all of u..
i mean..no one's a saint right? i don't believe any one can take that lying down..tell the staff that company not making much profits & yet..they spent so much in hiring another staff..
it is true that this staff that they hired may implement strategic planning to help reap business profits..but how much $$ can they spend on the bonus, as compared to that new staff's salary?
moreover..bonus is meant as a form of appreciation towards employees' for their hardwork for the past year..they will rather spent the $$ on a new employee..
zzz..maybe i am having a childish mindset here or what..but..i feel so unfair =.='''
Originally posted by EarlNeo:wat u studying?
marketing
Originally posted by EarlNeo:fragile butt u have there......
unlike mine.... even the chair have my butt imprint on it permanently....
no way anyone can get away stealing my chair....
8 hours straight a day..40 hours per wk..
160 hours per mth
=x
hard for butt not to crack..lols..
O_O i've heard of different kinds of imprints..but..butt imprint is the 1st that i ever heard of..invented by EarlNeo O_O
Originally posted by gunner77:sleepy then go sleep lor
This sound simple yet hard to do lolol
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
yeah... i am sian of office job liao... hope after i left this co... i can find a job tht can allow me to move ard one... but i no like sales... me too need to go sch once per week... for one module before i grad... super tired and sleepy and sian!!!
YEAH!! winnie is back =D
haha..me too..a job that allows us to be outdoors..i hate sales =.=''' sales target to meet..have to put on a smilely front..unreasonable customers.....& the list drones on..
i am already super sleepy after lunch now..*yawnz*
Originally posted by winnie^_^:winnie is sleepy….................
pass winnie a pillow (with winnie the pooh series pillowcase)
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
This sound simple yet hard to do lolol
wats the toilet break for? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
wats the toilet break for?
ahhhhhhhhhh ... but my working place toilet errr cmi one.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:ahhhhhhhhhh ... but my working place toilet errr cmi one.
so sad
keep working then.
have fun
Originally posted by gunner77:sleepy then go sleep lor
Originally posted by gunner77:
so sadkeep working then.
have fun
:(
pass winnie a pillow (with winnie the pooh series pillowcase)
lol! u really know me well... i got a winnie pooh pillow together with me for 8 years!!!
Got saliva stains? =x
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Got saliva stains? =x
go where sleepy? toilet ah? i got tried sleeping in toilet b4 leh... for my first job... is temp job... haha... got a chair to sit one... thn my colleague and i sometimes disappeared for 1/2hr-1hr to go there sleep...
got set alarm anot? ![]()
go where sleepy? toilet ah? i got tried sleeping in toilet b4 leh... for my first job... is temp job... haha... got a chair to sit one... thn my colleague and i sometimes disappeared for 1/2hr-1hr to go there sleep...
wah..no one will look for u? O_O
lol! u really know me well... i got a winnie pooh pillow together with me for 8 years!!!
i m ur "nan jie nan mei" leh =x
lols..
wah 8years!! ew..winnie nvr wash her pillowcase..smelly *pinch nose* =x
dun know lah... but still nice smell loh! :P
Can i smell?
YEAH!! winnie is back =D
haha..me too..a job that allows us to be outdoors..i hate sales =.=''' sales target to meet..have to put on a smilely front..unreasonable customers.....& the list drones on..
i am already super sleepy after lunch now..*yawnz*