All so hardworking ? or packig bags already. hahaha
kinda.....
what abt u? dun have to work?
Originally posted by miNty`:
normally, interviewers are the ppl whom u are supposed to report to if u are hired O_O
i also..lols..male bosses are easier to liase with..
you are ger right.
tt y male bosses are easier to liase.you just expose abit of flesh.he in heaven liao.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:kinda.....
what abt u? dun have to work?
still at work. lol
Originally posted by Sakuragi86:you are ger right.
tt y male bosses are easier to liase.you just expose abit of flesh.he in heaven liao.
-_-"
i knew it... ;p
but it is true ah..i've got 1 ex-colleague who left the company out of exasperation (the whole division was in a mess after this new dept head came in)..
& after a few months..the division head realised the capability of this old colleague ah..& invited him 2 come back on board.. =D
After I left my company, a few clients called me. One of them say will talk to my big boss about the good work I did and being one of the big customer, he hope to bring me back.. well I am keeping my finger crossed ... unless old man can be like sun wu kong with 72 pian ..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:they din demoralized the whole company...
just me... coz only a handful of us saw it....
bt the others who saw it sure will get demoralized also?
Becuz if I were 1 of u..I confirmed will feel super pissed..No bonus liao..work on eve..all on the basis that company is not making much profit..& then..suddenly popped out hiring of 1 more management staff whose salary is so high!!!
miNty` not saint =.=''' i will feel super pissed for sure
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
nan jie nan mei... winnie pm u liao... thanks for your concern... me is touched... me no need tissue hor... jus in case u wan give me your got-flavour-de-tissue...
lols..i am famous for "got-flavour-de-tissue" hahaha..
yah..juz replied ur pm also..haha..
cuz yesterday thought what happened..u just type ":(" & didn't reply liao..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Rockets penetrate marble... ;p flamethrowers... grenade launcehrs... hellfire missles .. keke.. KABLOOOIEEEE!!
*kicks BadzMaro*
get away from my Edward Cullen *ROAR*
miNty` --> 入�太深
some of my friends more "key-siao"..they rewatch Twilight for don't know how many times loh =.=''' can even memorised certain parts..zzz
Originally posted by Sakuragi86:you are ger right.
LOLs..becuz no matter what..they are still men..& no offense ah..most men are erms..kinda tiko lah.. =x
another reason is becuz male bosses are more "chin chai"..won't hog onto minor details.. =D easier to work with...
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
After I left my company, a few clients called me. One of them say will talk to my big boss about the good work I did and being one of the big customer, he hope to bring me back.. well I am keeping my finger crossed ... unless old man can be like sun wu kong with 72 pian ..
wah!! if is big customer who actually took the effort to talk to your boss..there's a chance for your employer to hire u back leh!! becuz on 1 hand, they don't want to lose the big customer..on the other hand..the boss will have known that it is a fact that u are capable.. =D
*kicks BadzMaro*
get away from my Edward Cullen *ROAR*
miNty` --> 入�太深
some of my friends more "key-siao"..they rewatch Twilight for don't know how many times loh =.=''' can even memorised certain parts..zzz
lol..
*facepalms*
This whole week is going to be a sloooooow week. But at least i be going back city this sat. ^ ^
YAY! tomolo can go onsite =D
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
*facepalms*
This whole week is going to be a sloooooow week. But at least i be going back city this sat. ^ ^
O_O u not in town now?..
sad leh..winnie busy today.. =(( don't have my "nan jie nan mei" to chat with me..miNty` super free today =.='''
Originally posted by Midlusionz:YAY! tomolo can go onsite =D
i hate tml & fri =.='''
becuz still need to rush for sch after work..sianz...
O_O u not in town now?..
sad leh..winnie busy today.. =(( don't have my "nan jie nan mei" to chat with me..miNty` super free today =.='''
I am in town... i just want the day to be over n go back home online @ 10... patience... trying to make myself busy busy !
So free... so any suggestions to kill time besides sitting at a coffee shop waiting for time to fly ? lol
i hate tml & fri =.='''becuz still need to rush for sch after work..sianz...
Still ok for this week for me .. Got to go onsite, at least i can roam ard.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I am in town... i just want the day to be over n go back home online @ 10... patience... trying to make myself busy busy !
So free... so any suggestions to kill time besides sitting at a coffee shop waiting for time to fly ? lol
wah lots!
- new yr shopping!!! (miNty` can't wait for wkend to come!! going to immerse myself in the festive mood of CNY in chinatown =D)
- lanshop chiong games =D
- just laze in the library & read..
- surf net...& chit chat with us =D
Boss not ard *giggles*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Still ok for this week for me .. Got to go onsite, at least i can roam ard.
*envy*
i hate it when i've to rush off to sch immediately after work..then get crammed on buses..& the buses take forever to arrive..argh..
i <3 to go outdoors during work..haha..time will pass by faster leh..at least won't get to coop up in office..breathing in "stale" air..
Depends for me .. When i am outstation .. Normally i need to wait up to 1hr or more per location .. The good part is i can do it OTOT while in office.. It's like confining myself to a seat ..
i can'tstand deskbound jobs..i think i will go mad.. =.=''' sitting in front of a PC for 8hrs straight..even if my butt didn't crack..i think my eyes won't be able to take the stain =.='''
i will rather be outside..enjoying natural air =D (just that it sux when the sun is scorching hot)
lol yeah.. i hate that.. esp in raffles-.-
wah lots!
- new yr shopping!!! (miNty` can't wait for wkend to come!! going to immerse myself in the festive mood of CNY in chinatown =D)
- lanshop chiong games =D
- just laze in the library & read..
- surf net...& chit chat with us =D
Well, u can.. but no mega malls here... lan shop here sucks.. library ? where's it at?
Surf net chit chat... yes. hahaha
*yawn!!!!*
Originally posted by miNty`:bt the others who saw it sure will get demoralized also?
Becuz if I were 1 of u..I confirmed will feel super pissed..No bonus liao..work on eve..all on the basis that company is not making much profit..& then..suddenly popped out hiring of 1 more management staff whose salary is so high!!!
miNty` not saint =.=''' i will feel super pissed for sure
Sigh... too bad, only a unfortunate few saw the contact.....
I wonder what would have happen if i accidentally place that in the panty to increase viewership..... ![]()
But at time like these, we are at the mercy of arsehole like them....