Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ok wat.. Minty a pair with earl .. Mi pari with u .. all happi happi.
WINNIE IS MINE *ROAR*
-takes out broomstick, preparing to hit Mid-
Kk , i make u-turn ..
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
dun say it out mah... this is our secret u know........... ..*steal a glance back at minty*
*steal another glance @ winnie*
-zip mouth-
ok =D *head dwn n blush*
I wanna go home and raid! zzz boring zzzz
let me start the 1st count-down of today..
3hrs more *pouts*
Originally posted by miNty`:let me start the 1st count-down of today..
3hrs more *pouts*
More or less for mi too .. I got an evil plan to escape earli >=D
Originally posted by miNty`:
i think right..there's a possibility that there will be some kind of petition..that demand for the payout of bonus for all of u..
i mean..no one's a saint right? i don't believe any one can take that lying down..tell the staff that company not making much profits & yet..they spent so much in hiring another staff..
it is true that this staff that they hired may implement strategic planning to help reap business profits..but how much $$ can they spend on the bonus, as compared to that new staff's salary?
moreover..bonus is meant as a form of appreciation towards employees' for their hardwork for the past year..they will rather spent the $$ on a new employee..
zzz..maybe i am having a childish mindset here or what..but..i feel so unfair =.='''
agree with all the above mention point... that is why me ish so pissed....
I do understand the need of not giving bonus to safe guard the company....
But on the other hand their hand they are spending $$ like no body business...
like ownself slap on onwself face... dun even pratice what they preach.....
Rather then rewarding the staffs for their past year contribution, they use the bonus to invest. Am i right?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
More or less for mi too .. I got an evil plan to escape earli >=D
zzzzz...kns...give me ur boss's no.
i call him to warn him...
rain rain go away... *yawn* !!!!
Double post....
zzzzz...kns...give me ur boss's no.i call him to warn him...
Oh he's on leave =p thus having a evil plan ma
No one like to work or even they like it also is because their interest in the job and get pay well .how much i wish to get a good job with a good pay
Originally posted by EarlNeo:agree with all the above mention point... that is why me ish so pissed....
I do understand the need of not giving bonus to safe guard the company....
But on the other hand their hand they are spending $$ like no body business...
like ownself slap on onwself face... dun even pratice what they preach.....
Rather then rewarding the staffs for their past year contribution, they use the bonus to invest. Am i right?
yup..moreover..they can't guarantee all of u that the company will give out a big bonus to all if the company reaps profit..i mean, who knows right, they might have another reason to cut away the bonus..
not to mention the fact that, they actually made u all work full day of eve right? (if i didn't remember wrongly)..this is my personal comments lah..even if they don't give out bonus..the least they can do is to give a day off or maybe 1/2 a day..u know..to boost up the overall morale..
but..heng lah..not everyone saw the salary of this new staff..imagine the commotion that it might caused..i mean..none of us are really saints & can hardly control raging emotions...
but EarlNeo..cool it off lah..the more pissed u will feel if u keep brooding over it..will only dampen your mood to work..
wa lau..somebody curse my interview for tml. ![]()
8 hours straight a day..40 hours per wk..160 hours per mth
=x
hard for butt not to crack..lols..
O_O i've heard of different kinds of imprints..but..butt imprint is the 1st that i ever heard of..invented by EarlNeo O_O
All the more you shd invest abit of $$ on getting a good cussion.... or a body lotion to smoothen ur butt to daily abuse....
WAH O_Osimi ding ding dong dong
when did we become a pair?
& i thought *blush*..both of us are supposed to be u know..EHEM..*steal a glance at winnie*
Am i missing out on something.....
so now who and who ding ding dong dong???
Originally posted by BadzMaro:rain rain go away... *yawn* !!!!
no rain =.='''
the weather now is so perfect that i hate the fact that i m stucked in the office & can't go cycling or laze around at beach..argh!!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Oh he's on leave =p thus having a evil plan ma
nvm..u can give me his email add =x
at least, he will be informed when he is back to SG...lols
Originally posted by Peakapoo80:No one like to work or even they like it also is because their interest in the job and get pay well .how much i wish to get a good job with a good pay
LOL.. who doesn't?
Good job of their interest..good remuneration benefits..
If there's really such good jobs around..then there won't be so many ppl grumblings in this thread =D
nvm..u can give me his email add =xat least, he will be informed when he is back to SG...lols
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wa lau..somebody curse my interview for tml.
who? i help u to 打�人..i still got leftover �人paper & clogs from the last time i helped ORIGAMIST
Originally posted by EarlNeo:All the more you shd invest abit of $$ on getting a good cussion.... or a body lotion to smoothen ur butt to daily abuse....
trying to find those printing companies that can help me print Edward Cullen's face on the cushion case ah..
so that I can sit on him & tell him "KISS MY BUTT"
hahahahahha XD
miNty` siao le --> from missing her "nan jie nan mei" winnie 2 much
trying to find those printing companies that can help me print Edward Cullen's face on the cushion case ah..
so that I can sit on him & tell him "KISS MY BUTT"
hahahahahha XD
miNty` siao le --> from missing her "nan jie nan mei" winnie 2 much
lol wth ler lol
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Am i missing out on something.....
so now who and who ding ding dong dong???
now is winnie & me..
Earlneo & Mid..
so nice..