Originally posted by Midlusionz:.............................
teacher taught miNty` that we should be responsible for our own actions =(
Originally posted by miNty`:
teacher taught miNty` that we should be responsible for our own actions =(
I am wat ..Finish my daily work, make sure everything is ok when i leave, prepare stuff for tomolo outstation . I am not screwing up any stuff nor delay ppl's work ma.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:lol wth ler lol
EH..i don't anyhow let people kiss my butt de leh..
edward cullen is the 1st one..he should feel honoured =x
No one wanna pei with mi de la lol .. used to it .. I mean not here but irl ..
EH..i don't anyhow let people kiss my butt de leh..edward cullen is the 1st one..he should feel honoured =x
That's so zhang ziyi lol
Originally posted by winnie^_^:it’s true tht most of the pple dun like to work… but hor got a small amt of pple who really enjoys working de leh… those workholic… work and work and work…
those small handful of people who enjoys working are lucky loh..found jobs that they are interested in..
haiish..miNty` wants to work as childcare teacher leh..so fun to take care of the kids..play with them..but there..have to be realistic..their pay very little =.='''
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I am wat ..Finish my daily work, make sure everything is ok when i leave, prepare stuff for tomolo outstation . I am not screwing up any stuff nor delay ppl's work ma.
ok Mid guai..
then if u are going to sneak off hor..must be responsible for this action hor..
so miNty` "hao xin" help u to report to your boss..so that he can decides on the penalty that he can gives u =D
miNty` iish "hao ren" *angel halo*
who? i help u to 打�人..i still got leftover �人paper & clogs from the last time i helped ORIGAMIST
nvm la.. forget it, they are just nobody.
Originally posted by winnie^_^:how come initially i think minty and earlneo very xiang pei… now i think is minty and mid…
countdown countdown… 2hrs 10mins…..............
zzzzzzzzzz winnie darling..did i do something wrong? =( y u kept pushing me away?
*hides in 1 corner & wept*
1.5hrs more!!!!
ok Mid guai..then if u are going to sneak off hor..must be responsible for this action hor..
so miNty` "hao xin" help u to report to your boss..so that he can decides on the penalty that he can gives u =D
miNty` iish "hao ren" *angel halo*
Labish sia minty my boss also goes off earli one k!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:That's so zhang ziyi lol
O_O lols..i thought hers is to reveal her front..
Her hubby went and kiss her butt LOL .. srs.. no joke.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:nvm la.. forget it, they are just nobody.
tiny cool down..some people are evil..like to curse ppl..never ever consider the fact that the curse might rebounce back on them..
nvm..they curse..then miNty` help u to defend
*pass lots of charms to tiny* --> help to block off their curse =D
/facepalm
(-__________________________________________________-" )
On a side note, i need to refill my chocolates and sweets -.-
Originally posted by Midlusionz:/facepalm
(-__________________________________________________-" )
On a side note, i need to refill my chocolates and sweets -.-
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
share share with us leh... we are 1 family! winnie likes choco!!! sweets too!!! oh... i am thinking of the LNY goodies liao!!!
both of u toooooo farrrr ..I got my secret stash of coffee, biscuit, sweets and chocolates !
Originally posted by Midlusionz:both of u toooooo farrrr ..I got my secret stash of coffee, biscuit, sweets and chocolates !
tiny cool down..some people are evil..like to curse ppl..never ever consider the fact that the curse might rebounce back on them..
nvm..they curse..then miNty` help u to defend
*pass lots of charms to tiny* --> help to block off their curse =D
agreed. some ppl are just damn evil and look down on others. they think too highly of themselves. tsk.
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
u bo sim leh... i am thinking of foods now... thn u mention abt foods... thn dun wan share share... ytd b4 i fell asleep... i was also thinking of foods... until now still think...
Ok, later i email u one ok? Ang gu gu
Last night before i slept... I was thinking... about...
World of Warcraft !
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Labish sia minty my boss also goes off earli one k!
u also said boss liao..lols..reminds me of 1 incident
miNty` : how come boss can wear until so casually? then HR still reprimanded me on my dressing the other day
Colleague : u already said is BOSS liao loh..things that they can do doesn't imply that we can also
=.='''
same for mid's case..boss can go off early..doesn't mean that u can =x
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Her hubby went and kiss her butt LOL .. srs.. no joke.
LOL?!
but she's also poor thing lah..tio flamed just because she's a public figure..i mean, if it is other girls..no one will give a damn about it..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ok, later i email u one ok? Ang gu gu
Last night before i slept... I was thinking... about...
World of Warcraft !