Originally posted by Midlusionz:Srsly man, minty r u like that when u meet up with ppl?
lols..i m siao char bo..
definitely not that kind of 淑女
rowdy over quiet XD
O_O mid's company area near chinatown?
counting down..30min more!!
2 more days to chinatown!
Originally posted by miNty`:O_O
*place hand on winnie's forehead*
=.='''
*mumbles to myself : really having fever*
=x
winnie!! did u c the chinatown decor?? really got MOO MOO leh..moving heads!!
When i read the first few lines, i tot u wanted to pass the dong dong qiang lyrics to winnie LOL
Originally posted by miNty`:O_O mid's company area near chinatown?
counting down..30min more!!
2 more days to chinatown!
I am working in Tampiness. Not i dun xin shang ler .. Is nothing worth mi to xin shang right here in tampiness .. Except bus no. 969.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:When i read the first few lines, i tot u wanted to pass the dong dong qiang lyrics to winnie LOL
winnie said no more DONG DONG DONG QIANG song liao =x i listen to my darling winnie *winks*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I am working in Tampiness. Not i dun xin shang ler .. Is nothing worth mi to xin shang right here in tampiness .. Except bus no. 969.
what's so special abt bus 969? O_O
go down to chinatown..immerse yourself in the festive mood =D it will really cheer up your spirits..
Originally posted by miNty`:winnie said no more DONG DONG DONG QIANG song liao =x i listen to my darling winnie *winks*
Haa, i hope i dun hear any of the dong dong qiang during my CNY rounds.
Originally posted by miNty`:
what's so special abt bus 969? O_O
go down to chinatown..immerse yourself in the festive mood =D it will really cheer up your spirits..
The special part about 969 is that.. Every moring i will take that bus to and fro from work.
Nah, i used to go but now.. no, i dun like squeezing ard ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Haa, i hope i dun hear any of the dong dong qiang during my CNY rounds.
u sure will =X
1 of the more popular CNY songs..
eh mid..i thought u mentioned that u are 13..how come u mentioned in another post that u are working? O_O
underage labour leh
Originally posted by Midlusionz:The special part about 969 is that.. Every moring i will take that bus to and fro from work.
Nah, i used to go but now.. no, i dun like squeezing ard ..
can't wait for sat!!!
then can go down to chinatown..
winnie!! sekali we see each other there!
Originally posted by miNty`:can't wait for sat!!!
then can go down to chinatown..
winnie!! sekali we see each other there!
u sure will =X1 of the more popular CNY songs..
eh mid..i thought u mentioned that u are 13..how come u mentioned in another post that u are working? O_O
underage labour leh
Selling drinks in coffeeshop...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:minty… he work in tampines mac mah…........
O_O i was wondering how can 13yo work O_O
18 min more leh!!!
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
winnie going next week wor... u update me how's this year chinatown pasar malem and deco like hor?
i drove past chinatown liao..
the top decorations (lamppost areas) are with that 春 word..
then near chinatown point are those moving MOO MOO heads..
to be frank..not much decoration =x
miNty` super interested in the pasar malam stalls..lols.
heard that there are 100+ stalls more leh!!! can shop dao sia000000
i drove past chinatown liao..
the top decorations (lamppost areas) are with that 春 word..
then near chinatown point are those moving MOO MOO heads..
to be frank..not much decoration =x
miNty` super interested in the pasar malam stalls..lols.
heard that there are 100+ stalls more leh!!! can shop dao sia000000
7 more mins! Hmm then i can chat with u guys next mon only lol.
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
oh... tht 春 word... same with last year... but hor... those stalls similiar de leh... although got more than hundred... but this year got add new stuffs... saw in xin ming... got new kind of goodies.............. i jus read the news... got a teenager went chinatown pasar malem shop shop... got beaten to death..... omg........
O_O huh got beaten to death?? cuz of what?
I know all of you hate working life.Nobody likes that kind of life, unless the person is working for their own passion or hobby.Fortunately, I have found a method to free myself from what you all call the "Working Life".If not, another words is called "THE RAT RACE". "EVERYONE HAVE THE RIGHT AND THE ABILITY TO FREE THEMSELF FROM THE RAT RACE.IF ONLY THEY BELIEVE IN IT AND HAVE THE RIGHT MINDSET IN THEM"
By - Local Investment Guru
A brief history about myself
I only manage to secure a higher Nitec eletronics cert in tampiness ITE.After that, I was in the "Working Life" for the past 5 years and I have left my job in recent months.During the past 3 years, I was actively involved in studying various investment tools and I was saving as hard as possible to prepare myself for the investment I am going to invest.
After two years, I got myself more than 300k capital back, as well as passive income of more than 1k a month and it is still growing.This is my passion to share with those people who are really believe that they are able to break free from their working life.
My email is [email protected]
Originally posted by Local Investment Guru:I know all of you hate working life.Nobody likes that kind of life, unless the person is working for their own passion or hobby.Fortunately, I have found a method to free myself from what you all call the "Working Life".If not, another words is called "THE RAT RACE". "EVERYONE HAVE THE RIGHT AND THE ABILITY TO FREE THEMSELF FROM THE RAT RACE.IF ONLY THEY BELIEVE IN IT AND HAVE THE RIGHT MINDSET IN THEM"
I only manage to secure a higher Nitec eletronics cert in tampiness ITE.After that, I was in the "Working Life" for the past 5 years and I have left my job in recent months.During the past 3 years, I was actively involved in studying various investment tools and I was saving as hard as possible to prepare myself for the investment I am going to invest.
After two years, I got myself more than 300k capital back, as well as passive income of more than 1k a month and it is still growing.This is my passion to share with those people who are really believe that they are able to break free from their working life.
I used this shit b4 .. Cut the crap and tell us which company is your investment is in. Answer it or just STFU and get outta of this thread.
Originally posted by Local Investment Guru:I know all of you hate working life.Nobody likes that kind of life, unless the person is working for their own passion or hobby.Fortunately, I have found a method to free myself from what you all call the "Working Life".If not, another words is called "THE RAT RACE". "EVERYONE HAVE THE RIGHT AND THE ABILITY TO FREE THEMSELF FROM THE RAT RACE.IF ONLY THEY BELIEVE IN IT AND HAVE THE RIGHT MINDSET IN THEM"
I used this shit b4 .. Cut the crap and tell us which company is your investment is in. Answer it or just STFU and get outta of this thread.