Originally posted by Midlusionz:I used this shit b4 .. Cut the crap and tell us which company is your investment is in. Answer it or just STFU and get outta of this thread.
look @ Mid with admiration..ä½ å¥½é…· eh..lols..
1st time saw spamming service in forum =x
morning all =D
it's thursday!! *Roar*
can't wait for wkend to arrive!! >.<
cant wait for sat to arrive... tomorrow's friday for me here is just another weekday...
used to friday.. 3 pm happy hour already. haaha but not in this town.. never ge thappy hour here. lol
Originally posted by miNty`:
trying to find those printing companies that can help me print Edward Cullen's face on the cushion case ah..
so that I can sit on him & tell him "KISS MY BUTT"
hahahahahha XD
miNty` siao le --> from missing her "nan jie nan mei" winnie 2 much
Since u and winnie so close....
i go get winne's picture and print it on a cussion....
give it to you to sit on.....
that way wont miss so much liao...
since she get to kiss u.....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Since u and winnie so close....
Originally posted by miNty`:now is winnie & me..
Earlneo & Mid..
so nice..
me ish straight one leh....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:me ish straight one leh....
Originally posted by winnie^_^:minty u busy today?
ytd i dreamt abt work
winnie is sleepy and stomachache now
no mood to work!!!
miNty` finished work liao =D
can chit chat loh!!
O_O wah winnie..can even dream about work..i rather dream about Edward Cullen of Twilight =D
O_O are u ok?..or take 1/2 day MC & rest at home if u are still unwell..
P.S : I am in holiday mood liao..hahas..no mood to work at all...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Since u and winnie so close....
winnie is for miNty` to hug..*pouts* not for miNty` to sit on..
hmm..should get EarlNeo's pict..place on dartboard & shoot..wahahaha XD
Originally posted by EarlNeo:me ish straight one leh....
nvm..brotherhood mah =D
ORIGAMIST didn't reply..�知�他还好�?
& whether that evil villian "die" liao mah? *pouts*
miNty` finished work liao =Dcan chit chat loh!!
O_O wah winnie..can even dream about work..i rather dream about Edward Cullen of Twilight =D
O_O are u ok?..or take 1/2 day MC & rest at home if u are still unwell..
P.S : I am in holiday mood liao..hahas..no mood to work at all...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
minty u no c i put "dreamt abt work thn with a :(" it means i stressed myself until dream also "bu fang guo" same... i in LNY mood too... since dec'08... jus now went shopping centre walk walk after lunch... wah... not much atmosphere... chinatown should b more happening!!! winnie is better liao... hope no more stomachache later!
actually lots of shopping places also not much decorations leh..i still remember last time when i was young, the whole neighbourhood would be so lively loh =D stores blasting CNY songs..then with all the ANG ANG decorations..still got neighbourhood pasar malam etc..
but nowadays..is like so 冷清..
the only place to enjoy that kind of festive mood is in chinatown =((
*prays that winnie gets better* =D
Originally posted by winnie^_^:sian… no mood to work… job tasks keep on coming in…
my job tasks more or less completed..now doing some simple admin. stuff..then i will be free till the end of the day =D
but sian, still got school later..argh..
i still remember what 1 of my ex-colleague always asked me..
EC (Ex-colleague) : Why doesn't $$ grow on trees
miNty` : becuz if $$ really really grow on trees..everybody will be busy plucking $$ off the trees..then won't all the trees go bare?..& if ah..the trees go bare..no trees to take in the carbon dioxide output by those motor vehicles..& if the trees did not take in carbon dioxide ah..won't the air be stale? & if the air is stale..won't lots of people have breathing difficulties? & if those ppl BLAH BLAH BLAH
& i only stopped when she look at me & said : ok enough said..i get your idea..i DIAM DIAM..ZIP ok?
=X
miNty` : becuz if $$ really really grow on trees..everybody will be busy plucking $$ off the trees..then won't all the trees go bare?..& if ah..the trees go bare..no trees to take in the carbon dioxide output by those motor vehicles..& if the trees did not take in carbon dioxide ah..won't the air be stale? & if the air is stale..won't lots of people have breathing difficulties? & if those ppl BLAH BLAH BLAH
& i only stopped when she look at me & said : ok enough said..i get your idea..i DIAM DIAM..ZIP ok?
=X
my job tasks more or less completed..now doing some simple admin. stuff..then i will be free till the end of the day =D
but sian, still got school later..argh..
=X
wah... so gd can eat snake until end of the day loh... ya... after work go sch very sian one!!! super tired, sleepy and blur blur!!! canot even pay attention to wat the lecturer talking... countdown 4hrs 19mins.................. so long.......
ya loh..feel so sleepy & sian..then still got to work the next day..
argh..still got so long...
wah... so gd can eat snake until end of the day loh... ya... after work go sch very sian one!!! super tired, sleepy and blur blur!!! canot even pay attention to wat the lecturer talking... countdown 4hrs 19mins.................. so long.......