i agree..LOL..
esp. those part-timers..can go off after lunch..so shiok...
if only i can get those 1/2 day jobs ah..i might not be grumbling =x
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
ya loh.......... so long........................... becos we too gan cheong liao... haha! but thn if money grow on trees... pple will become lazy loh...
LOLs..ppl will still be busy..busy plucking dollar notes from the tree =D
Originally posted by miNty`:i agree..LOL..
esp. those part-timers..can go off after lunch..so shiok...
if only i can get those 1/2 day jobs ah..i might not be grumbling =x
Originally posted by miNty`:
LOLs..ppl will still be busy..busy plucking dollar notes from the tree =D
1/2 day job... paid also 1/2 loh...
O_O i don't mind eh =X
get these kind of part-time jobs till i graduate..hahas
tht time war liao... pple fight for $$$... pluck also got limit de mah... sure will finish 1 day...
then miNty` shall gather my whole family..we shall pluck those $$ every single sec =X hahas..then store all the notes in the bank..leave those trees bare =X
oh-my-gosh lah..i am so sleepy..can't stop yawning..eyes tearing right now..
Originally posted by miNty`:
O_O i don't mind eh =Xget these kind of part-time jobs till i graduate..hahas
Originally posted by miNty`:ORIGAMIST didn't reply..�知�他还好�?
& whether that evil villian "die" liao mah? *pouts*
Hi ... sorry was out looking for lobang .. then bought my mum out for lunch ... as for the old man, I thought of sending him a song leh ... the evergreen :"迎春花 " but change the last two phases for him .....
æ£æœˆé‡Œæ�¥è¿Žæ˜¥èŠ±å„¿å¼€
迎春花开人人爱
迎春花呀处处开
幸呀幸��
幸��呀幸��
大地放光彩
change to
醒��呀醒��
大地放官�
still sound the same but meaning different lor . *** wicked laugh ***
sure got 1/2 day de job... u got try finding? when u grad?
i don't have luck so far =( in finding part-time job..can winnie tell miNty` if there's lobangs? =X
1yr more =.=''' (if i can pass) hahas
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
Hi ... sorry was out looking for lobang .. then bought my mum out for lunch ... as for the old man, I thought of sending him a song leh ... the evergreen :"迎春花 " but change the last two phases for him .....æ£æœˆé‡Œæ�¥è¿Žæ˜¥èŠ±å„¿å¼€
迎春花开人人爱
迎春花呀处处开
幸呀幸��
幸��呀幸��
大地放光彩change to
醒��呀醒��
大地放官�still sound the same but meaning different lor . *** wicked laugh ***
*stunned* O_O
bt nice attempt..LOLs..
reminds me of winnie's attempt at composing songs (that moo moo song =.=''')
btw, morning everyone =D
just came across this news last night that people discovered ancient bodies in China..wearing olden days clothings & with those kind of typical hair for olden day guys (all the hair combed backwards & braided into 1 pigtail).. O_O
what's most amazing is that..they can still see the tiny hairs growing on top of his mouth..
Bodies were found lying near the bottom of a volcano..
Jiang Shi..
Originally posted by miNty`:btw, morning everyone =D
just came across this news last night that people discovered ancient bodies in China..wearing olden days clothings & with those kind of typical hair for olden day guys (all the hair combed backwards & braided into 1 pigtail).. O_O
what's most amazing is that..they can still see the tiny hairs growing on top of his mouth..
Bodies were found lying near the bottom of a volcano..
LOL..eh..winnie..can i sing that DONG DONG DONG QIANG song =x easiest..muhahahahha
ya loh!! so much weird things happening =.='''
JIANG SHI!! hahas..recalls me of another report on newspaper..i think it was last year in HK..the hospital got a recording of 1 man drinking blood from the lab (blood samples collected from the patients)..brrr
i remember that one. lol.. dumb... another 'vampire'
Originally posted by miNty`:LOL..eh..winnie..can i sing that DONG DONG DONG QIANG song =x easiest..muhahahahha
ya loh!! so much weird things happening =.='''
JIANG SHI!! hahas..recalls me of another report on newspaper..i think it was last year in HK..the hospital got a recording of 1 man drinking blood from the lab (blood samples collected from the patients)..brrr
*pouts* kk then my trade mark song will be erms..HE XIN NIAN..ZHU XIN NIAN..
*mumbles to myself : dong dong dong qiang still easier* =x
argh!!! 2 more wks to CNY leh!! =D & tml miNty` can shop @ chinatown liao!! hooray!! heard that it is super packed & crowded..bt nvm..miNty` wearing high heels..can kick whoever elbow me =x
yah nor!! another "vampire" case..bt who in their right mind will drink sample bloods..ew..i mean..sekali those blood are contaminated with unknown virus?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:minty angry liao ah… haha…
winnie is thinking of LNY goodies…........
minty u like wat kind of goodies?pineapple tarts… kueh bangkit… peanut cookies… love letters (traditonal one and julie!!!)... pistachios… many many…...................
miNty` where got so petty >.<
moreover winnie is my darling..won't ever ever get angry at u *muacks* hahas..
YAH LOH!! i <3 pineapple tarts leh!! & that 1 called erm..dunno what liao..is shrimp wrapped in mini popiah style..i think it is known as "hei bee hiam" in hokkien
OoOoOOo 1 of my fav shopping activities during CNY..shop for food..hahas
Originally posted by miNty`:miNty` where got so petty >.<
moreover winnie is my darling..won't ever ever get angry at u *muacks* hahas..
YAH LOH!! i <3 pineapple tarts leh!! & that 1 called erm..dunno what liao..is shrimp wrapped in mini popiah style..i think it is known as "hei bee hiam" in hokkien
OoOoOOo 1 of my fav shopping activities during CNY..shop for food..hahas
oh... hei bee hiam... heaty leh......... winnie drool saliva liao... LNY goodies!!!!!!
argh..i m hungry liao =((
1hr more to lunch break..dying of starvation..
the most sian thing is that i got another round of lesson tonight..argh..sian 1/2 liao..
then i <3 coming to office aft CNY also..hahas..cuz ah..normally most of us will bring those leftover new yr goodies to office..then everyone will exchange & eat =x
wah! too bad EarlNeo didn't come to this thread today..he was talking about bo bonus right..This is worse..
Article on STOMP. Apparently, ST Electronics had told its employees they would get a full month bonus, but then retracted it two weeks later to say that it can only afford to pay half month.
He says:
“In the circular to staff dated December 24, ST Electronics announced that in January that the company will be giving staff a month of bonus in advance.
“Then on January 5, the circular stated that it ‘could only afford’ to pay 0.5 months bonus.
“During such bad times, of course, it is great for the company to give the staff a bonus.
“But I am curious how a big company can make such mistake.
“It would appear to me that HR announced the one month bonus without consulting the finance guys.
“To change the payment sum suddenly, may also affect some staff badly especially the lower ranking staff - they may have already committed to use the extra 0.5 month of bonus.
“I am surprise to see such a big company acting so irresponsibly and haphazardly. I wonder what the labour union in the company say about this abrupt change.”