Originally posted by winnie^_^:gd morning… anybody here?
wah… from friday until now nobody posts?
I post also no ppl will reply.
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
Apparantly this tread is used only on office hour leh ... since I left the company, I do not have the time to log in in the day to chat too ... how is your weekend ???
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I post also no ppl will reply.
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
yeah... i know... so i only post during working hrs loh... last time got pple post during odd hours mah... hmm... how r u?
have not starting to look for job ... the last few times left all because of politics which I detest .. thought of looking for a stall to sell drinks. .. no one will lord over me ( except my wife la ) ...
haha... ok ok... i reply u... y not u all join your grandma have veg for reunion dinner? anyway during LNY sure eat alot of heaty goodies... it's gd to eat vege mah...
Not i dunwan. my dad dunwan. rofl
where is earlneo?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Not i dunwan. my dad dunwan. rofl
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:have not starting to look for job ... the last few times left all because of politics which I detest .. thought of looking for a stall to sell drinks. .. no one will lord over me ( except my wife la ) ...
you join the government ah.so much poltics
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:have not starting to look for job ... the last few times left all because of politics which I detest .. thought of looking for a stall to sell drinks. .. no one will lord over me ( except my wife la ) ...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:where is earlneo?
no...
i wanna pick up my thing from him...
thn previous years leh?
Previous yrs.. we will prepare some dishes for my granny .. aiay complicating la
Originally posted by Sakuragi86:you join the government ah.so much poltics
office politics !....
huh? sell drinks? or u can do tutoring? tuition job earn gd money... and time quite flexible...
Not qualified leh ... beside ... I return all my knowledge back to the school already ... some more give them interest ... I got problem even with my son ( in Pri 6 this years ) home work .... sigh ...
wah! your LNY very happening leh... must be a big family... so many yum yum foods!!! wat's wheated prawn??? *blur* minty ah... i think u too "qi dai" LNY liao... last week u said wrong u countdown 1week + to LNY... this week u again countdown wrong... is 2weeks more!!!!!!! haha.......
"wheated prawn" is mai pian xia.. =x "cereal prawn" hahas..
miNty` already in holiday mood liao..lols..keep typing wrong things =.='''
btw, gd afternoon =D my stuff finished liao *pouts* can check till i "song" in the afternoon muhahahaha..provided that my internet connection is stable
*crossing my fingers*
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
Apparantly this tread is used only on office hour leh ... since I left the company, I do not have the time to log in in the day to chat too ... how is your weekend ???
HAHA..what ORIGAMIST said is true =D really active during office hours..
& for regulars like us.. =D more like friends thread liao..updating each other abt what's happening..chit chat session
Originally posted by miNty`:
btw, gd afternoon =D my stuff finished liao *pouts* can check till i "song" in the afternoon muhahahaha..provided that my internet connection is stable
*crossing my fingers*
Originally posted by miNty`:
*crossing my fingers*
hello minty... so good finish your tasks liao... sounds liek xiaohaizi finish homework can go play like tht... :P
can dong dong qiang faster ma.
hello minty... so good finish your tasks liao... sounds liek xiaohaizi finish homework can go play like tht... :P
LOLs..cuz finally got time to login & chit chat mah =D
miNty` miss winnie!!
WINNIE, I TELL U AH!!! CHINATOWN SUPER PACKED LOH!!!
so excited to go there!! like so vibrant & happening haha..
seeing all those stalls, new yr goodies, deco etc >.<
there's 1 stall esp. nice! directly outside the MRT entrance there..the whole shop deco in RED..blinking lights..decos..damn nice loh! really got that kind of new year feel leh!!!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I post also no ppl will reply.
we will reply when we come back to office..lols..
this thread machiam some kind of HR tracking instrument..
if bo reply for whole day = AL or MC =x
Originally posted by miNty`:LOLs..cuz finally got time to login & chit chat mah =D
miNty` miss winnie!!
WINNIE, I TELL U AH!!! CHINATOWN SUPER PACKED LOH!!!
so excited to go there!! like so vibrant & happening haha..
seeing all those stalls, new yr goodies, deco etc >.<
there's 1 stall esp. nice! directly outside the MRT entrance there..the whole shop deco in RED..blinking lights..decos..damn nice loh! really got that kind of new year feel leh!!!
I am exactly the opp. i will feel pekcek ..
wah! hire me leh =D
i help u to serve drinks..lols..give out flyers..
or hire me as your marketing executive =x I help u to generate ideas to attract customers..just give me a PC with good internet connection (so that I can cont. chatting in sgforum) lols