Originally posted by GHoST_18:where is earlneo?
earl neo's no.1 fanatic fan : ghost_18
=x
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
Not qualified leh ... beside ... I return all my knowledge back to the school already ... some more give them interest ... I got problem even with my son ( in Pri 6 this years ) home work .... sigh ...
my auntie asked me to help tutor my cousin..P3 only.. =.='''
it took me quite awhile to solve the problems..lols..the educational lvl really risen alot..pity the kids nowadays also..their coursework seems to be getting harder & heavier..
Originally posted by miNty`:LOLs..cuz finally got time to login & chit chat mah =D
miNty` miss winnie!!
WINNIE, I TELL U AH!!! CHINATOWN SUPER PACKED LOH!!!
so excited to go there!! like so vibrant & happening haha..
seeing all those stalls, new yr goodies, deco etc >.<
there's 1 stall esp. nice! directly outside the MRT entrance there..the whole shop deco in RED..blinking lights..decos..damn nice loh! really got that kind of new year feel leh!!!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:can dong dong qiang faster ma.
*poutS*
want to sing dong dong dong qiang together?
- pass 1 mic to mid-
miNty` starts to sing : "DONG DONG DONG QIANG~~"
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I am exactly the opp. i will feel pekcek ..
i feel so excited loh!! super hyped up with the festive mood..
but i do feel pek chek =.= esp. when aunties keep pushing me forward with their elbows..zzz..& those tiko peks..don't know they accidentally or what..keep on rubbing shoulders =.='''
but i am amazed by those pregnant ladies leh!! their tummy already so big liao still dare to squeeze around in the crowd..feel so worried for them >.<
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:have not starting to look for job ... the last few times left all because of politics which I detest .. thought of looking for a stall to sell drinks. .. no one will lord over me ( except my wife la ) ...
hello fren just send u a pm
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
ohhh... winnie also miss minty... lai bao yi ge... lol... oh ya... i was thinking of asking u abt chinatown!!! u know... durign the weekend i was thinking "eh... minty goign chinatown hor... monday can ask her how's was it???"... sure packed de loh... i going this fri... sure become sandwich liao... ohh... i am excited abt the stalls... any special de mah this year? becos it's like every few stalls u past by almost the same leh... c here c there same stuffs...
most of the stuff are the same..esp. that taiwan "mua-chee" & the jelly thing =.=''' then the usual like preserved sausage, duck etc..then "gua zi"..& a few food n drink stalls..some stalls selling clothes, bags, toys..but is the festive season that keeps miNty` high..lols..
what interest me is that..they even have valet parking =.=''' along the roadside..lols..but confirmed is illegal..becuz the old men just wrote "VALET PARKING SERVICES" on a cardboard & hunt it on the lamp post =.='''
Originally posted by winnie^_^:sob sob… winnie many tasks to do… but still wan to chat in here… tht’s y u can c my posts here regularly…........
LOLs..most of the times i also like that =x don't care..
slowly do..then chat the replies once in awhile..hahas..time seems to pass by faster that way =x
& i will miss chit chatting here terribly!! is like there's some kind of force that pulls me into this thread..lols..look at the no. of posts that we have for this thread O_O
Originally posted by miNty`:*poutS*
want to sing dong dong dong qiang together?
- pass 1 mic to mid-
miNty` starts to sing : "DONG DONG DONG QIANG~~"
*walks away*
Originally posted by miNty`:
i feel so excited loh!! super hyped up with the festive mood..
but i do feel pek chek =.= esp. when aunties keep pushing me forward with their elbows..zzz..& those tiko peks..don't know they accidentally or what..keep on rubbing shoulders =.='''
but i am amazed by those pregnant ladies leh!! their tummy already so big liao still dare to squeeze around in the crowd..feel so worried for them >.<
What i hate about CNY is the weather and my relatives asking where's my gf and why i do not have one. Other than that i love it.
LOLs..most of the times i also like that =x don't care..slowly do..then chat the replies once in awhile..hahas..time seems to pass by faster that way =x
& i will miss chit chatting here terribly!! is like there's some kind of force that pulls me into this thread..lols..look at the no. of posts that we have for this thread O_O
Originally posted by Midlusionz:What i hate about CNY is the weather and my relatives asking where's my gf and why i do not have one. Other than that i love it.
single have their problems too
typical qn lah... got bf/gf? y no go find one? when getting married? when born bb? when born a 2nd one?
Sian of it .
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Sian of it .
Originally posted by min_min:single have their problems too
wah! hire me leh =Di help u to serve drinks..lols..give out flyers..
or hire me as your marketing executive =x I help u to generate ideas to attract customers..just give me a PC with good internet connection (so that I can cont. chatting in sgforum) lols
me thinking also, must go get mobile broadband and surf while doing business ....
bo bf/gf thn no hav loh... ar bo u reply them back "u wan intro me?" i go work liao... b back later...
I tell them i marry liao lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:*walks away*
*throws mic @ mid*
mid shouts OUCH
miNty` cackles evily...muHAHAHAHA ORBI!
Originally posted by miNty`:....................
*throws mic @ mid*
mid shouts OUCH
miNty` cackles evily...muHAHAHAHA ORBI!
*continue walking*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:What i hate about CNY is the weather and my relatives asking where's my gf and why i do not have one. Other than that i love it.
just tell them : "本少爷的�件太好了..i am taking my own pick SLOWLY..."
i can confirm that no one will dare to query on your single status anymore..
WHY?????
Becuz..they will all be busy vomitting at your reply & wondering how come u are so thick skin =X
haha... ya loh... addicted to chat here during working hrs... many posts and views for this loh... this show tht many pple really hate working!!!
LOLs..more like we are chatty..but really leh..
the no. 1 thing i did when i reach office is to on MSN, then login to SGFORUM..
machiam like friends..then chit chat what we did over the wkend ^.^
just tell them : "本少爷的�件太好了..i am taking my own pick SLOWLY..."
i can confirm that no one will dare to query on your single status anymore..
WHY?????
Becuz..they will all be busy vomitting at your reply & wondering how come u are so thick skin =X
My sis and bro la spoil market zzz .. My sis bring her bf to my granny house liao! next is my bro!
Originally posted by min_min:single have their problems too
if u are: -
1. single ...they will ask : how come no BF / GF?
2. attached .. : when are u getting married?
3. married : when are u going to have baby?
4. have 1st baby : when are u going to chase for the 2nd one??
5. have 2nd baby : when are u going to chase for the 3rd one???
6. have 3rd baby : miNty` whack them even before they can pose the question *roll eyes & pouts*