Originally posted by BadzMaro:The perfect job... Sleeping..
but imagine . if ur job is sleeping... will also become sien after 10 yrs. hahahha
can sleep till we rot after death.. =x
by that time = maggot spawning machine...
Originally posted by miNty`:
WAH! u working as retail front line staff?
mine @ most 9am-12MN..but only occasionally..on the day of set up & tear down for my booth during shows only..i think i will faint if it is such long working hours daily *salutes*
Something like that .. hahaaha its complicated. lol but got involve a bit of retail depending where i am exactly.
Normally between 6 to 8pm i wait for faxes etc come in n out . lol
But u guys retail normall 7 to 8pm ? i tot is 9pm ?
Originally posted by Bkokoen21:Arrr... working life really sucks.. i feeling helpless and useless.... ever since i joined the company i was no assinged to new project... alwz repeating the same job being left by previous employee.. sian.... working hours very long and cant online... sometimes no job for the whole day .... but when come to weekly meeting then 'big trouble' sigh...
"sometimes no job for the whole day" > that's the boring part =(
can sleep till we rot after death.. =xby that time = maggot spawning machine...
hahaha... u are right. Maggot spawning machine.. lol.. hopefully my body encased n never rot. Remembered by the world for my sacrifice. LOL!
no hard feeling, but i hate working under female boss.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Something like that .. hahaaha its complicated. lol but got involve a bit of retail depending where i am exactly.
Normally between 6 to 8pm i wait for faxes etc come in n out . lol
But u guys retail normall 7 to 8pm ? i tot is 9pm ?
i am doing marketing..but i thought some retail shops close abit earlier O.O not sure abt their working hrs..yucks..i hate waiting for faxes..waste time..sometimes can't fax through if the line is busy..or the other party did not received cuz they bo paper blah blah
email FTW..black & white evidence to protect butt also..lols..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha... u are right. Maggot spawning machine.. lol.. hopefully my body encased n never rot. Remembered by the world for my sacrifice. LOL!
lols..bt sad leh..we can't even have the chance to spawn maggot even if we want to..
all burned into ashes..
unless u are super, duper rich to opt for burial service..bt even so..the poor body will be dug up should they decide to reclaim back the cemetry land for building of other infrastructures..
i am doing marketing..but i thought some retail shops close abit earlier O.O not sure abt their working hrs..yucks..i hate waiting for faxes..waste time..sometimes can't fax through if the line is busy..or the other party did not received cuz they bo paper blah blah
email FTW..black & white evidence to protect butt also..lols..
I prefer faxes N emails. I got like 2 fax machines to handle the amount of faxes coming in. lol so wont jam... only a few times jam. thats when EVERYONE decides to fax in at one go.. haha
Originally posted by EarlNeo:no hard feeling, but i hate working under female boss.
though i m char bo..bt i agree too *hands n legs up*..that i detest female bosses..
lols..bt sad leh..we can't even have the chance to spawn maggot even if we want to..
all burned into ashes..
unless u are super, duper rich to opt for burial service..bt even so..the poor body will be dug up should they decide to reclaim back the cemetry land for building of other infrastructures..
thats going to suck. haha
mines encased in the musem of peace. LOL!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats going to suck. haha
mines encased in the musem of peace. LOL!
that's the poor life that S'poreans are leading =(
sekali next time ah..don't even have the luxury of being burnt to ashes & stored in an urn..
next time..
1. Burned body tgt with coffin
2. Stored in temporary urn
3. Dump ashes into the sea..就让它�风而去�...
Cuz Gah-men says : Bo space for urn also =x
lol.. sg government will come up with technological advances to turn human remains... into... burger patties,
that's the poor life that S'poreans are leading =(
sekali next time ah..don't even have the luxury of being burnt to ashes & stored in an urn..
next time..
1. Burned body tgt with coffin
2. Stored in temporary urn
3. Dump ashes into the sea..就让它�风而去�...
Cuz Gah-men says : Bo space for urn also =x
I once told my wife that I would like to have my ashes scattered into the sea ... her reply - " that's simple I will just flush you down into the toilet "......
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. sg government will come up with technological advances to turn human remains... into... burger patties,
LOL?! other countries can produce their own source of food like agriculture, plantations etc..
SG? Self-produced burger patties..
Then everyone will eat up one another..& turned into zombies due to some unknown virus..then BOOM..whole SG become RESIDENT EVIL!!
Originally posted by miNty`:LOL?! other countries can produce their own source of food like agriculture, plantations etc..
SG? Self-produced burger patties..
Then everyone will eat up one another..& turned into zombies due to some unknown virus..then BOOM..whole SG become RESIDENT EVIL!!
More like silent hill. hahaha..
becoming a SC topic ![]()
i really dunno how to handle my boss... initially i went in to work, i would finish a task as soon as possible.. sometimes even half the day i could finish the task. then my boss said im working too fast, not using brain to think.. blah blah as the list goes on...then i tried to do thing slowly
though i m char bo..bt i agree too *hands n legs up*..that i detest female bosses..
but then again, i like working with female colleague. ![]()
esp the pretty one.... good to have a view(eye candy) once in a while....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:More like silent hill. hahaha..
LOL..yah..then we will get shotguns & start aiming @ those s'poreans-turned-zombie heads..
EXCELLENT if u get a headshot =D
Originally posted by de_middle:becoming a SC topic
SC topic is simi? O.o
Originally posted by Bkokoen21:i really dunno how to handle my boss... initially i went in to work, i would finish a task as soon as possible.. sometimes even half the day i could finish the task. then my boss said im working too fast, not using brain to think.. blah blah as the list goes on...then i tried to do thing slowly
cuz your boss worries that he has got nothing more to pass to u do..& if u appear to be too "eng"..your boss might get reprimanded by his boss..
have to gauge for ourselves..the priority of the job tasks..can hear from the urgency from their tone..those that they sound super kan chiong or keep reminding u = urgent..
if they just passed something to u..with not much instructions = can take your time to do..
=D
Originally posted by EarlNeo:but then again, i like working with female colleague.
esp the pretty one.... good to have a view(eye candy) once in a while....
i prefer male bosses still >.<
easier to get along with..easier to "cham siong"..esp. those yandao ones *drools*
So.. hows work. still in agnony ? ;p
Originally posted by BadzMaro:So.. hows work. still in agnony ? ;p
everyday in agony leh =(
luckily i still have jackiebaby (another sgforumer) to chat in msn haha..
she can't login to sgforum now..tio banned..
nvm lah..counting down to lunchbreak down..
surf surf abit more of sgforum..lols
haha.. u can maybe ask her use some proxy site to surf ?
Working agony. lol.. almost lunch liaw la. Man.. feel like here is eat.. sit on ass.. eat sit on ass..eat sit on ass. hahaha should be busy next week. . at the mean time..
sit on ass. lol