Originally posted by miNty`:my dad has been playing canto songs till now..lols..my mum watched HK drama in canto..but i also can't pick up that language =x
can understand..but can't converse with it..lols..
It's better than dun understand and cant converse
Originally posted by miNty`:
nvm..i know that winnie won't be so heartless.. =Dshe's just testing to see if i will run away
btw, where's winnie? O_O
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
dun know leh... i feel tht mid and earlneo quite like u leh... tht's y they always bicker with u... winnie is willing to let go... *sing fish leong - fen shou kuai le to minty*
......................................................................................... U rejected me that night *sob sob*
*sad violin music*
Originally posted by miNty`:
wah! can include my share? >.<'''
miNty's shopping list: -
1. new denim skirt
2. new bikini
3. 4 air plane tickets to Japan
Why new bikini?
what happen to the old pair?
Out grown them?.....
dun know leh... i feel tht mid and earlneo quite like u leh... tht's y they always bicker with u... winnie is willing to let go... *sing fish leong - fen shou kuai le to minty*
but me make u laugh too.....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Why new bikini?
what happen to the old pair?
Out grown them?.....
Or just maybe ... The other way round
huh o_O what kind of ding ding dong dong theory is that?
we are all friends & chat together mah..
winnie must be yearning of being a matchmaker till u gong gong liao..lols..
winnie..minty is so upset..i just found 1 new MSN web messenger..they banned it after 1hr42min..argh!!! -pissed-