Originally posted by miNty`:
wah! can include my share? >.<'''
miNty's shopping list: -
1. new denim skirt
2. new bikini
3. 4 air plane tickets to Japan
Sure, next life maybe.
Honestly, i dun like shopping cos i know i will spend alot .. Especially in Sim lim .. When i buying my Pc .. My budget was like 1.8k .. Dun even know how the hell i spend 2.1k zzz.
Those stuff i need buy is cos it's time for mi to change .. The watch i am using is like .. 4 yrs?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:so minty oso those branded ger....
so rich.....
btw, my birthday coming....
i dun suppose u have......
for me...
zzz...is like my 1st ever branded bag nor T_T
i am poor..teenagers nowadays already strewn with branded stuff at their age..lols..
but i like this design lah..that's why bought it..
eh..ur bday soon ah? lai..minty sing song for u
- whips out mic -
happy bday to u..u belong to the zoo..u look like a monkey & u smell like 1 too!!! nice?? O_O
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Sure, next life maybe.
Honestly, i dun like shopping cos i know i will spend alot .. Especially in Sim lim .. When i buying my Pc .. My budget was like 1.8k .. Dun even know how the hell i spend 2.1k zzz.
Those stuff i need buy is cos it's time for mi to change .. The watch i am using is like .. 4 yrs?
=.=''' i don't like to go sim lim now..
so many Tiongs..& most of them are kinda rude..
it is all right if they hound on me to purchase their chinese dictionary products..but when i told them that i don't want it..they will show me that black face =.='''
Suddenly remember i promise my friend go KTV to sing hokkien songs LOL but haven go.
=.=''' i don't like to go sim lim now..so many Tiongs..& most of them are kinda rude..
it is all right if they hound on me to purchase their chinese dictionary products..but when i told them that i don't want it..they will show me that black face =.='''
I totally dun like at them, never like ah tiongs anyway.
zzzz...y am i always paired with either mid or earlneo? =.='''winnie darling..u really have the urge to become matchmaker hor? -faint-
No lah..
she just try to discord mid and me lah....
zzzz...y am i always paired with either mid or earlneo? =.='''winnie darling..u really have the urge to become matchmaker hor? -faint-
but then again....
why pair with us....
u Zzz?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:No lah..
she just try to discord mid and me lah....
Wah, i dunno ah .. I dunwan to be part of this.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:but then again....
why pair with us....
u Zzz?
Sad hor Earl .. I think no need try liao la .. Minty wun wan us =(
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Sad hor Earl .. I think no need try liao la .. Minty wun wan us =(
U at least go JPG wow....
me only got LS......
of coz dun wan me lah....
some more will run out anytime soon one....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:U at least go JPG wow....
me only got LS......
of coz dun wan me lah....
some more will run out anytime soon one....
The wallet ah? Throw away liao.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Suddenly remember i promise my friend go KTV to sing hokkien songs LOL but haven go.
Hokkien songs O_O
Originally posted by miNty`:Hokkien songs O_O
Why ah?
winnie don't want miNty liao..*cries* that's why keep pushing me away..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Why ah?
cuz seldom got youngsters knows how to sing hokkien songs O_O
Originally posted by miNty`:winnie don't want miNty liao..*cries* that's why keep pushing me away..
finally u get the hints.....
My friend know alot .. I only know some .. i go KTV sing old skool songs only.
they dun even know how to speak in hokkien without adding chinese or english....
ask them how to say the word "moon" in hokkien and see how many know
Originally posted by EarlNeo:finally u get the hints.....
nvm..i know that winnie won't be so heartless.. =D
she's just testing to see if i will run away
btw, where's winnie? O_O
Originally posted by EarlNeo:they dun even know how to speak in hokkien without adding chinese or english....
ask them how to say the word "moon" in hokkien and see how many know
I forget also LOL .. Is wat ah? "Guat"?
I think i agar know is wat liao ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:My friend know alot .. I only know some .. i go KTV sing old skool songs only.
lols..but hokkien songs are corny leh..those MTVs..
very funny..
esp. by Chen Lei..
he will stand there wearing his tinted glasses..hat...then sing
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I forget also LOL .. Is wat ah? "Guat"?
O_O better than me..i don't know how to speak my dialect at all..
whenever my Granny calls up..i will shout for either Daddy or Mummy to answer the call..lols
PoPo & minty = chicken duck talk
lols..but hokkien songs are corny leh..those MTVs..very funny..
esp. by Chen Lei..
he will stand there wearing his tinted glasses..hat...then sing
I find hokkien songs meaningful .. Or rather when i was small my dad keep playing hokkien songs at his stall.
O_O better than me..i don't know how to speak my dialect at all..
whenever my Granny calls up..i will shout for either Daddy or Mummy to answer the call..lols
PoPo & minty = chicken duck talk
I also dunno mine. Hakka that is.
my dad has been playing canto songs till now..lols..my mum watched HK drama in canto..but i also can't pick up that language =x
can understand..but can't converse with it..lols..