I think you should get your language checked and your mono-paragraphed account er, well, paragraphed.
On topic, I think these gangsters are just ill-bred brats who'll never get past the IQ level of 50. Scums of the earth like these should be completely eradicated just like mere pests in the dirtiest of sewers. Honestly, they shouldn't even be allowed to roam above ground- i.e. inhabit civilization.
Quite frankly, I despise them. In my opinion, they should all just dig a hole and bury themselves- after all, they are but insensitive thugs, caring for nothing more than an ostentatious hairstyle. They are but uneducated, uncivilized people.
They are- quite honestly- nothing more than garbage on the streets (and I'd daresay even garbage had served it's purpose).
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:This is one reason I want to leave Singapore. In USA there are a lot of gangsters. They carry guns. But they are not like this towards civillians. In Singapore these bloody delinquents just cannot keep out of trouble. There are a lot of these people in my school. One day, when I am 30+ years old, I will definately hope to see how their life is.
Cleaning toilets, I'd expect.
Originally posted by Vendettus:I think you should get your language checked and your mono-paragraphed account er, well, paragraphed.
On topic, I think these gangsters are just ill-bred brats who'll never get past the IQ level of 50. Scums of the earth like these should be completely eradicated just like mere pests in the dirtiest of sewers. Honestly, they shouldn't even be allowed to roam above ground- i.e. inhabit civilization.Quite frankly, I despise them. In my opinion, they should all just dig a hole and bury themselves- after all, they are but insensitive thugs, caring for nothing more than an ostentatious hairstyle. They are but uneducated, uncivilized people.
They are- quite honestly- nothing more than garbage on the streets (and I'd daresay even garbage had served it's purpose).
awww. . .
You care for them, don't you?![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:awww. . .
You care for them, don't you?
lol.
Yes, I do.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Salakau
the fcuking problem with you young punks nowadays is you all duno how to siam problem when there is one. appreciate you admit you're 13, so talk sensibly to the cbk 23 yrold. if he is 23, he would also have a brain to solve matters properly. if you have a way out of trouble to settle peacefully, then thats the best choice.
i also cant belive i read that whole wall of text, but nvm. next time got ah lian accuse you, offer to let them check you. would clear the matter asap.
this kind of matter is "who loses face", nowadays all those who play shirt would know this. all the honour of brotherhood all gone down the drain. how many gang we know play smelly. so many! now its who xia suay or not. if you ok to lose face then so be it. if you the kind who die-die must stand tall, then solve matter peacefully, ESPECIALLY
the fcuking problem with you young punks nowadays is you all duno how to siam problem when there is one. appreciate you admit you're 13, so talk sensibly to the cbk 23 yrold. if he is 23, he would also have a brain to solve matters properly. if you have a way out of trouble to settle peacefully, then thats the best choice.
i also cant belive i read that whole wall of text, but nvm. next time got ah lian accuse you, offer to let them check you. would clear the matter asap.
this kind of matter is "who loses face", nowadays all those who play shirt would know this. all the honour of brotherhood all gone down the drain. how many gang we know play smelly. so many! now its who xia suay or not. if you ok to lose face then so be it. if you the kind who die-die must stand tall, then solve matter peacefully, ESPECIALLY SINCE
this kind of matter is "who loses face", nowadays all those who play shirt would know this. all the honour of brotherhood all gone down the drain. how many gang we know play smelly. so many! now its who xia suay or not. if you ok to lose face then so be it. if you the kind who die-die must stand tall, then solve matter peacefully, ESPECIALLY SINCE YOU;RE
this kind of matter is "who loses face", nowadays all those who play shirt would know this. all the honour of brotherhood all gone down the drain. how many gang we know play smelly. so many! now its who xia suay or not. if you ok to lose face then so be it. if you the kind who die-die must stand tall, then solve matter peacefully, ESPECIALLY SINCE YOU'RE
this kind of matter is "who loses face", nowadays all those who play shirt would know this. all the honour of brotherhood all gone down the drain. how many gang we know play smelly. so many! now its who xia suay or not. if you ok to lose face then so be it. if you the kind who die-die must stand tall, then solve matter peacefully, ESPECIALLY SINCE YOU'RE ONLY
why the fcuk my post repeated?
Originally posted by sportsman411:why the fcuk my post repeated?
Because you post like a gangster, so the forum is afraid to offend you and posted one complimentary on your behalf before you posted your post.
aiya so easy
for the 23year old guy, kick his balls la
for the ah lian, give her a bitch slap la
after tat, RUN.
Originally posted by gunner77:aiya so easy
for the 23year old guy, kick his balls la
for the ah lian, give her a bitch slap la
after tat, RUN.
Gunner gunner siao gina..
Gunner gunner gua xum sia...
Wan Sui Wan Sui Yo Ah Yo..
Wan Sui Gunner..pucat licat lu mantooh
Originally posted by Master -_-:
Gunner gunner siao gina..Gunner gunner gua xum sia...
Wan Sui Wan Sui Yo Ah Yo..
Wan Sui Gunner..pucat licat lu mantooh
simi lan jiao? ![]()
Speaking of gangsters, I think last week I saw one bunch of them (with some girls or their girlfriends of course) at my neighbourhood park playgrounds. I was like "This is crazy" plus the children who want to play at the playground where the gangsters are hanging out there was pretty scard like me as they was like holding some Above 18 stuff!
Originally posted by SBS8316M:Speaking of gangsters, I think last week I saw one bunch of them (with some girls or their girlfriends of course) at my neighbourhood park playgrounds. I was like "This is crazy" plus the children who want to play at the playground where the gangsters are hanging out there was pretty scard like me as they was like holding some Above 18 stuff!
u never call ur bus gang come down and settle wif them? ![]()

Gunner: WHat gang, what bus gang? Do you know if you have gang, your future will be no good man. Seriously!
I thought 23 years old is the age whereby most will be working hard, earning money for the future
and not acting like some dumb ass targeting on other people, trying to act hero ![]()
wao lau ai.... me scare leh... wat if i go out and bang into them how? i think i live near the place ts mention.... ![]()
Wah your AoE "Wall of text" hit mi damn pain but anyway ignore them .. Nowadays ppl who do this .. I classified them as useless. Seriously, get a life .. Work and dun waste your parents number .. 23 years old and still hang ard kampong.. If he's reali that good go geylang and make a name for himself lo.
they will be the future needy ppl... any donations for them?
and yellow ribbon project ? pls la...
look at those ppl, they are given education, God gave them freewill and chose tat path so why ask for forgivensess after everything..
do away with the yellow ribbon project..
why nothing happening happens to me ![]()