there is no gangster now.. all are just a bunches of kids..
and you're having a kid of your own soon ![]()
=.= ...
make sure it doesnt turn out like gunner, an ah beng!
be more like me, a smart multi-talented nerd ![]()
gunner not ah beng la...
gunner is ah gua
cb
diam la bloodstain boy ![]()
zzz Parn. the only reason why i typed it in such a "beng" way was to make it easier for TS to understant. simple.
anyway have you seen your picture revealed in the jokes forum.
check out "funniest pic in sgforum".
way to go Parn!
Originally posted by sportsman411:zzz Parn. the only reason why i typed it in such a "beng" way was to make it easier for TS to understant. simple.
anyway have you seen your picture revealed in the jokes forum.
check out "funniest pic in sgforum".
way to go Parn!
Anyway I just type those to suan you only, cos I can typed it better than you anytime.
And...
Wrong lor...my pictures will only appear in Babes forum or SgGirls or some magazines cover. ![]()
Ninabeh just use attack dog and tesla trooper to kill all these scum lah.
Not a big fan of these "gangsters" myself..
Parn don't lie! I know you are a man! Anyway, are there anymore gangster stories?
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Parn don't lie! I know you are a man! Anyway, are there anymore gangster stories?
Ya one day.. 13 "gangsters" got run over by an ore truck. they all died. the end.
so many belts also no use, how big can a 13 yrs old boy be?
no trying to mock u ar, it's better that u don't fight n get into trouble, dat's smarter![]()
23yo liao & still behave so childishly =.=''' don't he feel ashamed for his actions?
kz..that age should be either studying hard or working liao.."chup" gang? LOL..& i thought that all those gang thingy are for little kids in sec sch...
shame shame on him~~ if really want to compete..compete over $$ like a grown-up man..his friend owns that place? show the property title deed then..TALK is FREE de leh~~
How do these gangsters get money to buy things that are necessary anyway? Do they get it from their parents?
I thought all the gangsters were all arrested in Singapore, anyways it's all small potatoes. Most of the wannabe gangsters just wanna act tough, society is so so different nowadays. I am pretty sure they are just influenced through peer pressure and other forms of involvement.
What does 'mats' mean?
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:What does 'mats' mean?
I think it's those small potatoes who try to act tough... I really don't know, I ain't Singaporean =/
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:What does 'mats' mean?
malay gangster
Originally posted by gunner77:
malay gangster
Oh. Then you all refer to those chinese gangsters as ah bengs right? what do you call an indian gangster?![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
malay gangster
Oh. Then you all refer to those chinese gangsters as ah bengs right? what do you call an indian gangster?![]()
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:
Oh. Then you all refer to those chinese gangsters as ah bengs right? what do you call an indian gangster?
not sure about indian gangster.
-Double Post-
Call the police. Their role is to ensure the safety of the public. Sue them if they hit you. ![]()
U sure u got a belt? Dun act c0ck leh.