wah, nowadays still got ginna play gangster ah? Guess i'm stucked in camp too long already, totally lost touch with civilisation. If a gangster challenge u to a fight, either u ask him to fuck off or gladly accept it provided u r confident in beating the shit out of him. Units got a lot of gangsters for you to see. Malay, chinese , indian etc, sign green form ones (aka suffering from mental illness but on medication), "27years old" ones (ppl who served ns shld know why he is still serving lol), simi sai also have. Wait till those "xiao bengs" wake up their idea and realized "no paper hard to survive in this country"
truck drivers working at shipyard can earn up to 5k per month...
no paper can survive.
Me recently also @ chalet, i at archard play games wid friends, y i no see those ppl??
i miss this type of fun..lol...
They are just knn nothing to do ppl..Really bad ppl all grow up & can think liao, hv to work & earn $ le..those that lee siao you one day also will think back what they did is very bo liao...
Originally posted by bo liao:Me recently also @ chalet, i at archard play games wid friends, y i no see those ppl??
i miss this type of fun..lol...
They are just knn nothing to do ppl..Really bad ppl all grow up & can think liao, hv to work & earn $ le..those that lee siao you one day also will think back what they did is very bo liao...
Its actually not the people you offend . Its the guys behind the people you offended . Recently got another case at tiong , offended queenstown sec 1 boy , ang kun come down . ;/
Originally posted by walsly:wah, nowadays still got ginna play gangster ah? Guess i'm stucked in camp too long already, totally lost touch with civilisation. If a gangster challenge u to a fight, either u ask him to fuck off or gladly accept it provided u r confident in beating the shit out of him. Units got a lot of gangsters for you to see. Malay, chinese , indian etc, sign green form ones (aka suffering from mental illness but on medication), "27years old" ones (ppl who served ns shld know why he is still serving lol), simi sai also have. Wait till those "xiao bengs" wake up their idea and realized "no paper hard to survive in this country"
hehehehe...globalised gangster. You boys will be boys, me remain as ah lian better.
Originally posted by skythewood:truck drivers working at shipyard can earn up to 5k per month...
no paper can survive.
but alway accident and bully me driving small car one.
gangsters ah
i thought those were
boys who use their allowance to get the coolest two-tone skinny jeans from peninsula and super awesome emo fringes at their friend's mother's barber shop
Originally posted by thehappybunny:gangsters ah
i thought those were
boys who use their allowance to get the coolest two-tone skinny jeans from peninsula and super awesome emo fringes at their friend's mother's barber shop
tsk
stop bumping -.-
Originally posted by 13lackhound:
Its actually not the people you offend . Its the guys behind the people you offended . Recently got another case at tiong , offended queenstown sec 1 boy , ang kun come down . ;/
wow im so scared ![]()
gunner ![]()
if you scared, den how to protect me oso ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:gunner
if you scared, den how to protect me oso
both of us shall pee on our pants ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:both of us shall pee on our pants
will you help me clean it up after that? ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:will you help me clean it up after that?
nope ![]()
i can ask bus555 to help u ![]()
tsk. . . . dai dai. . wad if she(is there a new one?) saw u pissing in your pants?
tsk tsk
no new one ![]()
if she see me pissing in my pants mean she oso pissing in her pants ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no new one
if she see me pissing in my pants mean she oso pissing in her pants
gosh!!
cruel intentions!
omg! u wan her to pee with u!
wrong knowledge!
Originally posted by maskedangel:gosh!!
cruel intentions!
omg! u wan her to pee with u!
wrong knowledge!
den i would like to wash our pants together ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:den i would like to wash our pants together
that's wrong. she should be wearing hot shorts.