I remember I was walking past this montfort sch.
den got this giant fucking a ram wif his 4.1m dick and keep screaming " BUS555 GANG ROX!!! "
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I remember I was walking past this montfort sch.
den got this giant fucking a ram wif his 4.1m dick and keep screaming " BUS555 GANG ROX!!! "
Hmm .. Was that meant to be funny ? If it was , it sure wasn't .
it was meant to be insulting for somebody ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:it was meant to be insulting for somebody
For bus555 huh . ;D Seriously , what happened between you guys ? ;D
he's seriously ghey and keep stalking me ![]()
dunno if i shud be honoured to have a stalker or freaked out ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:he's seriously ghey and keep stalking me
dunno if i shud be honoured to have a stalker or freaked out
Awww .. Why dont meet up and settle things once and for all ? ;D
u ask him if he dare or not at the first place ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u ask him if he dare or not at the first place
Aiyooo . Why he wont dare nehss ? Meet up talk talk drink drink only muhhhs .. ;D
he say i gangster cause i'm from "gangster" sch ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:he say i gangster cause i'm from "gangster" sch
Sehh .. Which school siol ? ;DD Now I'm quivering ..
Originally posted by 13lackhound:
Sehh .. Which school siol ? ;DD Now I'm quivering ..
GreenViewSe* while me Montfort hor
long winded...SG gangster hopeless la..dun scared...
Originally posted by bus555:
Montfort secondary?
although sg gangster useless la But no matter how useless they like 5v1 u sure Byebye one wat lol
where got time gangster here and there..
Now economy very the slow..
So don't find trouble .. Find $$ better..
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Montfort secondary?
duh
find money agree see gangster run hahaha
Originally posted by xxoddxx:find money agree see gangster run hahaha
don't run..
invite them for a coffee.
and offer them some jobs..
duh
at Hougang? ![]()
lol! gangster can become wat? duck ah?
Originally posted by 13lackhound:
What kind of gangsters ? Gangsters ! Isnt that gangsters' forte ?
Isn't Gangsters the illegal peacekeepers of justice?
If not why they even bother to talk so much and even need to find silly excuses to justify their clause for being involved in a fight?
Oh I see, is it because they are a bunch of insecure kids who are unsure of their own righteousness?
But then, isn't that ah bengs?
Please don't mix up gangsters with ah bengs. There is a huge significant difference between a true man of peace and justice against an insecure kid with confused righteousness and identities. ![]()
If only words can kill.....
at least i'm express leh ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Isn't Gangsters the illegal peacekeepers of justice?
If not why they even bother to talk so much and even need to find silly excuses to justify their clause for being involved in a fight?
Oh I see, is it because they are a bunch of insecure kids who are unsure of their own righteousness?
But then, isn't that ah bengs?
Please don't mix up gangsters with ah bengs. There is a huge significant difference between a true man of peace and justice against an insecure kid with confused righteousness and identities.
If only words can kill.....
I agree with this statement
I respect the Yakuzas and Mafias for this. ![]()
I might one day join dem ![]()
why you did not use your shun goku satsu?