Hihi...
By request of my friend, I’m going to share this to all...
Pls give me your best answer on what my friend should do... ... so that I can help give a satisfying answer to him
==================================================================
** disclaimer: I’ll try to put it as if it's me that is having the problem, like using words like I etc... So that it's easier for me to type and for u to know^^. I’m a child at home, teenage, with my sister, my Mom, my Dad, My Grand Pa (still quite active, not like sick type lah), and an Uncle (always working).
Forward/ Background Info:
This is a new maid that had just come to Singapore in June 2008.
At that time, is out of desperation, due to some "NO MAID" issue/ visa issue, so this maid is needed URGENTLY.
As a maid have to pay some $$ before coming to Singapore, and this maid cannot find $$, we sort of borrow her this money, and will dock off from her pay when she works.
Till now the money had just been cleared, and Dec is the first pay
Scenario 1:
My family went to M'sia, and left the maid with my grand father. When we come home, my Grand Pa claimed that the maid was trying to food poison him, before we go M'sia, and when we come back that morning, the maid claimed that she had a stomach ache. Reason: drinking SINGAPORE TAP WATER and the water was being retained by my Grand Pa; it's a little bit like milk-type. My Grand Pa brought her to the Doc. And then to the agent. Walking perfectly normally.
At night, we sort of lecture her, and tell her to look at water before drinking. Actually, we kina not believe the story in the beginning
Scenario 2:
Few months later, again, there is a trip to M’sia. My Mum and my Sis went there first, and then my father will come home from work, and go back again, alone. My Mom hung her hand phone on my father’s shirt on the Window at the living room. When my Dad comes home took the shirt it was no where to be seen.
After coming back, asking the Maid, she said it was dropped on the Sofa, accidently.
That is almost Impossible, as demonstrated in the picture…
Nvm then, we continue to “believe” her words,
Just recently, we had gotten the bills. That two days we were in M’sia, as soon as my mom left home, that timing, she already started calling. Location: INDONESIA! And total bill: 300+++ *faint*
Beyond that, there are also other dates that were called to Indonesia, when my Mom goes to the market, most of the time; she left her phone inside HER BAG. And guess what, the maid search her bag, and made two international call!
That is not my main concern, I still noted that the outgoing call (local) is like 640 minutes, imagine 640 mins?!~ I’ll just minus 150 minutes, pretend it’s my mom using it, it’s more that 7 hrs!!!
That means she have someone in Singapore to lean a back against.
This matter had not been brought up to the Maid yet
===============================================================
End of story.....
Please give me your suggestion on what my friend should do. Or rather my friend’s dad.
Anything, you can ask me, I SHOULD be able to answer most of your questions. Afterall I know him best (BFF) ^^
uhhh
RAPE THE MAID
anyone... pls give me ur comments ... it's urgent (kinda) :)
Originally posted by thehappybunny:uhhh
RAPE THE MAID
xiao urgh... u wanna go court ?!
Originally posted by thehappybunny:uhhh
RAPE THE MAID
y dun u 先奸��
even more steady![]()
Com'on lah... better and effective suggestions pls?![]()
Nanny 911
before i tok abt the maid, i want to tok about ur unreadable, unfrenly title
wat de fuck.
Originally posted by FireIce:before i tok abt the maid, i want to tok about ur unreadable, unfrenly title
wat de fuck.
ps :)
sent back to agent lor
case closed.
ps ximi?
plastic surgery or photoshop?
dun tell me is plaza singapura
Originally posted by gunner77:sent back to agent lor
case closed.
thought be4 le:
but the S$300+++ bill?
what she owe in indonesia..?
if directly send to agent, the Local call, = someone close in Sg... if that person come and create trouble how...?
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
thought be4 le:but the S$300+++ bill?
what she owe in indonesia..?
if directly send to agent, the Local call, = someone close in Sg... if that person come and create trouble how...?
i tink the person must be another maid la
the 300 bill just write off as bad debt la
send her back, better than keeping her, if not ur 300 can become 3000 liao
Originally posted by FireIce:ps ximi?
plastic surgery or photoshop?
dun tell me is plaza singapura
pai sei...
So sorry about the title... just wanting to deco. the topic plus i urgently need help. sry ![]()
this type of taiji happen to u liao and u still think of deco the topic sentence?!?!?!
relli dunno how u all prioritise one leh
how about signing up for premier membership
so u can put a nice big avatar to go with ur decorated topic?
Originally posted by gunner77:
i tink the person must be another maid lathe 300 bill just write off as bad debt la
send her back, better than keeping her, if not ur 300 can become 3000 liao
oh... yea... i 4get to mentioned something even more steady...
the records, caller records inside the phone is being deleted... even my mom dunno how to do it...
i sort of also suspect this maid know some computer stuffs... just a deduce... not confirm. once, i saw the maid looking inside the computer screen and like touching the mouse. but i walk in, she pretend cleaning my friend's table =.="
===========================================================
Sending back, is the choice of my friend's father, but if there is a better choice, pls suggest. i think sending back would not be the best way, cuz, u know the maid 'll cry, if tell her nid to go back, beg, not happy, another "chop-chop case" ... u know cut ur bone, made curry... ... ... ...
Originally posted by FireIce:this type of taiji happen to u liao and u still think of deco the topic sentence?!?!?!
relli dunno how u all prioritise one leh
how about signing up for premier membership
so u can put a nice big avatar to go with ur decorated topic?
thought be4 (signing up membership oni)... my parents dun allow me to sign up for premier membership... ... zzz...
no excuse lah
send your maid back
then use the money u saved for premier membership
im sure ur parents would understand
have u told the agent?
there is no better choice lah
u think the maid can play with hp and computer means can chop ppl up and cook curry meh?
Originally posted by FireIce:no excuse lah
send your maid back
then use the money u saved for premier membership
im sure ur parents would understand
have u told the agent?
there is no better choice lah
u think the maid can play with hp and computer means can chop ppl up and cook curry meh?
maybe... ... .btw... money dun nid use my friend's maid one lah... i own self oso can give... is parents dun allow... ...
|back to topic| seriously, is there a better way of sending her back... like maybe, i was thinking... buy ticket, everything liao. that day den send to agent, and then self pack her stuff, den go to airport.
but just a Qn, is that legal?
what happen if she commit suside half way to airport...
at aeroplane, do silly things...?
yes, u have the right to send her back
dun even need to go through agent
but somehow still must inform the agent lah
u have to escort her to the airpok or harbour
make sure she chop passpok, board and LEAVE
so as to ensure she is not hanging around in SG doing other things
bcos if she haben leave, it's still under your responsiblity as u are paying for her foreign worker levy
once she is outta SG grounds, anything after tt is no more ur taiji
actually u dun even need to pay for her ticket
she shd pay for herself
but u die die want to send her away, then just pay for the ticket lah
yah, now u can sign up for premier membership liao
o.O okay...
but that's my suggestions lah... dunnno my friend accept or not.
but btw, we have to cancel her work permit before she go back else cannot rite?
anyone have better suggestions? pls keep it coming... ... i'll have to "report" to my friend tmr
of cos cancel lah
or else if she no leave then she go work under someone else or 干�事 then mata come find ur parents leh
this is the best suggestion lah
cos i oso send maid back before
but taiji diff from urs
listen to �� ok?
and sign up premier membership
Originally posted by FireIce:of cos cancel lah
or else if she no leave then she go work under someone else or 干�事 then mata come 1)find ur parents leh
this is the best suggestion lah
cos i oso send maid back before
but taiji diff from urs
2)listen to �� ok?
and 3)sign up premier membership
3 things.. ...
(click more)
1. not my parents, my friends'
2. errrssss... ...
3. stop harrassing me~! lolz... i'll try to do it after my parents permit it okay?!~...
but got better suggestion... pls inform me... plzzzzzz
u, ur fren or whoever lah
it's applicable to all who have maid
yah, point 3 is VERY important, k!
ask ur fren come jon sgf oso leh
Originally posted by FireIce:u, ur fren or whoever lah
it's applicable to all who have maid
yah, point 3 is VERY important, k!
ask ur fren come jon sgf oso leh
he say lazy...
prefer see see look look, alt+f4.
btw i dun rmbr getting any commission for recommending ppl to sgf... ...
if got commission cover my membership, i'll be nice ![]()