想得美
if got comm, i bet u will ask the maid to sign up oso rite
Originally posted by FireIce:想得美
if got comm, i bet u will ask the maid to sign up oso rite
zzz... of cuz lah... my ah...gong /ah.. ma oso come in
a.a.a....
dun drift out of topic leh... ...
i really tmr nid to summit a 100++++ page "report" to my friend (JK!)
pls suggest me leh... ... tmr morning i come here check again... ... pls give me more info plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.................
or suggest a betta way from my plan... i DC... just some concreate plan for her to leave... p.s. my friend nid a maid oso urgently... no maid = die... house chaos..
sibeh lor soh leh u
Originally posted by FireIce:sibeh lor soh leh u
of cuz lah... learn from u one mah![]()
JKJK...
but pls all give suggestions... urgent... begging all![]()
You said that she took the phone out of your mommas bag right? That is a criminal offence. Okay do you mind if I share one of my maid stories?I shall proceed.
About 6 months ago, my mother hired a maid.(indonesian) According to the agency, she was 'experienced' as they claimed. they said she has 14 years working experiance in saudi arabia. When she came here to work in the house, She did not even have the basic skills that make up a domestic worker. When she irons clothes, she deliberately sets the thermostat to low then iron, so that she can do ironing instead of washing dishes etc. when my mother asked her a question, she did not answer. she just stared. Then one day my mother could not take it. she called the agency and told them to take back the maid. The agency then talked to the maid and told my mom that she would want to stay. The next day, at about noon, the maid ran from the house. my mom wanted to call the police, but then the agency said they must wait a while. The next day, we found out that the maid went to the indonesian embassy. Then she gave false reports about my family. The blasted agency probably instructed the maid to do this, if not, the maid would have left earlier right? why would she leave right after talking to the agent? We also found out that the maid sought 'advice' from her other maid buddies. The agency said the only thing to do is to send the maid back to indonesia, WITH MY MOTHER PAYING FOR HER TICKETS. My mother was not stupid.She said that until the maid provides an apology letter for making those false accusitions, she will not pay for her tickets. ( Oh, and the stupid maid forgot her passport, she left it at my house)It took 3 months for the apology letter to be recieved. And my mother was ready to pay the 3 months levy, even though the maid was at the embassy. In the end, my mom sent an email to MOM and then did not have to pay for the levy. Moral: Maids suck, their agencies are bigger asses.
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:maybe... ... .btw... money dun nid use my friend's maid one lah... i own self oso can give... is parents dun allow... ...
|back to topic| seriously, is there a better way of sending her back... like maybe, i was thinking... buy ticket, everything liao. that day den send to agent, and then self pack her stuff, den go to airport.
but just a Qn, is that legal?
what happen if she commit suside half way to airport...
at aeroplane, do silly things...?
yes that is possible . you as the employer have to ESCORT HER PERSONALLY TO THE AIRPORT . SEE HER CHECK IN . then you can relax .. in the aeroplane do silly things ? the .. air steward wont notice meh ?
TS sure doing for a ![]()
Originally posted by PassionInAG:TS sure doing for a
IS A BOY... my best friend... ... TQ.
Originally posted by 93'guy:yes that is possible . you as the employer have to ESCORT HER PERSONALLY TO THE AIRPORT . SEE HER CHECK IN . then you can relax .. in the aeroplane do silly things ? the .. air steward wont notice meh ?
i think escorting her personally is a must lah... but i scared she do sth halfway to de airport.
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:You said that she took the phone out of your mommas bag right? That is a criminal offence. Okay do you mind if I share one of my maid stories?I shall proceed.
About 6 months ago, my mother hired a maid.(indonesian) According to the agency, she was 'experienced' as they claimed. they said she has 14 years working experiance in saudi arabia. When she came here to work in the house, She did not even have the basic skills that make up a domestic worker. When she irons clothes, she deliberately sets the thermostat to low then iron, so that she can do ironing instead of washing dishes etc. when my mother asked her a question, she did not answer. she just stared. Then one day my mother could not take it. she called the agency and told them to take back the maid. The agency then talked to the maid and told my mom that she would want to stay. The next day, at about noon, the maid ran from the house. my mom wanted to call the police, but then the agency said they must wait a while. The next day, we found out that the maid went to the indonesian embassy. Then she gave false reports about my family. The blasted agency probably instructed the maid to do this, if not, the maid would have left earlier right? why would she leave right after talking to the agent? We also found out that the maid sought 'advice' from her other maid buddies. The agency said the only thing to do is to send the maid back to indonesia, WITH MY MOTHER PAYING FOR HER TICKETS. My mother was not stupid.She said that until the maid provides an apology letter for making those false accusitions, she will not pay for her tickets. ( Oh, and the stupid maid forgot her passport, she left it at my house)It took 3 months for the apology letter to be recieved. And my mother was ready to pay the 3 months levy, even though the maid was at the embassy. In the end, my mom sent an email to MOM and then did not have to pay for the levy. Moral: Maids suck, their agencies are bigger asses.
seriously... u made me worry more... ...
passport, if not mistaken, according to my friend, is with agent
so i must send to agent... wad happend if she also run to the indonesian embassy by instruction of agent?.. ..
S.O.S!!
wa... no reply...
sobb...
so many replies u say no reply...
or u disregard my replies?
Originally posted by FireIce:so many replies u say no reply...
or u disregard my replies?
as in all reply like back to square 1 except for 1-2...
nid more ideas to work on...
like in DnT... oso nid a lot of ideas (better ideas pls) and start working from dere on...
u want wat type of replies then?
someone suggest the threadstarter to marry the maid?
Originally posted by FireIce:u want wat type of replies then?
someone suggest the threadstarter to marry the maid?
underage...
like a better way to send de maid without any loopholes
or i dun know.... dat's why this topic is started... ...
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
i think escorting her personally is a must lah... but i scared she do sth halfway to de airport.
what can she do ? BOMB changi airport ? impossible what .
maybe she can jump out of car ..
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:TS is funny ley…think this think that…still want replies…simple case just send her back what else can u do? unless u take her to court which I doubt u would becos its not cheap
lol... yea i think so oso.. i think too much...
but dun wan at to happen to my friend
but thx all anyway ^^
update on my friend's case:
maid being sent to agent, most slight sent to other ppl...
when she was at de agent, she was bold, saying de h/p was JUST BORROWING... not STEALING.
plus mentioned AT MOST SHE WILL PAY BACK ONCE SHE EARN $$ FROM NEXT EMPLOYER.
my friend just say *total give up*
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:update on my friend's case:
maid being sent to agent, most slight sent to other ppl...
when she was at de agent, she was bold, saying de h/p was JUST BORROWING... not STEALING.
plus mentioned AT MOST SHE WILL PAY BACK ONCE SHE EARN $$ FROM NEXT EMPLOYER.
my friend just say *total give up*
ps. my friend would like to thank all sgf for posting suggestions.