u use wat brand TTO?
so power?
i oso use TTO but no such thing happen
Originally posted by FireIce:u use wat brand TTO?
so power?
can remove fatone's post?
Originally posted by fatone:
Wth lah. ![]()
wow...after aspirin mask ur face is very very delicate...should only use like 2 days after
something wrong with the internet sia -.-"
i can recommend you a clinic in paragon medical suites q:
Originally posted by Agenda:can remove fatone's post?
I second this. This fellow fatone is sick beyond recovery.
lol.
Originally posted by vulpes macrotis mutica:i can recommend you a clinic in paragon medical suites q:
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:
add info: i got sensitive skin Im not suitable for chemical peel and does chemical peel helps with pit holes? I have rough skin with pit holes but very minor that kind

it's worth the $$$ if it helps...
Originally posted by fatone:
fatone's a winner with this
but spare a tot for the poor girl's feeling...
Originally posted by FireIce:u use wat brand TTO?
so power?
Maybe the scarring is already there. just using TTO as excuse to visit plastic surgen
Go joyce lim, i tried and it works. But the doctor herself might want you to buy a little bit more products thats probably unnecessary.
paragon medical suite level 11
add info: i got sensitive skin Im not suitable for chemical peel and does chemical peel helps with pit holes? I have rough skin with pit holes but very minor that kind
the doctor has over 20+ years of experience in the industry; i'm sure he can find a solution to your problems
problem would be if you are able to afford the followup sessions q:
if skin sensitive, u shouldn't be using TTO..
Use the aloe series, suppose to be more gentle on sensitive skin.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:something wrong with the internet sia -.-"
u get x 4 post sia (- -)
Originally posted by Isis:if skin sensitive, u shouldn't be using TTO..
Use the aloe series, suppose to be more gentle on sensitive skin.
Originally posted by vulpes macrotis mutica:the doctor has over 20+ years of experience in the industry; i'm sure he can find a solution to your problems
problem would be if you are able to afford the followup sessions q:
hmm wat r the estimated costs for follow ups? I thinking of going fraxel but I dun know if the treatment too harsh. Does anyone who have undergone fraxel comment?Would greatly appreciate if any.
consultation is around a hundred, then you'll be looking at facial cleansers and creams so be prepared to shell around two fifty upwards without including retin-A
for the session, it'll depend on which kind of treatment you will be required to go through.
what's your budget anyway?