I sleep alone. ![]()
Are you under any form of stress as most of the time sleep disorder is closely related to stress.
Masturbation is always the best.
Worked for me anyway...![]()
Originally posted by parn:I sleep alone.
dont lie~!!!!!! dont be shy ^^
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:Masturbation is always the best.
Worked for me anyway...
yes its always work for me also ^^
but waste tons of yr offspings ......... (- -).....
Go to your doc and ask for 'Halcion'
this way not healthy but sure sleep , eat and eat until u felt very full 1 hour before your sleeping time and guarantee u will felt very tired and feel like slping.
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:this way not healthy but sure sleep , eat and eat until u felt very full 1 hour before your sleeping time and guarantee u will felt very tired and feel like slping.
wah kao
in 2 years time u will became like me 150kg (- -)..... if u do that......
Originally posted by sportsman411:LOL freak creeper!
freak creeper:
haiz... lucky you... me is not cant sleep but is cannot sleep...
dude cant sleep is the same meaning as cannot. can't with the 't is just short form, duh!
try NOT taking a nap. like seriously go do something fun with your friends when you reach home. i get this problem on sunday nights, i wont sleep until 5am then wake up a 7am and then chiong to work. fcuking xiong, but then just endure the fatique for the rest of the day and then go to bed at 9pm =)
haha... well.... not the same la... TS can't sleep becos he having serious sleeping issues... me is cannot sleep cos i need to study for exams....
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:
wah kaoin 2 years time u will became like me 150kg (- -)..... if u do that......
150kg is no longer human anymore, it's already rhinocerous or hippopotamus already.
Pick one. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:150kg is no longer human anymore, it's already rhinocerous or hippopotamus already.
Pick one.
err which 1 u perfer .....?????
rhinohippopotamus can bo....??? as long as can safity u can liao ~!!!! ^^
whahahahahahahahahaha
alcohol could help too.
if only i can stay awake until 4-5am..problem is i can't and i need to stay awake..want to slp but no choice have to stay awake..damn it!
go for workout lo...run like mad and you will slp like mad liaox
read textbooks, confirm sleep
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:
i use tissue 1 OK~!!!!!ask parn she sleep beside me she know how nice i smell ^^
parn's a guy btw..
anw ppl normally suffer insomnia becos of stress, worries, anxiety etc.. making yrself physically exhausted is not gonna be very effective, may work a few times, but definitely not always.
r/s problems, work stress?? i think those shld be the root of your problem
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:this way not healthy but sure sleep , eat and eat until u felt very full 1 hour before your sleeping time and guarantee u will felt very tired and feel like slping.
alternatively, whack yourself in the gym with 5 sets of bench press, 5 sets of squats and 5 sets of deadlifts
all heavy
Originally posted by rafTiger:parn's a guy btw..
anw ppl normally suffer insomnia becos of stress, worries, anxiety etc.. making yrself physically exhausted is not gonna be very effective, may work a few times, but definitely not always.
r/s problems, work stress?? i think those shld be the root of your problem
i know ^^ im a gay (- -)................. opps ........
Yesterday i did a punishing 5x100 sprint interval and jogged abit.. lasted a short while but i was exhausted.. But i still sleep at 330 am leh lol.. i am going to try melatonin pills next it should work....
Yea i think its cause of stress but what to do i need to achieve my goals within a small amount of time
I look horrible now with such huge eyebags LoL hopefully melatonin is they key.. thanks eagle for your suggestion.
Originally posted by Master -_-:
my darling so witty
oohhhh.....my....intelligent gal like parn had me melted...![]()
where got..u last time said u slp with ya dogs and cats...dun lie u dun slp alone at all ![]()

Its sleep you want, therefore the place is not important.
See if you can doze off on the sofa or couch. Also don't change into your regular sleep pyjamas, remain dressed in you street clothes. You may need to change away from the regular pattern of sleeplessness. If this works, try establishing your biological clock.
Else
Check your thoughts. What is running through your mind, when you want to sleep. Thoughts are basically self conversation and if thoughts run continously in your mind you can't sleep.
See if you can stop your thoughts, for 5 seconds then 10 seconds, and on and so forth, till you are in ..........dreamland.
Originally posted by kengkia:where got..u last time said u slp with ya dogs and cats...dun lie u dun slp alone at all
Pets are not HUMANS!
try exercise? not wanking off la.. push up sit up.. dun take the afternoon nap.. die oso dun take..