it's over.
i am curious, will u feel hurt and to some extent useless to do anything when u think abt this?
How you know that you can't see as correct or truthfull?
First of all.. para ur things.. so we can read better. I could not feel my full anger cause i got a bit frustrated at reading ur un-para'd sentences.
Well, undergrad doesnt mean he is intellectually wise... <---------- no no.
N the ex bf ? SON OF A BITCH!Wheres the love n care!
Well, she is a broken girl lo. Now u know some of her past , be the guy to fix her up. Fix a broken girl and she will love u forever. Just dun be an asshole.
guess making a police report wont be helping in anything
however making a police report would still be a option
the few things u can do right now i show her "U are different from her ex who is a beast) u are not only after sex with her
u need to show her care and concent x 10 times compare to other
/me lends u parang...
Be a man, do the right thing~
it's over.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:/me lends u parang...
Be a man, do the right thing~
parang kill tooo fast (- -)
take a penknife and let him suffer at least 100 holes be4 he die (- -)
this is a better way and cheaper ... also....
Originally posted by shiftcaps:k sry abt the para etc. am new here. anyway i do really feel useless for not being to do anything abt it.
u know, i really wish i had met her earlier so i could protect her from all this nonsense. i really cannot bring myself to believe there're such people in this world who can shamelessly do that.
i feel so disgusted that i actually feel glad that i'm going to another uni next yr. it makes me hate the uni my gf is studying now for wad the ex bf has done to her. btw that guy is so despo to the extent that he would do it with my gf during lesson breaks in his hall. and my gf is actually those gals who are very loyal to the bf kind.
hi thanks for answering my queries.
i understand wad ur feeling. fked up.
i find the best way to tackle this prob is to be relaxed and look at the bigger picture...
dont know if it helps.
Originally posted by shiftcaps:k sry abt the para etc. am new here. anyway i do really feel useless for not being to do anything abt it.
u know, i really wish i had met her earlier so i could protect her from all this nonsense. i really cannot bring myself to believe there're such people in this world who can shamelessly do that.
i feel so disgusted that i actually feel glad that i'm going to another uni next yr. it makes me hate the uni my gf is studying now for wad the ex bf has done to her. btw that guy is so despo to the extent that he would do it with my gf during lesson breaks in his hall. and my gf is actually those gals who are very loyal to the bf kind.
which uni?
since ur 2 months old gf is emotionally scarred by her sex experience... the next time when u two engaged in a romantic passionate sex... the moment u reach for her panties... she will say stop...
it's over.
Love. Its called love.
cannot force her to think tio bo.
she shld understand wad is right or wrong la.
why u go compare urself with the ex, dont ever do such stuff. very hurtful.
very common nowadays.
I think u shld see things from her POV. Wads the point of harping on it? Wad are u trying to get out from this?
I think she feels tht she is secure enough to tell you wad happen and not to ask u whether is he wrong or right. She just wants u to knw. Tht simple.
You havent heard the guy's version and you dunno your gf deep enough. It's weird that she complains about being forced into sex yet still side him.
Your gf seems a complicated mind and appears there are still things she hasnt told you.
Originally posted by shiftcaps:i also cant stand it when my gf sides him u know. she keeps thinking that he wasnt very much in the wrong also. she just feel that it's a r/s gone wrong, but since she was forced sex, it's considered rape.
at least i know i would NEVER do that to her. i have never forced her for anything she doesn't like. and friends, i do really feel like a moron for treating her too nice sometimes. it's like the ex bf treated her so badly she's also ok with it liao, then i treat her so nice, wad do i get in return.
she feels that i dun understand abt wad happened btwn her ex bf and her leh. she keep insisting i'm an outsider and i know nuts. but guys, we all know wad the ex bf is up to yea.
( she keeps thinking that he wasnt very much in the wrong )
if she didnt think her ex-beast BF isnt very much in the wrong
then u cant post
RAPE
(then i treat her so nice, wad do i get in return.)
from this word i dont feel u LOVE her..................
u are expecting something from her ...... most propely sex also..........
it's over.
she does it becos she loves him. get over it la. she also feel hurt too.
Originally posted by shiftcaps:the worst thing is i know who the ex bf is cuz i seen him on facebk b4. and i always try my very best to avoid going to her school so i don't meet him.
frankly speaking, i don't know if i can control my emotions when i really see him. my heart really bleeds for my gf.
i'm actually still very confused abt wad actually happened. cuz it's true that it takes 2hands to clap, but then she will cry everytime she's forced by him. forced=during menses, tiredness etc.
i really cannot take it when my gf don't blame him u know guys. if u love someone, u wouldnt force him/her sth undesirable for the other party, let alone SEX. -_-
the ex-bf sex sex were already done liao... complain oso no use 1... u only can counsel ur gf...
The whole point is move on. She can accept it and move on and found someone like u. Then i think u shld just leave it that way. If u keep probing on this, im sure she wouldnt like it.
I dont think he is probing and asking his gf.
this is OS. u know?
emotions all take time to heal.
Originally posted by Rednano:
the ex-bf sex sex were already done liao... complain oso no use 1... u only can counsel ur gf...
Precisely, Now its ur turn. U are the BF. Think of the future, thts the only thing u can control, the past is over, it doesnt matter anymore. The future, my friend, awaits u.