Originally posted by seotiblizzard:The whole point is move on. She can accept it and move on and found someone like u. Then i think u shld just leave it that way. If u keep probing on this, im sure she wouldnt like it.
TS wanna wallop the fella, but don't dare to see him in person... wth...
U guys know wad is OS?? read the last sentence of his post.
Originally posted by Pitot:I dont think he is probing and asking his gf.
this is OS. u know?
He says the GF keeps insisting, means he asked her alot of time mah. OS? I dont knw wad it means.
it's over.
You will have to work harder to let her know what is love all about. That she is treasured and not treated like a sex slave. One day, she will see the difference ..
Right now from what you had describe, she is still in denial. The good thing is she know that that r/s is wrong and did not work out. So it is all up to you leow .. you will need more time, patience and love to achieve it. So don't harp on the past. What ever had happened is over. Period. Start a new life.. It is not going to be easy. But I hope you can love this girl and help her to overcome the situation.
high sex drive ex-bf vs low sex drive gf vs neutral sex drive current bf
Originally posted by Rednano:
TS wanna wallop the fella, but don't dare to see him in person... wth...
. Kou shi xing fei.
nvm its ok.
Originally posted by shiftcaps:then i treat her so nice, wad do i get in return =
i cannot stand it tt she tries to make me believe tt her ex bf isnt some beast afterall.
wads OS btw?
Wad u want to get in return? When u treat ur gf nicely, u mean u want her to give u wad in return? The reason why she does tht is tht, she just wants to share with u, wad happen. SHARE. So wad if hes a beast? So? Does it matter now?
Originally posted by Pitot:nvm its ok.
Say leh.
it's over.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wad u want to get in return? When u treat ur gf nicely, u mean u want her to give u wad in return? The reason why she does tht is tht, she just wants to share with u, wad happen. SHARE. So wad if hes a beast? So? Does it matter now?
TS = just normal passionate sex.
ex-bf = crazy animal rough sex.
so conclusion, the girl have tasted 2 diff sex style liao...
Say leh.
u ask me say then i say? wtf are u?
Thts good. Then just move on, take it as history. She can do it, i dont see why u cant. Its just all part of history and dont let it repeat, no point harping on it. Its all up to u.
Originally posted by shiftcaps:the worst thing is i know who the ex bf is cuz i seen him on facebk b4. and i always try my very best to avoid going to her school so i don't meet him.
frankly speaking, i don't know if i can control my emotions when i really see him. my heart really bleeds for my gf.
i'm actually still very confused abt wad actually happened. cuz it's true that it takes 2hands to clap, but then she will cry everytime she's forced by him. forced=during menses, tiredness etc.
i really cannot take it when my gf don't blame him u know guys. if u love someone, u wouldnt force him/her sth undesirable for the other party, let alone SEX. -_-
If u really love her, u shld FORGET abt tis incident. It's already a scar to ur gf & instead of helping her to heal, u r, technically speaking, FORCING her to understand that she is being raped (in your terms).
Why is there a need to bring that up again? You feel for your gf or are you unable to take it down that despite the ex treated her so badly, she still side him??
What I see from this whole point of view is, that you dun feel justified for yourself. And why is that so?? Only you yourself know.
Seriously, Im kindda pissed that you are indulging in your hatred for someone whom your gf is tryin hard to forget. You may hurt your gf unintentionally if you keep doin that.
Originally posted by Pitot:u ask me say then i say? wtf are u?
U can dont say, u can reject me. No one ask u to do wad i say ah. I just wanna knw only wad.
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:If u really love her, u shld FORGET abt tis incident. It's already a scar to ur gf & instead of helping her to heal, u r, technically speaking, FORCING her to understand that she is being raped (in your terms).
Why is there a need to bring that up again? You feel for your gf or are you unable to take it down that despite the ex treated her so badly, she still side him??
What I see from this whole point of view is, that you dun feel justified for yourself. And why is that so?? Only you yourself know.
Seriously, Im kindda pissed that you are indulging in your hatred for someone whom your gf is tryin hard to forget. You may hurt your gf unintentionally if you keep doin that.
In dota terms, he wants the First Blood.
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:If u really love her, u shld FORGET abt tis incident. It's already a scar to ur gf & instead of helping her to heal, u r, technically speaking, FORCING her to understand that she is being raped (in your terms).
he is blaming the gf for being so gullible...
U can dont say, u can reject me. No one ask u to do wad i say ah. I just wanna knw only wad.
sorry to hijack the thread. i will be gone after this post.
pls dont act friendly with me, u know wad u did. disgusting.
it's over.
Originally posted by Pitot:sorry to hijack the thread. i will be gone after this post.
pls dont act friendly with me, u know wad u did. disgusting.
Firstly. I nvr acted friendly with u.
Secondly. I shldnt have told u anything at all.
Thts all and thts it. Good luck.
TS, i think u big ego la......chauvinist. U cannot imagine those scenes where the ex forced his didi onto ur gf.
Anyway, i think all girls have high sex drive, esp when they love the guy very much.
lol another flame post
u are the other 2 beside Parn and FangtF
it's over.
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:lol another flame post
u are the other 2 beside Parn and FangtF
I think u need to stick arnd more, to knw wads flaming and wads talking. ![]()