This is what happened.
My parents need money.
For our house. Our education. Food and everything.
Now we are poor. We are really poor.
Things don't go the way we want.
My parents need to keep borrow money.
And we had just spent much of our money on new furnitures.
I really can't get over the thing that we are broke.
Life's really suck
People say God will help.
And blah blah blah.
Now my family has financial crisis.
What God has done was nothing but more troubles.
I really need money..
But I don't know what to do.
I kept thinking about what's happening and that got me real fed up.
Yeah during the past month , I had been going for diet and exercise.
True enough, I slimmed down much.
But what's the fucking point of being slim and fit?
When my parents are broke.
Seriously someone tell me.
Will you rather be broke and slim
Or rich but fat?
Sometimes I don't get it why My life is like this.
Will anyone understand my life?
So yeah I don't like to be poor.
Neither do my parents...
They had little education..
And can't do office work for more income.
My life is so screwed by them.
I kept thinking about what will happen.
Why we are poor.
What will my parents do.
And all those mental thinkings really got me going loose.
No one will understand me.
I'm poor , So ya
I kept thinking much about my parents.
I really am tired.
I can't continue.
I want to end my life.
Maybe this is the last time anyone will hear from me.
Goodbye all, Sayonara.
Stop whinning la. Things will nvr go the way u want, or plan. U are nt the only one with financial problems. Whining here, and not looking for a job, isnt gonna solve anything, much less help ur parents.
Seriously, if u are gonna die, just go do it, but please dont clog up the MRT lines and inconvenient people.
u think ur life sucks? I dont think so.
Wait till ur dad was declared bankrupt because he didnt pay his car loans and card debts.
Wait till ur mom was declared bankrupt because your dad took ur mom's IC and bought a car with her it and doesnt pay the loans.
Wait till your dad gambled illegally outside and got caught by the police and went to served his sentence for 6 months twice.
Wait till your mom have no choice but to take up odd jobs every single day just to feed the family and pay for the house loans which is more than 10k.
Wait till your dad refused to work because he is ashamed that he went to jail before and is now living off your mom.
That is when you can think your life sucks,big time.
Do u still think your parents fucked u up now?
TS, stuff it.
dEvastation.
Just wondering why did you guys spend so much money when it's already hard to make ends meet?
I suspect the crux of the problem doesn't lie in your family's income; but poor financial planning. There're families I've seen firsthand, during my stint as a volunteer, survived well with just a monthly income as low as 750. So if you think you're the poorest and your life is the saddest, you're not just wrong... but very ill-informed as well.
You talked about your parents being poorly uneducated; you talked about them not being able to get a white-collar job for more money; you talked about how they screwed up your life and you talked about the God that doesn't give a flying hoot 'bout stuffing money into your pants.
Why don't you take the first step to advise your parents on proper financial planning since you're better educated? Why don't you find some part-time job to help out?
Before you point those crooked fingers at anyone else, always remember that you've a choice to stop crying, pick yourself up and work at getting yourself out of the plight.
Time to reexamine yourself, boy.
Just wondering why did you guys spend so much money when it's already hard to make ends meet?
I suspect the crux of the problem doesn't lie in your family's income; but poor financial planning. There're families I've seen firsthand, during my stint as a volunteer, survived well with just a monthly income as low as 750. So if you think you're the poorest and your life is the saddest, you're not just wrong... but very ill-informed as well.
You talked about your parents being poorly uneducated; you talked about them not being able to get a white-collar job for more money; you talked about how they screwed up your life and you talked about the God that doesn't give a flying hoot 'bout stuffing money into your pants.
Why don't you take the first step to advise your parents on proper financial planning since you're better educated? Why don't you find some part-time job to help out?
Before you point those crooked fingers at anyone else, always remember that you've a choice to stop crying, pick yourself up and work at getting yourself out of the plight.
Time to reexamine yourself, boy.
This is what happened.
My parents need money.
For our house. Our education. Food and everything.
Now we are poor. We are really poor.
Things don't go the way we want.
>> who gets whatever they wish for in life?
My parents need to keep borrow money.
And we had just spent much of our money on new furnitures.
I really can't get over the thing that we are broke.
>> hey! @ least u have new furnitures ok..stop grumbling..look at those poor families with not even a pc of OLD furniture..
Life's really suck
People say God will help.
And blah blah blah.
>> god will help...those who are really in need...be glad that u are not the worst among his list..
Now my family has financial crisis.
What God has done was nothing but more troubles.
I really need money..
But I don't know what to do.
>> stop spending $$ unneccesarily..stay at home & concentrate on your studies..
I kept thinking about what's happening and that got me real fed up.
Yeah during the past month , I had been going for diet and exercise.
True enough, I slimmed down much.
But what's the fucking point of being slim and fit?
When my parents are broke.
Seriously someone tell me.
Will you rather be broke and slim
Or rich but fat?
Sometimes I don't get it why My life is like this.
Will anyone understand my life?
So yeah I don't like to be poor.
Neither do my parents...
They had little education..
And can't do office work for more income.
My life is so screwed by them. >> "them" refering to your parents? be glad that they gave u a life & gave u a house & food...ever heard of those abandoned babies before?
I kept thinking about what will happen.
Why we are poor.
What will my parents do.
And all those mental thinkings really got me going loose.
No one will understand me. >> yah..miNty` really don't understand what's your whining about? =.=''' there are families who are in worst plight than u & so ya....
I'm poor , So ya
I kept thinking much about my parents.
I really am tired.
I can't continue.
I want to end my life.
Maybe this is the last time anyone will hear from me.
Goodbye all, Sayonara.
>> waste of your life =.=''' u grumble about the financial problem that your family is facing & yet..u are adding on to their problem..funeral don't need $$ ah? =.=''' seriously..kids nowadays
sry for being direct but i suggest you change your way of thinking.. ä¸�ç„¶ä¸�æ»ä¹Ÿæ²¡ç”¨. .all your problem listed here is the result of a weak mind and a pampering lifestyle..
you are poor - but not handicapped
things dun go the way you wan - but its still not the end
your parent gotta make loans - but at least you are not straving
and yes - you can be fat and poor
and no - office work cant give you more income.. hard work will..
its not your parent's fault - its your own dysfuntional mind.. (maybe its theirs after all) 养�教父之过
i've seen many ppl 100 times worst off than you yet fighting on...
dun blame god he got no time for whinners
Yeah I admit we're not that poor yet.
We still can have our three meals..
But whenever I wanna buy something,
The words will stay in my head " My parents have no money"
Then I decided to scrimp all I can.
I don't want to be like this.
I want when my parents are like last time.
Yeah even though last time my parents use to borrow $
And then slowly return money.
I started to grow "somewhat I dunno" that whenever I see my parents buying those
expensive stuffs.
I felt bad.
Damm, I'm 11 here.
through hardship we learn.
if like this everyone below poverty line commit suicide then we can throw all ur dead bodies together in a mass burial ground.
you help yourself, no one can help you.
I'm from a poor family. I only have around 1 dollar per day when i was at your age . I can only get to go school eat cheap nasilemak during recess. After school go playground and play. When I go up secondary school, im only given 3 dollars a day with or without extra lessons.
Afterall, I didn't even blame anyone for being poor because I'm still happy with the people around me.
And I don't blame my parents if they spend money on expensive stuffs because they earned it.
Now I grew up, i worked and earn a living for myself. See, it's about your mind set, not the money.
Yeah true. It's my mindset.
I can't remove that burden in my head.
Then why not think in a better way. If i can, why can't you? I've been your age and I have struggled with that kind of finacial problems at my house. I'm still living happily. Why suicide? THINK ABOUT HOW MUCH MONEY EVERYONE HAVE SPENT ON YOU AND BRING YOU UP. YOU ARE ADDING BURDEN TO OTHER PEOPLE IF U EVER SUICIDE.
How come u still arnd?
You'll be joke of the day if you ever suicide.
Wow yayakheo ,
You look quite pretty.
Erm can give me ur msn?
So I can understand and learn more.
-____________________- I thought you want suicide, why stil want know girls.
-.-" Knn. Now we knw ur true intention. Wtf. ![]()
wah lau .... i guess u dun know.. living simple and plain is what most ppl want.. u dun go compare and just live with what u have.,.. cannot meh..... when u step i adult live.. i think u also die..
Originally posted by YayaKheo:-____________________- I thought you want suicide, why stil want know girls.
The purpose of this thread is to seek attention liao. U dont get it?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
The purpose of this thread is to seek attention liao. U dont get it?
I wonder if he's really 11.
its okay if you experience more when you are still young.. the most important of the whole thing is to learn and experience.. he who truly been through hardship will be better equip to survive and cherish what he had later in life.. thus become in better person in every aspect.. no matter you make it anot in the future is another thing but being the best in your caliber make everything worthwhile ^^ everyone can be rich and successful but would you rather be a rich sucessful prick or a rich sucessful wise dude? dun remove or escape from your burden bear and overcome it!
Btw hor. That's not my real motive sia.
I just want someone that can chat with me sia.
I really very vexed about this matter.
How to not compare sia.
You see other people wear branded stuffs.
Then I wear lousy old clothes.
Hais.. Sian