dun see lah.... like that u call sianz.. ello... ppl out there jobless with whole lots of debts to pay.. and no money to eat... u never see those ppl.
wad the hell.... 1 min say u wanna sucide, 1 min u no money yet want to chase ger...
hello boy wake up ur idea??? study hard get some scholorship, u can ease ur parents burden!!
If u're on holidays, nothing to do, go apply jobs like giving out flyers earn some money and ease ur parents burden...
Die? Maybe most of us got this idea b4, but if u got the courage to die, why no courage to live on???
11 years old, u got many years ahead of you, things change.
If you go die 2day, then 2molo ur father strike some toto or wad, he become millionare, u will die with LOTS of regrets...
wake up ur idea!
Originally posted by YayaKheo:I wonder if he's really 11.
Just like i told u i am 13. ![]()
wah like write poem/ song lyrics wor
Why must have money on this world sia?!
Parents lack of money.
Everything need money.
You think money so easy to earn ah?
Everyday I kept scrimping.
Recess don't want eat.
Savings all also let parents spend.
So easy get money de hua.
I already no need in this plight.
Originally posted by I.Top.Emo.Kia:Why must have money on this world sia?!
Parents lack of money.
Everything need money.
You think money so easy to earn ah?
Everyday I kept scrimping.
Recess don't want eat.
Savings all also let parents spend.
So easy get money de hua.
I already no need in this plight.
GOOD you know... MONEY is not easy to earn... so stop blaming your parents for not buying u branded goods.
You sld really go out and give out some flyers...
So wad wearing lousy clothes, at least you got something to wear..
I bet ur parents didnt say dun eat during recress, just tt u dun want to eat.
no need in this plight? then go do something to change! positive attitude does wonders dude.
If you study hard, every year you can get Edusave Merit/ Scholarship which is quite a sum of money.
I came out to work since I was primary 4 (10 years old) and do door to door sales, selling pens and I also earned an amount of money for myself.
I buy many clothes from cheapskate shops like Pasar Malam, 1 dress at 10 dollars. And when I dress up, I still think it looks nice on me. I bring sling bangs, shoulder bags which was sold for around 10 to 20 dollars and I still find it nice to bring it out. I bought 2 pairs of 15 dollars jeans and wore for 2 years already.
I'm contented with my life, why aren't you? because you are asking for too much. Don't ever compare yourself with rich people, it will make you to have LOW self esteem. Thats all.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Just like i told u i am 13.
I still don't believe -_____________-
i began to think that whatever you say sounded kinda weird and disoriented.. and the logic is not there too..
Recess don't want eat.
Savings all also let parents spend............. (are you kidding?)
you jus said your parent is big spenders now they tking ur puny little pocket money? to play tikum?
Originally posted by I.Top.Emo.Kia:Btw hor. That's not my real motive sia.
I just want someone that can chat with me sia.
I really very vexed about this matter.
How to not compare sia.
You see other people wear branded stuffs.
Then I wear lousy old clothes.
Hais.. Sian
I totally cannot tahan the mentality of kids nowaday!
Wat's wrong with old clothes?
Wat's wrong with not having money to spend??
WAT'S WRONG WHEN YOU STILL HAVE 3 MEALS A DAY??!!!?!?!!
You r incorrigible.
You how old le Yaya?
I'm not asking too much sia.
My brother's clothes everything so nice de.
We live in 3 room flat.
Moving to 4 soon.
school reopening soon...
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:I totally cannot tahan the mentality of kids nowaday!
Wat's wrong with old clothes?
Wat's wrong with not having money to spend??
WAT'S WRONG WHEN YOU STILL HAVE 3 MEALS A DAY??!!!?!?!!
You r incorrigible.
hahaha~ he die also no use cos i believe there are still 12037012783 of kids his thinking in sg... horrible
Originally posted by YayaKheo:I still don't believe -_____________-
Sigh. I give up. ![]()
Originally posted by I.Top.Emo.Kia:You how old le Yaya?
We live in 3 room flat.
Moving to 4 soon.
u know wad.. ask ur parents sell your 3 room, move into 1 room, everyday eat porridge + canned food, then u can get urself a pair of nike shoes...
wad the hell...
Originally posted by I.Top.Emo.Kia:You how old le Yaya?
We live in 3 room flat.
Moving to 4 soon.
17 in 8 days
Originally posted by YayaKheo:17 in 8 days
8 days, every week~
Originally posted by Pippinpro:
u know wad.. ask ur parents sell your 3 room, move into 1 room, everyday eat porridge + canned food, then u can get urself a pair of nike shoes...wad the hell...
Or he can just die and save everybody alot of trouble. ![]()
Sigh. I give up.
i so long never come this forum u still want bluff moiizxzxzxx
Originally posted by xstryker:8 days, every week~
i mean 1, 2, 3, 4,5, 6, 7, 8 that 8. not the magazine. HAHHAA
Or he can just die and save everybody alot of trouble.
lol... no comment..
Originally posted by YayaKheo:i so long never come this forum u still want bluff moiizxzxzxx
. U cant handle the truth.
17 got scholarship or grad already?
Then you 1 month earn how much?
Actualization.
I thought only 4million people in sg++
Why your number exceed liao?
Sian. Life's hard
U knw its hard, and instead of doing something worthwhile to change things, u are busy here, posting and whining. ![]()
I.Top.Emo.Kia u noe wad... u see the wall in front of u, take 5 step back, close ur eyes, and charge towards it.
in other words - Bang wall.