-__________________ my house has 8 family member and my dad is de only one working and earning only less then 2k per month. arnd 1.5k to 1.8k. I don't even complain -_-
Erm 6dollars for recess and lunch.
Ok.
It's pointless reading from here.
dis thread is funny ![]()
u wan chat, can chat wif me.
no nid wif girls. i'm a trained counsellor
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dis thread is funny
u wan chat, can chat wif me.
no nid wif girls. i'm a trained counsellor
REALLY AH
i dun think a primary sch kid need that much money to eat right. 6 dollars is more than enough for u, really. I guess u are just a spoilt brat who's gonna grow up as one materialistic person.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:REALLY AH
just like i'm being 21 and seoti's 13 ![]()
Originally posted by I.Top.Emo.Kia:Btw hor. That's not my real motive sia.
I just want someone that can chat with me sia.
I really very vexed about this matter.
How to not compare sia.
You see other people wear branded stuffs.
Then I wear lousy old clothes.
Hais.. Sian
You should help the less fortunates.You cannot spend so much money on branded stuffs when millions of people go to bed hungry every night.
now a days ginas, in good life still complain here complain there. Want branded stuff go earn money yourself lah...recognition is gain not because of the brand itself, it is by how you earn to wear the brand. 11 yr old so wat, doesn't mean can't buy stuff from distributors and sell to classmate to make income. Kaoz.
Hais. Actually I already 23
then !? 23 already doing wat?
family has bad $$ problem, but still enough to buy com and subscrible to internet to come sgforums post huh?
if ur 23, then why cant u fckin work?
blardee retarded asking for flamming.
are you that supposedly gangster in dunno wad thread???
let's spar!
fucking æ¬ æ‰“ if u 23
Hey guys think we have wasted enough time. not very entertaining liao...
how bout a violent father?
how bout a gambling father?
how bout a father who owes 700k and still gambling?
how bout a father who wakes u up after a day of hardwork?
did u cry every night for 6 yrs?
how many times u smiled sincerely for 6 yrs? less than 20 times?
did u got bullied by almost 10 ppl a day for 6 yrs?
did u kena beaten and teacher scolded u just for making a person who attk u bruised?
hey.. i am just a little teenager.. and i didnt complain..
and this is how i solve my problems.. i trained very very very diligently for 3 yrs to get stronger than my father and now i can even threaten him as and when i like.. tho i didnt..
i carried one of the person who bullied me everyday to the principal office.. and said that particular teacher didnt helped me and so on.. the teacher then treated me dam nice..
everytime my father gamble.. i whack him over tens of times with a skinny cane.. until he is so scared of me..
now he wakes me up while sleeping just for his joy.. he gets several cane strokes on his legs after that..
and now i lived happily.. since my mother dun even wanna care bout my father business.. and it is my mother who supported everything for me..
and now i had whined finish.. i hope u noe that a lot ppl had a worse life than u.. but it is up to u to brighten it up.. tho sometimes u dun really have a solution..
if u need any help ask help from those organization and so on...
IA
What gangster?
I'm another guy.
I can't work.
I don't have leg.
I'm sittin on a wheelchair.
Originally posted by I.Top.Emo.Kia:What gangster?
I'm another guy.
I can't work.
I don't have leg.
i suggest u dun kill urself but ur parents instead to raise up a retard like you
o ya btw.. i am only 15... and all my branded stuff are picked up from the disposal bin.. or maybe given by relative... and this com i am using is all my brother's one.. my brother just took pity on me who had no com and gave me this.. since he is a working person..
and u noe wat.. i am so happy cuz i have this com..
IA
Don't lie lah.
ItchyArmpit.
U're not poor loh.
Your father sure rich lo
I'm the useless one.
I'm a retard.
It's over.
no need to entertain him liao. he obviously is a liar.
Originally posted by I.Top.Emo.Kia:What gangster?
I'm another guy.
I can't work.
I don't have leg.
I think you didn't lose a leg, but your brains. Stop wasting our time.
IT'S REAL LA
Real? then why u bluff us said u are 11, then suddenly u said u are 23?
lol emo kid havent bang the wall? since my last post?
gosh... its getting more and more interesting... from 11 to 23 and now sitting on wheel chair....