Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. U cant handle the truth.
hhaa, yes, thats why
Originally posted by YayaKheo:hhaa, yes, thats why
Its ok. Now u knw. ![]()
Originally posted by I.Top.Emo.Kia:17 got scholarship or grad already?
Then you 1 month earn how much?
Actualization.
I thought only 4million people in sg++
Why your number exceed liao?
Sian. Life's hard
For this year, I'm sec 4 and I received Merit Edusave $250. Last year received Merit Edusave $250 and Good in Progress $150 and sec 1s and 2s I'm lazy to say. But from what I said, you can see that studies can help you in earn (yearly). Even for now, i took up 2 jobs to earn for myself and also give part of my money to dad to lighten his burden
You want me do what sia?
Anyway I love my lunch.
Best timing
Originally posted by I.Top.Emo.Kia:17 got scholarship or grad already?
Then you 1 month earn how much?
Actualization.
I thought only 4million people in sg++
Why your number exceed liao?
Sian. Life's hard
life's good! LG
Originally posted by I.Top.Emo.Kia:You want me do what sia?
Anyway I love my lunch.
Best timing
random sia
Originally posted by I.Top.Emo.Kia:You want me do what sia?
Anyway I love my lunch.
Best timing
Go and study hard, or look for a job and work la. But u 11, shld be underage, child labour. cant find any good job. So wads the best u can do? Go and freaking study la. Thts the only thing u shld and can do now.
haix... i think i go do something more meaningful than wasting my time here
*shake head*
si gina
just die,TS
Yup I will study hard when school reopens.
I promise everyone here.
But... I keep thinking of poor poor poor
lol you say you are poor but at least you have a com and internet access?
Maith liar lah.
Don't anyhow put what...
Erm father bankrupt.
Also all fake.
I more sad okay?
When you guys really lack of money.
Then you will understand my feelings.
Sian. No body wans to comfort me.
Seriously, just die.
omg, thats mean
Mean? U knw wads mean? U havent seen wads mean yet.
I don't know and I hate to see people being sad and whatever. It makes myself sad also
i just wanna noe how much ur parents earn per month. maybe that will give us an idea of how poor u are right now.
if u are really poor like wad u said, i dun think u even had the chance to buy a computer with internet and talk crap here.
exactly
Erm. My dad 3k with 18hrs.
My mum 1k.
I got 2 silbings who take alot of $ per month from parents.
Alot as in how much?
Hundred++
Originally posted by I.Top.Emo.Kia:Erm. My dad 3k with 18hrs.
My mum 1k.
I got 2 silbings who take alot of $ per month from parents.
A monthly household income of $4,000 and you say your family is poor? What crack are you smoking, kid? I think you'll become just like your money-sucking siblings and grow up to be one of those assholes who dump their parents in a one-room flat.
TS got a lot of time on the hands.
WHAT?! 4K for a family is not considered poor ok?! U are not even qualified to get edusave or get family assistance. ![]()
I think u are just whining about how ur parents are not giving u enough money to buy branded clothes, toys etc? If that's the case, I think you should just reflect on yourself. Not enough money to spend, grow up faster and earn money urself. No one owes u a living.
U are really considered fortunate enough and here u are saying u are devastated. Please xiao didi, wait till u are forced to stay in 1 room flat instead then u noe what is poor. I think ur parents need financial planning. No matter how rich they are, they will always be poor like this.
And btw, how much pocket money u getting from ur parents now?