I'm enlisting to NS next week and my gf and I have been tearing to sleep every night thinking that we gonna miss each other so much. We have been spending so much time with each other lately, how do we cope with the sudden 'seperation' that I can't spend as much time with her anymore? And how do I console her?
DAMN NS!
take it like a man
stop crying
Originally posted by thehappybunny:take it like a man
stop crying
x2.
There's such a thing called handphones. I think both of u are still in honeymoon period.
I highly suspect you will be closer to your guy NS mates than her pretty soon.
So tell her to she needs to live her own life too while you are busy sleeping in camp. ![]()
Take it as a test of your relationship bah. Plus it's not entirely like a prison in there. You do get to come out during weekends at times and during public holidays too.
ya.
at night can talk on phone.
but remember to bring extra batt!
And want to use handphone hor, make sure you use behind the cupboard so that sergeants and officers at the corridor outside can't see the light.
Another option is to talk early in the morning lor, like 4am. One of my BMT platoon mate really did that.
BMT was fun on hindsight. Enjoy it.
Don't worry man, you'll cope with it after a month in service.
BREAK UP.
Originally posted by yourmotherrr:BREAK UP.
Hey man, that's not very nice of you.
作�:迪�作曲:迪�编曲:康康康�队
月�目�我离开
好心疼ä¸�èƒ½é™ªåœ¨ä½ èº«æ—�
æ€•ä½ ä¼šå¤å�•
是å�¦ä½ 也想ç�€æˆ‘好é�¥è¿œ
å‡ ä¸ªæ˜ŸæœŸä¸�è§�ä½
ä½ å°±çˆ±ä¸Šåˆ«äººè¯´å¥½ç‰æˆ‘回æ�¥
为何如今è¦�åˆ†å¼€ä½ çš„å…µå�˜æˆ‘好难挨
éš¾é�“ä½ å·²å¿˜äº†æˆ‘çœ‹ç�€æµ�星å� è�½
好难过
�我自己�振作
æ—¥å�还是è¦�è¿‡é‚£å¤©æ™šä¸Šæ”¶åˆ°ä½ çš„åˆ†æ‰‹ä¿¡
我躲在棉被里å�·å“
但是我并ä¸�怪ä½
å› ä¸ºæˆ‘çŸ¥é�“让我å�˜æˆ�男人的ä¸�是当兵
è€Œæ˜¯ä½ ç¦»å¼€æˆ‘äº†
i don't think healthy relationships are supposed to be so... clingy. Maybe your time in NS is a blessing in disguise for you to see your relationship objectively
Originally posted by coldzero:I'm enlisting to NS next week and my gf and I have been tearing to sleep every night thinking that we gonna miss each other so much. We have been spending so much time with each other lately, how do we cope with the sudden 'seperation' that I can't spend as much time with her anymore? And how do I console her?
DAMN NS!
gan her until she cannot walk... till next week
if u and ur gf can go thru this 2 yrs together.. means urs relationship is strong enuff to withstand tough times..
so good luck... 2 yr pass very fast dun worry...
hanor hanor
hmm.. abit hard la. if she's independent, she will feel sian abit, but it'll be fine.
but on your part, you'll be v tired at the weekends, she has to be understanding.
lol, and don't bore her with your army activities. =P
I guess its a good time to test the strength of your relationship. If you both can last for 2 years without seeing much of each other, ask her to marry you when you come out :D
i heard of someone whose gf slept with his best friend when he was serving. sian.
Originally posted by coldzero:I'm enlisting to NS next week and my gf and I have been tearing to sleep every night thinking that we gonna miss each other so much. We have been spending so much time with each other lately, how do we cope with the sudden 'seperation' that I can't spend as much time with her anymore? And how do I console her?
DAMN NS!
you cry yourself to sleep because you're gonna miss her ? ....
is there any one with a pecker in your relationship ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:you cry yourself to sleep because you're gonna miss her ? ....
ouch!
that is so mean lo!
though u're prolly right
DAMN NS!
It's normal, but just make sure you don't put the blame on NS IF you really does break up with her during your NS ok? ![]()
That's an overly-used excuse for breaking up.
DAMN NS!
WTF ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you cry yourself to sleep because you're gonna miss her ? ....
I could not agree more. Perhaps NS will help you grow one.
两情若是久长时,�岂在��暮暮?
if both are truly in love, why bother about the temporary departure?