absence makes the heart grow fonder. trust each other
i totally agreee. when my by went to army. i was lonely . sad and worried. i went astray and brkoe off with him . patch back only aftert he accepted my mistake. i love him alot. think ns sucks. nearly destoryed my relationship
Originally posted by Sunshinetan85:i totally agreee. when my by went to army. i was lonely . sad and worried. i went astray and brkoe off with him . patch back only aftert he accepted my mistake. i love him alot. think ns sucks. nearly destoryed my relationship
hmm it's not the ns fault. it's your fault.
u can feel lonely, u can feel listless, but that doesn't absolve you from straying, because you chose to stray.
i think u should take responsibility for your action instead of blaming ns.
my friend is a pilot trainee, who's never in singapore, because the school is in australia. he and his gf still happily together, even got married a few mths ago.
she also nv stray? it's all about the girl's character la.
dun curse NS.. ppl thanks NS.. coz its a real test to the R/S. Real gold not scared of fire. Nothing is permanant. There must be times like that to make u a man and your R/S more valuable. my friend actualy thanks NS.. coz NS shows that his gf is a crap and not serious abt him.. someof them just want to be in an r/s so that they got some one to hold hands.. talk.. and someone to care for them
dont worry dude! NS only ! it'll make your relationship stronger! if cannot even get past ns if next time job attachment even further thn die liao lor. its a test dude. if cannot thn just sua lor.
main pt . mutual trust =)
Sometimes I really couldn't comprehend if teenagers at the age of 18-20 years old really understand what is true love?
Btw, seperation is wrong spelling. Seen quite a few forumners used the wrong spelling. Separation is the correct spelling.
u go in army la... tell me who is ur girlfriend .. i take care for u ...