Hey AA !
I'm so pissed
Well , my fringe kena cut till so thin .. then i look like shit . WAKAO .
so pissed off la ! stupid person that cut my hair . haiis . HOW TO FACE PEOPLE ? ![]()
MONDAY STILL GOT SCHOOL
OMG LA . *cries*
you're only going to school...not fashion parade ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:
you're only going to school...not fashion parade
but classmates sure laff one ! SO PAISEH .
so? school only right..
hair will grow one la...
Originally posted by pewpew:so? school only right..
yeah . it plays a part in learning . you're sad . you cant learn what .
let your friend laugh lor...how long can they laugh nia...![]()
just get a wig to cover it.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:let your friend laugh lor...how long can they laugh nia...
thank you . thank you very much ..
most of the people in my class come back wif long fringes.... including me![]()
Everyone will have their bad hair days.
Similarly, everyone will have at least one bad haircut in their lives.
Unless you're bald.
It's not a bad thing to let your friends have something to amuse themselves with, once in a while. Otherwise school life would be sooo boring. ![]()
Originally posted by Phenis:Relax, everyone is gonna be jus as nervous…
Cause its the first few days of school right???
yup .
My goodness...
Lolx i also my fringe kena cutted until short by my A$$HOLE DM tamade
Originally posted by MooKu:Everyone will have their bad hair days.
Similarly, everyone will have at least one bad haircut in their lives.
Unless you're bald.
It's not a bad thing to let your friends have something to amuse themselves with, once in a while. Otherwise school life would be sooo boring.
thanks!
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lolx i also my fringe kena cutted until short by my A$$HOLE DM tamade
sad
hahahahahhahahaaaa...
ugly hairstyle....
hahahahahhahahaaaaa....
my hair like butch
my classmates laugh at me when i enter lecture hall
i middle finger them
problem solved
NPNT
pic of the hair please...
not the finger...
Saying about hair, Wow ytd go school saw a huge number of ppl with hair long and dye hairs but sadly 10(including mi) of them were being cut by our DM , Most of them kena sent home. Lolx
lol don worry perhaps ppl like u also all short hair liaO think positive la =)
Originally posted by xxoddxx:lol don worry perhaps ppl like u also all short hair liaO think positive la =)
THANKS ! THANK ALL OF YOU
hair will grow back la
at least urs is cut fringe only
my school is if kena caught, is full package.
sideburn,fringe,behind ![]()
aaah, finally no sch ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:hair will grow back la
at least urs is cut fringe only
my school is if kena caught, is full package.
sideburn,fringe,behind
aaah, finally no sch
hahaha .. i see .