Originally posted by 93'guy:hahaha .. i see .
hows 1st day?
classmate boobs become bigger? ![]()
hair only , nvm de la ,
i went to cut botak myself before going sch :D
when i was sec4 i am infamous for long hair lol.
always running away from DM and stuff.
now i dun giv it a damn alrdy lol .
eh abit of sidetrack ah.
what's NPNT????
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:eh abit of sidetrack ah.
what's NPNT????
no pic no talk
Originally posted by gunner77:
hows 1st day?classmate boobs become bigger?
knn ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
knn
hows ur 1st day too?
damn, i miss school.
for the wrong reason. ![]()
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:eh abit of sidetrack ah.
what's NPNT????
NPNT dont apply here !
hows ur 1st day too?damn, i miss school.
for the wrong reason.
i kena caught by PRINCIPAL PERSONALLY .
he said , YOUR HAIR IS TERRIBLE . GO GET A HAIRCUT .
i diam diam .
Originally posted by 93'guy:i kena caught by PRINCIPAL PERSONALLY .
he said , YOUR HAIR IS TERRIBLE . GO GET A HAIRCUT .i diam diam .
aiya this kind of things just tell the principal
"dont let me see u outside after school" ![]()
I miss school. !
aiya this kind of things just tell the principal"dont let me see u outside after school"
hahaha . cannot la . hahaha
hows ur 1st day too?damn, i miss school.
for the wrong reason.
fucking sucks.
i sit near to the worst person in class.
fuck.
ok. not near.
i sit BESIDE the worst person in class.
this year i see bei suay..
Me worse. Suddenly from the back shout in my ear. Knn. During hol he saw my hair didn't say anth, now cut alr like some small kid, he say never cut at all. Kena half drop half stand fringe alr lah. The back now like 'C' shape. ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:my hair like butch
my classmates laugh at me when i enter lecture hall
i middle finger them
problem solved
why? i liked ur hair man.
look at the bright side
he/she might spur u to be a top student. ![]()
haha .. cool . WE ARE NOT ALONE .
Originally posted by 93'guy:haha .. cool . WE ARE NOT ALONE .
Definitely not, with me. My school's haircheck is gay.
Originally posted by pewpew:why? i liked ur hair man.
no no, its been cut already
before that was the long hair
My secondary school standard. Hair standard for the guys must be those of those actors in The Little Nyonya hairstyle. High slope at the back, No fringe, No Sideburns. Side must be very clean-shaven. Shirt must be neatly tucked in. No ankle-socks. No wax is allowed. Luckly I graduated from my secondary school last year otherwise, I would be a baba in The Little Nyonya.
lmao. you guys like quite can...
but my hair even more screwed lah.
i went to this new salon, they decor the place until so nice, i thought they'll be good.
then the lady cut my hair until so damn short and ugly lor. even my boyfriend also like hint that it looked screwed. D:
:\
at least go school no one can see. heh. all tied up o_<
moral of the story: Never cut at new salons.
When you enter the army, i forsee you hanging by the noose.
my fringe used to go below my face.
now if that helps.
used to ? now leh ?
My fringe.
. Sigh.