Originally posted by seotiblizzard:My fringe.
. Sigh.
very long .
below eye.
hahaha.
below eye.
hahaha.
Originally posted by gLc:below eye.
hahaha.
mine just touch eyebrow . think still can pass spotcheck tmr . IF I CAUGHT AGAIN ..
i will fucking hell swear at the teacher .
Originally posted by pewpew:so? school only right..
yeah lar....
better than having one's nick called pewpew....
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
yeah lar....better than having one's nick called pewpew....
mai start a war here . me is peaceful one ![]()
it's just hair...
sheesh!
knn like macam going to war like that...
aiya.
after sec school can celebrate alr.
Or you can just go with an armani hairstyle while your hair grows. You don't need to be like a carbon copy of everyone else in school. ;)
he thinks he's unique.. just like everyone else ![]()
miee fringe at eyebrow also , teacher ask me cut =(
below eye.
hahaha.
Maybe you can try
Like this

for guys ok la, comb / style neatly still can be presentable
scared of people laughing at u? gel up ur hair la... u wan to look so handsome for wat? nerd style is better and can be the teachers favourites(for u). if u wanna keep ur hair long long, Quit school :D
Originally posted by Xel'Torias:Or you can just go with an armani hairstyle while your hair grows. You don't need to be like a carbon copy of everyone else in school. ;)
I agree.I keep the pre-Beatles short hairstyles.You don't need to keep hair as long as Beatles.
i pin up my 21 cm fringe to the back of my hair and problem solved ![]()