That bloody guy named wee boon how don't want pay my $ back sia
Its every man for himself in this world...
that's life
Someone help me leh!!!
Originally posted by Chunsiang214:Someone help me leh!!!
how do you expect people to help you
you didn't even ask for a sum of money up front, stupid stupid anyhow give the account
your fault or my fault
call polis lah..
go NPP say he cheat your money. then write report. isn't that obvious? or u scared of going to police?
if dont do anything next time that guy will do the same to other people.
tell yr bro la
timid
I on bad terms with my bro now sia.
Hais I dunno how get him sia.
He gangster, I innocent kia
timid
Tell your mum. You will not be branded a crybaby since you are only 13.
Alamak.
I don't like my parents or brothers to be involved
Originally posted by Chunsiang214:I on bad terms with my bro now sia.
Hais I dunno how get him sia.
He gangster, I innocent kia
he is a 13 year old gangster?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Yeah
He's sec2.
A gangster
Smokes..
AND HE SCAMS ME
Originally posted by Chunsiang214:Yeah
He's sec2.
A gangster
Smokes..
AND HE SCAMS ME
i smoke
im a gangster?

Go get your dad or mum to help you get the money.
He's a gangster
You know mostly gangsters will do what like.
All those stuffs.
I don't mean smoking is gangsterism.
Get it?
What to do sia.
I trusted him.
Now he like this to me
His number
what do you expect us to do with his number
Originally posted by thehappybunny:what do you expect us to do with his number
xpect u to call and date that guy lah.
Originally posted by Chunsiang214:Yeah
He's sec2.
A gangster
Smokes..
AND HE SCAMS ME
One advice. Singapore gangsters no matter how big he think he is is just MERELY a street gang. If you want to compare a standard gangster, compare it with Hong Kong gangsters. Those triads carry guns and even got the guts to smuggle drugs. US gangsters carry rifles. Compare to singapore, what for scared your friend. 999 police come your gangster friend turned jelly already.
Blacklist him.
C'b kia lah he.
I still need the 62dollars
To buy nice clothes
And shoes de sia
this is to teach you not to play such games.