shldnt play with fire at first
I already sad sia.
I wan whack tat assh0le but I scared
Originally posted by Chunsiang214:Yeah
He's sec2.
A gangster
Smokes..
AND HE SCAMS ME
I have beaten up many "Gangster" like him before. I have also betaen up many "Gangster Big Brother" before. They nomally jio you for a gang fight when you beat them into a pudding. Then when you agree, they scare you call police when you say you got no gang. Really no balls, got gang scare no gang one.
Help me then!
Originally posted by Chunsiang214:Help me then!
I'm 31, and you still want me to beat up 13 year olds? You might as well ask your father to do that for you.
And I was already beating up 15 years old when I'm 13, so it's time to earn your own history my little friend.
he got tell you he from where?his brother how old.ur brother how old..what his status in the gang....
Should this thread even be in AA? ![]()
loser ![]()
u female, i help u fight FOC ![]()
u male, go settle on ur own or contact pewpew ![]()
Call his home no. , tell his parents about his deeds ....
Tell them you will be calling the police soon if his son doesn't want to pay up.
Perhaps, his parents will pay up for him .
Dont think he ever thought of paying you. Unless you had some kind of contract stating the deal clearly, there may be no way for you to get back your money. But even if you have it, you may not get back your money.
you ask him he play where wan..
ask him he under who..
say got ppl chap you ald but not ur brother and tell you you independent this kind small thing play gang his name wont pop wan...then ask him pay by next week or run when he see you outside.....
kenna basterd.
He said his brother fonghongshan.
He live bedok de.
I trust him.
He like that.
Hais
if you scared to confront him face to face...do what tailong do..
at nite go his house and use ur "imagination"
btw you what school?...just go confront him face to face, if still cannot, ask your brother or call his parents lor.
or try logging in to the account if you still can and change the password or something. but it probably wont work... unless that guy's really a moron.
i still think the call parents thing works best ;D
keke.
the gang thing is just pathetic. all fake one lor. just a bunch of seriously insecure guys, who still rely on other insecure guys to boost status, sighs.
tail long do what?
Originally posted by Chunsiang214:He said his brother fonghongshan.
He live bedok de.
ROFL wtf is that ?
anyway nobody will help u here, if u want sth to be done, then DIY.
don't be wuss, grow some balls.
figure out what loan shark in singapore always do..then use ur imagination lor..
like whta stuffedbears said.
they are insecure guyswho rely on others...
Or if you really cant tahan ald go ask him 1 on 1..man to man...easy.u win he pay you back..you lose ur acct is free...
fonghongshan which side 1?never heard b4..from busuk ah?
go here and reset lor....tell them the problem, say ppl hack yr account..

How
Any help available?
The best help u can give yrself is u learn something out of yr experience.....
Originally posted by Chunsiang214:He said his brother fonghongshan.
He live bedok de.
hahaha fenghuangshan.
dam famous.
good luck. ![]()
Originally posted by Chunsiang214:Maple
Police where will care sia.
Police don't even care, you think we will?![]()