This is to let you know, you shouldn't trust anyone that easily.
Even if you harass your friend, what trouble are you gonna get into? Probably more beating from those guys. Afterall it's just a game, if he wants it, let him have it. Stop crying, crying wont help.
learn from mistake la...
u complete know him for just $62 dollars, next time dun trust him or ur big brother friend animore... learn from lesson
i lent $4000 to my friend and didnt get back.. i used $4000 to see the real him isn't that more expensive?
but what to do.. suck thumb and move on with your life.
maple again....![]()
Maple. My Gawd. hahahahahaha. ![]()
TS, you need help, provide a picture of this guy who scammed you
no picture no talk
Go and sleep lah boy...
Nvm.
I'll try my best to confront him.
Anyways, Thanks everyone here who thought of helping me.
But if you really can help me out.
Please tell me!
I will be eternally grateful.
have u called the polis?
wait till you see the type of things you can kena when you grow older
take this as a lesson and dont trust everyone
go asiasoft and get your account back lor
Originally posted by Chunsiang214:Hais.
I treat him as a good friend.
I trusted him.
Becuz he's my big brother's friend de younger brother.
We are in the same school.
That day , He told me he want buy my maple account.
Ok fine.
Then we dealed on 62dollars.
Then since he's a reallife friend of mine.
I let him the account
With all the asiasoft passport.
Now he decided not to pay me.
And instead he got his friends to beat me up.
Hais what should I do?
I didn't gave him my whole account before taking the money.
I trusted him.
Now anyone can help me get him?
It's okie that it is just a game that you got robbed.
If you have decided not to be able to defend yourself against such people, next time you will have to watch your gf get repeatedly raped by them in their dungeon.
If only you have power.........
Power to decide that you must be stronger than anyone else.
PARN!
I WILL CONFRONT HIM
FKING ASSHOLE
Don't take the money, don't care de asiasoft account anymore.
Stop friendship between you and him and live in your own life.
ya TS, a life lesson for you![]()
When he's walking down the stairs, push him down, but don't say I told you to do it.![]()
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAH GROW UP LA
JOKE OF THE NEW YEAR LA
I DUNNO CAN TAKE HOW MANY 62 BUCKS TO THROW AT YOU
Originally posted by ditzy:When he's walking down the stairs, push him down, but don't say I told you to do it.
Originally posted by Chunsiang214:
Then since he's a reallife friend of mine.
I let him the account
With all the asiasoft passport.
Now he decided not to pay me.
And instead he got his friends to beat me up.
Hais what should I do?
I didn't gave him my whole account before taking the money.
easy. simple and sweet.
just change the password of your asiasoft so troublesome meh
Report to GM that he took your account. Password change already nevermind. As long as you provide the birthday, your original email or something and they will suspend his account.
i think the real problem is with u
u allow this things to happen and now u are demanding ppl to help u
KNN i see u 1 time i wack u 1 time till u grow up and learn.
Luckly i quit maple and sold my in game item for $600 + ![]()
Indeed , every mmo has this kind of circumstances happening all the time. Settle this matter yourself .